Menu
  • for exclusive savings, sweepstakes and more.
  • Don't have a Cottonelle account? Create one now
  • English

Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper

Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper is designed with CleanRipple® Texture. Its strong and extra-absorbent ripples actually remove more and clean better.

Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper uses a patented SafeFlush Technology™ that starts to break down immediately after flushing. Pair with Cottonelle® FreshCare® Flushable Cleansing Cloths for an even better clean. Find out where to buy Cottonelle® CleanCare® toilet paper in-store and online.

Product Details

Features CleanRipple® Texture

Strong and absorbent

100% Flushable

Sewer- and septic-safe

Fits in standard toilet paper holders

Great for the entire family

Sizes and Varieties

Mega Roll

Four times bigger than our average toilet paper rolls, Mega Rolls are our largest toilet paper rolls yet.
380 sheets
1-ply toilet paper
CleanCare® Mega Roll Pack Sizes:
6-pack
9-pack
12-pack
18-pack
24-pack
36-pack

Big Roll

Designed with CleanRipple® Texture, you get a better clean every time. Our Big Rolls fit well in standard toilet paper holders.
150 sheets
1-ply
CleanCare® Big Roll Pack Sizes:
6-pack
9-pack
12-pack
18-pack
20-pack

Double Roll

Twice the size of the average toilet paper roll, Cottonelle® double rolls give you more sheets so your roll lasts longer.
190 sheets
1-ply
CleanCare® Double Roll Pack Sizes:
4-pack
6-pack
12-pack
18-pack
24-pack
36-pack
48-pack

CleanCare® Family Roll Pack Sizes:

Cottonelle® Family Rolls are the perfect size for a busy home. With extra sheets, you can spend less time changing your toilet paper roll.
250 sheets
1-ply
36-pack

Sizes of Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper available in Canada.

Frequently Asked Questions

How many different forms of Cottonelle® Toilet Paper are there?

Cottonelle® Toilet Paper is available in three variants: Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper, Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper and Cottonelle GentleCare® Toilet Paper. Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper has been designed to provide the softness consumers expect. It comes in a blue package and is available in mega roll, big roll, double roll and large roll sizes. Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper is the softest, thickest, most absorbent Cottonelle® ever. Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper comes in a purple package and is available in mega roll, big roll, double roll and large roll sizes. Cottonelle GentleCare® Toilet Paper with Aloe & E is our gentlest toilet paper. It comes in a green package and is available in double roll sizes.

Is Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper safe for sewer and septic systems?

Yes, Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper is safe for sewer and septic systems.

Is Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper made with any recycled fiber?

No, it is made with virgin wood fibers.

Is your toilet paper a one-ply or two-ply product?

Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper is one-ply.

How do I get coupons or samples for this product?

Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper coupons are available from time to time and are advertised in newspapers or available on our website. Occasionally you will also find price discounts and other offers advertised at various retailers or in our packages.

Reviews

Cottonelle® Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper is 30% stronger with a special CleanRipple® texture to leave you feeling extra clean.
CleanCare® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2203.
  • y_2018, m_4, d_18, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_2202
  • loc_en_US, sid_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toilet paper! Loved how clean we all felt after using it! It was soft amd yet strong.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonelle Toilet Tissue The tissue is way better than the brand that I currently use. It is thick and does not require as many sheets as my old brand. The ripples really leaves me with a clean feeling and doesnt clog the toilet after one flush.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes a long way It is more than I hoped for, love the ripples and strength and you have to only use a little to do the job
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life changing Can a toilet paper change your life? Yes out can! I have recently developed a frequent urinatyion problem, diabetic. The constant wiping was causing irritation but new Cottonelle ultra clean has helped reduce this problem dramatically.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong, high quality product! The product is strong, durability is high and the wavy texture makes it a great go to brand for cleanliness.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Amazing ❤❤❤ love this toilet paper. Recommend to anyone n everyone
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get's you clean! I really like this brand of toilet paper. I like the wavy ripples on the paper which makes cleaning easier. The paper has a soft feeling to it, and I really like how the mega size rolls contain a lot of paper, more than other brands, making it a better value for your money.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Cotton Elle Ultra CleanCare is the perfect toilet paper. My family doesn’t like when I buy hard toilet paper but I don’t like the soft toilet paper because it can break too easily and leave bits of tp on your bottom. This is a perfect mix of soft and sturdy.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! It did what is advertised. I liked that there was no ripping or pulling of the paper.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product at great value This is a great product at a great value. It's soft and effective. The texture is really a great feature to help keep everything clean.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tp ever I absolutely love this new toilet paper it is beyond amazing. So soft and texture is awesome. Will be my new go to for sure
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect paper I was very pleased with the Cottonelle Ultra CleanCare toilet paper I received. The paper was very thick and plush, and less likely to break during use. The waves help to clean better so you use less paper. I was concerned that the roll would run out quickly, because the actual width of the roll is smaller than my usual paper, but the roll is very long lasting. We are actually still on the first roll after 3 days of use. I have been very impressed with this toilet paper.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from TOO MUCH FUZZ The only good thing about it was the texture. Otherwise, it was AWFUL. It created so much fuzz and dust in the bathroom!
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works, a little goes a long way It is thick, you need to only use a little to get the job done.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonelle Ultra Cleancare Cottonelle Ultra CleanCare is very strong the texture is wavy and much thicker than any other brand gets you clean.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonelle is awesome its soft and the texture is awesome big rolls its wavy gets you clean every time alot thicker and very strong
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best toliet paper love changing to this paper told family and friends to try it is so worth it
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite This was the he best toilet paper I have ever used. I found myself hiding it all in my private bathroom so I didn’t have to share. Perfect combination of soft and strong. Ripples grabs all the stuff you don’t want to touch to leave you clean. The best part, no lint/dust particles left behind on your skin.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from D. Jarrett The cottonelle was very soft and strong. I like how the ripple waves gets you clean.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toilet paper I enjoyed using cottonelle ultra very much, and will be using again in the near future
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall, good quality. It is a nice toilet paper. I don't know why, but I noticed right away that it is narrower than my current brand, Scott. It being narrower, however, is neither a plus or minus. It seems like an upgrade from Scott, but I am worried that the thickness will make it easier for the toilets to clog. There also seems to be more dust (?) that comes off the toilet paper, which is a minus over Scott. I would, however, purchase this particular toilet paper again, especially if on sale, but would also continue to purchase my current brand.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean but not strong Great clean with no lint residue. Material not as strong as others, but the texture makes up for it.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paper The toilet paper is soft and the texture makes it clean remarkably well. It’s great for kids and adults. Even toddlers who are potty training.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cottonelle REview It was easy and gently to use. I would buy this if my regular paper was out of stock. The only reason this is not my first choice is because I prefer 2 ply better than 1 ply paper.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge Rolls! I love how huge the rolls of Cottonelle® Ultra CleanCare are. Each roll lasts a very long time, so we change it less often and save money. The soft, thick, rippled texture ensures a proper clean every time.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good 1-ply I generally am not a fan of single ply toilet paper, but the Cottonelle Ultra CleanCare is better than others. It is strong and cleans effectively. I imagine that it's better for the plumbing and septic systems, and even the environment, being thin and therefore easier to degrade. However, my personal preference is still for a two-ply, if only for the "ick" factor--I want complete and total separation between my hand and the other side of the toilet paper. So using a 1-ply means I'd take out a longer piece and double it up, which defeats the purpose. I think I use less toilet paper with a shorter length of 2-ply than with the Cottonelle 1-ply.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from waves is a plus,Love the overall feel its a great concept with waves, groves because it gives a better clean, strong sheet does not rip off when taking a piece to use. yet very smooth to touch and gentle on the skin while cleaning. can be use for so many activities, the satisfying amount of sheet per roll is amazing. i recommend Cottonellem Ultra Clean Care rolls to everyone.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great New Design from Cottonelle I really like this toilet paper. The new wavy ridge design is a big improvement over the ripples that they had been using. I do feel that it's a little too thin but I would still purchase this over other toilet papers because I really like the design of it and it's very soft. And since they're the mega rolls they last a long time.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best toilet tissue ever Love this product very innovative and unique it's a product you won't regret buying that's how good CottonelleUltra Clean Care is the most reliable toilet tissue money can buy thank you Cotttonelle for such a great product.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean texture This toilet tissue if soft and strong and makes me feel clean. It has a different texture than every other I’ve tried. I will continue buying this for my family.
Date published: 2018-02-20
  • y_2018, m_4, d_18, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_2202
  • loc_en_US, sid_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of Cottonelle® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The [symbol - yellow star] indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. Cottonelle® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.