Menu
  • for exclusive savings, sweepstakes and more.
  • Don't have a Cottonelle account? Create one now
  • English

Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper

Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper is designed with CleanRipple® Texture. Its strong and extra-absorbent ripples actually remove more and clean better.

Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper uses a patented SafeFlush Technology™ that starts to break down immediately after flushing. Pair with Cottonelle® FreshCare® Flushable Cleansing Cloths for an even better clean. Find out where to buy Cottonelle® CleanCare® toilet paper in-store and online.

Product Details

Features CleanRipple® Texture

Strong and absorbent

100% Flushable

Sewer- and septic-safe

Fits in standard toilet paper holders

Great for the entire family

Sizes and Varieties

Mega Roll

Four times bigger than our average toilet paper rolls, Mega Rolls are our largest toilet paper rolls yet.
380 sheets
1-ply toilet paper
CleanCare® Mega Roll Pack Sizes:
6-pack
9-pack
12-pack
18-pack
24-pack
36-pack

Big Roll

Designed with CleanRipple® Texture, you get a better clean every time. Our Big Rolls fit well in standard toilet paper holders.
150 sheets
1-ply
CleanCare® Big Roll Pack Sizes:
6-pack
9-pack
12-pack
18-pack
20-pack

Double Roll

Twice the size of the average toilet paper roll, Cottonelle® double rolls give you more sheets so your roll lasts longer.
190 sheets
1-ply
CleanCare® Double Roll Pack Sizes:
4-pack
6-pack
12-pack
18-pack
24-pack
36-pack
48-pack

CleanCare® Family Roll Pack Sizes:

Cottonelle® Family Rolls are the perfect size for a busy home. With extra sheets, you can spend less time changing your toilet paper roll.
250 sheets
1-ply
36-pack

Sizes of Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper available in Canada.

Frequently Asked Questions

How many different forms of Cottonelle® Toilet Paper are there?

Cottonelle® Toilet Paper is available in three variants: Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper, Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper and Cottonelle GentleCare® Toilet Paper. Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper has been designed to provide the softness consumers expect. It comes in a blue package and is available in mega roll, big roll, double roll and large roll sizes. Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper is the softest, thickest, most absorbent Cottonelle® ever. Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper comes in a purple package and is available in mega roll, big roll, double roll and large roll sizes. Cottonelle GentleCare® Toilet Paper with Aloe & E is our gentlest toilet paper. It comes in a green package and is available in double roll sizes.

Is Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper safe for sewer and septic systems?

Yes, Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper is safe for sewer and septic systems.

Is Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper made with any recycled fiber?

No, it is made with virgin wood fibers.

Is your toilet paper a one-ply or two-ply product?

Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper is one-ply.

How do I get coupons or samples for this product?

Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper coupons are available from time to time and are advertised in newspapers or available on our website. Occasionally you will also find price discounts and other offers advertised at various retailers or in our packages.

Reviews

Cottonelle® Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper is 30% stronger with a special CleanRipple® texture to leave you feeling extra clean.
CleanCare® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2203.
  • y_2018, m_4, d_18, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_2202
  • loc_en_US, sid_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 281ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I liked it. This paper was durable, it didn't tear even when moistened. It felt soft against my skin but it still cleaned well.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from better use I liked that you could use less and it didn't fall apart before you finished using it.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why I'm switching to cottonelle It is a phenomenal product. It's amazing in quality. I love how it's firm and soft. I like that it cost effective
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality TP! I like the texture that is strong yet soft, the ripples are a great addition it really helps get the job done better, the only suggestion that I have for Cottonelle is to consider going back to wider width, I realized that this TP is narrower than before, and other brands, this would be the absolute best TP ever if it was wider without sacrificing the quality, that is so far the best in the market.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So so product While I did like the soft feel of this product I was disappointed in the strength of it and also the amount of lint it leaves if you try to use it for say, makeup removal. I was not a fan of this product at all.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Strong Tissue for your Money Great and Easy to use Product!! love the Ripple Effects of the Tissue. Tears Very Easy!! I would Buy the Products Again in the Future!!! Stronger and Better for Your Money
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good for one ply! I like the softness,texture,it cleans well and it isn't rough for a one ply tissue. I also liked the ripples and it was pretty strong as well. Everybody that used the bathroom seemed to like it.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful product! It’s an awesome brand and it cleans my family well. I think this brand is thick and sturdy and it will replace what we use now!
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I loved the oversized roll and texture of the Cottonelle Ultra CleanCare toilet paper. The ripples on it really made me feel very clean when wiping.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does It's Job Well Love the tippled texture. DOes a great job of taking care of even the toughest messes you need to clean....and gentle enough to clean the tiniest noses
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonelle won my Vote! I love the new Cottonelle with the waves. This toilet paper makes me feel confident that I am cleaning thoroughly. No need to use any other product including moist wipes. The toilet paper is very soft but also very durable. I would strongly recommend this brand. The only complaint i would say is it doesn't have the amount on the roll as the 1 ply rolls.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good stuff I really liked the ripples but it broke apart and left pieces on me
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Citronella is new and improved I am a big fan of no lint left behind on our behinds. The newer texture leaves us cleaner.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good TP It's a good value for the money. It's strong paper but is also soft. It gets the job done while being comfy.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not very thick... It did have a nice texture for cleaning up "#2". But for "#1" it required many more sheets than my current toilet paper (Charmin). If I used the same amount of sheets, there was soak-through.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absorb level is good I like the texture, seems like better to get the job done. The absorb level is good.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best toilet paper in your life 100% recommended for my family and friends it's perfect for every family
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonelle Great product. Soft and strong. Does the job. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better I tried cottonelle a long time ago and wasn't a fan so I never bought it again. Fast forward to now and I can really say there is a big difference. The rolls are very big and the paper is nice and thick. The ripples do make you feel cleaner. I also really like that it doesn't leave behind any lint or fall apart while using it. I can use less paper using this brand and get cleaner.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Value Toilet Paper Each Cottonelle UltraCleanCare toilet paper roll was larger than a typical toilet paper roll. It seemed there were more sheets per roll than a typical toilet paper roll. Each Cottonelle roll lasted my household longer than a typical toilet paper roll. I felt that I was getting a good value per roll. Each sheet of Cottonelle toilet paper was thick and strong. The sheets did not shred or tear when I used them. Despite being strong, the sheets were actually quite soft and comfortable against my skin. The sheets also had a wavy texture that helped clean better. My only issue with the toilet paper was that it did on some occasions leave behind some small tissue fibers on my skin. Other than that, I really enjoyed using this toilet paper.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Clean Feeling of Ultra CleanCare. My overall review of Cottonelle Ultra CleanClare is that I enjoy using mega rolls that would last at least a month. I enjoy feeling the soft, strong and effective texture of each tissue roll that keeps me feeling clean after every useful wipe. I would love to buy a larger mega roll pack of Cottonelle Ultra CleanCare bathroom tissue with a coupon if I haven't had to struggle financially during these times. I enjoy using Cottonelle Ultra CleanCare bathroom tissue for a better clean.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ridges It was good experience, but I did think it was a bit narrow compared to other brands. This made me feel like I had to use of the paper to avoid soiling my hands.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and Luxurious The size of the roll is huge, but it did last a good while that way. I did enjoy the wavy texture, as I thought it left me very clean, but it wasn't as absorbent as I expected with such a texture. Overall, I would purchase if it was available where I shop.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I love how strong this is, soft and gets the job done, I didn't use to much and I feel clean at the first wipe, so much better even my daughter loves it, 6 year's old only and this is a much better product than my current brand, definitely switching to this now.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I liked it! I enjoyed trying a new toilet paper for the family: Cottonelle Ultra CleanCare. I replaced 2 bathrooms with my trial rolls. The rolls are softer and thicker than I was expecting, but I was happily surprised. I found that it absorbs very well and I felt clean after wiping. When I went #2, I liked how the ridges seemed to wipe everything clean.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with this product. I dunno what to say I liked it its not too different then the cottonelle I already get though
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tiolet paper The cottenelle clean care tiolet paper is a great tiolet paper. I liked the ripple texture and also the thickness of the tiolet paper. I would purchase this tiolet paper from the store.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s did it’s job It did it’s job of cleaning and not breaking apart.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this TP!!! Loved it. I've already switched to Citronella ultra cleancare. I don't have to use as much and I feel cleaner!
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonelle has done it again Cottonelle is a winner! Ive been with my current for many years and swore they were the best but Cottonelle outdid themselves. This was so so soft and absorbent and lasts a really long time. It doesn't stick to you, its perfect in everyway
Date published: 2018-02-28
  • y_2018, m_4, d_18, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_2202
  • loc_en_US, sid_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of Cottonelle® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The [symbol - yellow star] indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. Cottonelle® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.