Menu
  • for exclusive savings, sweepstakes and more.
  • Don't have a Cottonelle account? Create one now
  • English

Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper

Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper is designed with CleanRipple® Texture. Its strong and extra-absorbent ripples actually remove more and clean better.

Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper uses a patented SafeFlush Technology™ that starts to break down immediately after flushing. Pair with Cottonelle® FreshCare® Flushable Cleansing Cloths for an even better clean. Find out where to buy Cottonelle® CleanCare® toilet paper in-store and online.

Product Details

Features CleanRipple® Texture

Strong and absorbent

100% Flushable

Sewer- and septic-safe

Fits in standard toilet paper holders

Great for the entire family

Sizes and Varieties

Mega Roll

Four times bigger than our average toilet paper rolls, Mega Rolls are our largest toilet paper rolls yet.
380 sheets
1-ply toilet paper
CleanCare® Mega Roll Pack Sizes:
6-pack
9-pack
12-pack
18-pack
24-pack
36-pack

Big Roll

Designed with CleanRipple® Texture, you get a better clean every time. Our Big Rolls fit well in standard toilet paper holders.
150 sheets
1-ply
CleanCare® Big Roll Pack Sizes:
6-pack
9-pack
12-pack
18-pack
20-pack

Double Roll

Twice the size of the average toilet paper roll, Cottonelle® double rolls give you more sheets so your roll lasts longer.
190 sheets
1-ply
CleanCare® Double Roll Pack Sizes:
4-pack
6-pack
12-pack
18-pack
24-pack
36-pack
48-pack

CleanCare® Family Roll Pack Sizes:

Cottonelle® Family Rolls are the perfect size for a busy home. With extra sheets, you can spend less time changing your toilet paper roll.
250 sheets
1-ply
36-pack

Sizes of Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper available in Canada.

Frequently Asked Questions

How many different forms of Cottonelle® Toilet Paper are there?

Cottonelle® Toilet Paper is available in three variants: Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper, Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper and Cottonelle GentleCare® Toilet Paper. Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper has been designed to provide the softness consumers expect. It comes in a blue package and is available in mega roll, big roll, double roll and large roll sizes. Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper is the softest, thickest, most absorbent Cottonelle® ever. Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper comes in a purple package and is available in mega roll, big roll, double roll and large roll sizes. Cottonelle GentleCare® Toilet Paper with Aloe & E is our gentlest toilet paper. It comes in a green package and is available in double roll sizes.

Is Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper safe for sewer and septic systems?

Yes, Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper is safe for sewer and septic systems.

Is Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper made with any recycled fiber?

No, it is made with virgin wood fibers.

Is your toilet paper a one-ply or two-ply product?

Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper is one-ply.

How do I get coupons or samples for this product?

Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper coupons are available from time to time and are advertised in newspapers or available on our website. Occasionally you will also find price discounts and other offers advertised at various retailers or in our packages.

Reviews

Cottonelle® Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper is 30% stronger with a special CleanRipple® texture to leave you feeling extra clean.
CleanCare® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1880.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1880
  • loc_en_US, sid_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cottonelle love Cottonelle has always been my go to and only brand for use for comfort and care
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love mega roll Great deal! We love the texture and an added bonus less time to change the rolls.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TP I really this brand of to n the fact you also have coupons is even better
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Will recomend to all the families and friends. Excellent product
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for a maintance wipe too! Over the years, I've used many types of paper to clean myself after a healthy dump. From the fancier pleated, triple ply medicated, to the simple "you better wad it up or your gonna end up with stink finger, are you sure this isn't sandpaper?" cheap stuff. Cottonelle is my brand of choice. No, it's not like wiping yourself clean with the wings of an angel, but it's close. It is really amazing the science that goes into toilet paper. You would think that the whole industry would have peeked decades ago. I mean, how many times can toilet paper be reinvented? Really, as long as it doesn't tear in the middle of the job, or there aren't large chunks of bark in it, what more can you ask it to do? Cottonelle says plenty more. Well done guys, I didn't know I needed aloe in my TP until you came along. Clean ripple technology? Outstanding, sign me up! I deducted one star because it blocked up my toilet once, but if I'm being honest, that was probably my own fault for not "preflushing". And remember, every day someone out there takes the biggest dump on the planet and doesn't even know it and Cottonelle will be ready to clean it up.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from megaroll seems like it lasts forever.......................
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too BIG The over size does not fit the the hangers!! So you must change the hanger, so I don't like this over size rolls. I like the 24-12 much better. Thank you for asking a reply.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovey to use Loved the size n not having to change rolls every day
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best TP This stuff is extra soft and smooth. Excellent quality!
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mega rolls Mega rolls are like newspaper the further in you go. The roll starts soft but because it is so compressed and flat it losses it softness
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mega Roll is the best I luv the new mega roll its much bigger and fuller and softer and I dont have to change the roll that often.......great work Cottonelle
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Simply far superior to other products I've used over the years. The texture aspect was a wonderful innovation. Have told family and friends to try this product!
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from carey ditton Cottonelle Mega Rolls is the only brand and product I buy.The ripples are great! With the ripples,we use less when we go!
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I've ever used At 65 years og age, it's the best tissue product I've ever used.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cottonelle Mega Roll Cottonelle Mega Roll is too large in diameter for my toilet paper holders. I will have to go back to buying Cottonelle standard size rolls. (I live in an apartment, so I cannot change the holders).
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a fan The rolls are too large and have difficulty turning when first put on the dollar.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonelle Very good product, good price and value for the money
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from only one never buy anything else soft, strong, absorbent, doesn't stay behind
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn't fit holder I only buy Cottonelle, it's our favorite. The Mega-rolls won't fit our holders so I have to buy the rolls that are just down one size.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mega Rolls Really like them, except sheets much narrower?!?!?
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TP I love the mega rolls too but t the store I usually shop at hasen't had them the last two months.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I'm Fine With the Value, But... ...the mega rolls don't fit in our stainless storage container and they don't fit in the in-wall TP holders. I have to use part of a roll then put the partly-used roll either in the storage container or in an in-wall holder. It's a major inconvenience.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonelle's appeal The paper is strong the rolls last a long time due to how much paper they contain and it makes personal and care and caregiving for others that much easier for everyone involved.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yea So happy don't have the change the roll every day. Don't know how I did without it!
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No lint bunnies This TP is excellent and leaves behind no lint bunnies or little bits of paper that's why I love it.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mega roll? Mega rolls are really 1 and a half times what used to be "standard" rolls of paper. As a company shortens the normal roll, the companies have devised words to make customers think the product is an improvement or bargain. The rolls today are also narrower.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mega rolls The mega rolls do not fit on one of the TP holders in my house, rather annoying,
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice, however... I really like Cottonelle, its the ony band I buy, but I have to purchase the smaller rolls...the mega won't fit our bathroom tissue holder until it's been wound down a bit.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I like the size of the rolls and now using this I would not have to reload as often
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mega rolls Double size is fine no need for Mega roll spare holders are too small to hold the mega size
Date published: 2017-03-30
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1880
  • loc_en_US, sid_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of Cottonelle® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The [symbol - yellow star] indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. Cottonelle® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.