Menu
  • for exclusive savings, sweepstakes and more.
  • Don't have a Cottonelle account? Create one now
  • English

Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper

Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper is designed with CleanRipple® Texture. Its strong and extra-absorbent ripples actually remove more and clean better.

Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper uses a patented SafeFlush Technology™ that starts to break down immediately after flushing. Pair with Cottonelle® FreshCare® Flushable Cleansing Cloths for an even better clean. Find out where to buy Cottonelle® CleanCare® toilet paper in-store and online.

Product Details

Features CleanRipple® Texture

Strong and absorbent

100% Flushable

Sewer- and septic-safe

Fits in standard toilet paper holders

Great for the entire family

Sizes and Varieties

Mega Roll

Four times bigger than our average toilet paper rolls, Mega Rolls are our largest toilet paper rolls yet.
380 sheets
1-ply toilet paper
CleanCare® Mega Roll Pack Sizes:
6-pack
9-pack
12-pack
18-pack
24-pack
36-pack

Big Roll

Designed with CleanRipple® Texture, you get a better clean every time. Our Big Rolls fit well in standard toilet paper holders.
150 sheets
1-ply
CleanCare® Big Roll Pack Sizes:
6-pack
9-pack
12-pack
18-pack
20-pack

Double Roll

Twice the size of the average toilet paper roll, Cottonelle® double rolls give you more sheets so your roll lasts longer.
190 sheets
1-ply
CleanCare® Double Roll Pack Sizes:
4-pack
6-pack
12-pack
18-pack
24-pack
36-pack
48-pack

CleanCare® Family Roll Pack Sizes:

Cottonelle® Family Rolls are the perfect size for a busy home. With extra sheets, you can spend less time changing your toilet paper roll.
250 sheets
1-ply
36-pack

Sizes of Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper available in Canada.

Frequently Asked Questions

How many different forms of Cottonelle® Toilet Paper are there?

Cottonelle® Toilet Paper is available in three variants: Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper, Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper and Cottonelle GentleCare® Toilet Paper. Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper has been designed to provide the softness consumers expect. It comes in a blue package and is available in mega roll, big roll, double roll and large roll sizes. Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper is the softest, thickest, most absorbent Cottonelle® ever. Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper comes in a purple package and is available in mega roll, big roll, double roll and large roll sizes. Cottonelle GentleCare® Toilet Paper with Aloe & E is our gentlest toilet paper. It comes in a green package and is available in double roll sizes.

Is Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper safe for sewer and septic systems?

Yes, Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper is safe for sewer and septic systems.

Is Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper made with any recycled fiber?

No, it is made with virgin wood fibers.

Is your toilet paper a one-ply or two-ply product?

Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper is one-ply.

How do I get coupons or samples for this product?

Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper coupons are available from time to time and are advertised in newspapers or available on our website. Occasionally you will also find price discounts and other offers advertised at various retailers or in our packages.

Reviews

Cottonelle® Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper is 30% stronger with a special CleanRipple® texture to leave you feeling extra clean.
CleanCare® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1880.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1880
  • loc_en_US, sid_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost... *I received this product free from Influenster in exchange for a review* I wanted to be 100% impressed with this toilet paper... But the ripples were squished right off! That's our favorite part! Those ripples make a difference in feeling clean. It's still incredibly soft and absorbent. But, cramming three rolls onto one MegaRoll squished those precious ripples. So, 4 stars!
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprised I had actually stopped using cottonelle because I felt like it shredded too much, but I received a package from Influenster for testing purposes and I am happy to report that I have now switched to cottonelle. I love that its soft, but not too soft that its ripping, gets the job done and leaves nothing behind.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for families! As a mom, I hate having to replace rolls of toilet paper! This mega roll lasts and is dust proof!
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall a good choice I was sent this product for free to test out and review. That being said I am going to be 100% honest. I liked this product, didn't love it. My husband loves it and wants to completely switch over. It has all the important things you want: durability, clean, soft, affordable. I, however, prefer a fluffier, softer brand. This is a very close second choice. We could switch the household over and I'd be fine it that. I would recommend and repurchase.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I received a free sample of this product to use. I've tried several brands of toilet tissue in hopes of finding what works best for my family and I. Cottonelle has met our needs. It's soft, thick, and a quality product. I'd definitely recommend this to anyone.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love Love this toilet paper. It's super thick and soft. I love the texture too it makes cleaning quick and easy. It does shed a little though but other than that I can see myself continuing to use it!
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A-OK I don't think I've ever purchased Cottonelle brand toilet paper before but when I received this just when I was running out of my usual brand I figured, why not try it out? We used the Cottonelle Mega Roll and I have to admit that I really like it. It seems to last a while (3 bathrooms & 4 very regular people) so that makes me happy because we don't like to have to buy TP frequently. It is very soft and the ripples are nice. I feel clean after using it. I will say that's being a little wider probably would be better but all in all I'm impressed with this toilet paper. I received this product complimentary for testing purposes. All opinions, however, are my own. #influenster #cottonellemegaroll #onamegaroll
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Toilet Paper With being a mom of 4 boys ranging from pre-teen to 2 years old, we go through toilet paper rolls a lot. I love how big and absorbent the mega Rolls are and soft. (I received a sample pack for free through Influenster but these are my own opinions!)
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! What's better than my favorite tp!? More of it! And less waste!
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #fave This is my family's favorite toilet paper! Just the right thickness and super soft!
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and long lasting With a full house of 4 girls toilet paper is always running low and theres always arguement about which brand to get, but with this cottonnelle I received all I kepthearing was how surprisingly soft and how long a single roll was lasting. I think its safe to say we have finally found the perfect toilet paper for our behinds.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best toilet paper Hands down, this is the best toilet paper! I received this toilet paper to test out and it exceeds my expectations. You don't have to use very much and it gets the job done with no lint left behind. It's definitely the softest toilet paper I've used!
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft The only toilet paper that i can cou t on to not tear. Soft to the touch and very reliable.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids love it! Our kids said this is the best tp they have ever used! We couldn't agree more! Highly recommended!
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lasts longer! A roll of this lasted longer than my previous brand. I'm assuming it's due to the softness and thickness. We just needed less to get the job done.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used to be a Charmin now we will buy Cottonelle We've used Charmin for years until now, we got a chance to try cottonelle out again because i got a free package in my influenster box. We will now continue to buy cottonelle. Very reliable and gets the job done!
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasantly Pleased I was excited to try the cottonelle. When I received it I placed it on the tissue roll with tissue dispensing over, of course. I'm use to using my charming mega roll. It is thick and gets the job done. Well, when I first tried the cottonelle tissue I was not pleased. It was quite thinner. I just had an immediate dislike. After using several rolls I noticed that it may not be as thick but the absorbency is there. It is not thin like cheap tissue. I was able to use the same amount of tissue squares as with my charmin tissue. It lasted just as long too. In the end, I was pleasantly surprised in the effectiveness of the tissue. I would definitely recommend this to friends and would purchase this in the future. I received this product for free in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love Best bathroom paper!!!!! I love the softness. It last longer than the leading brands
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'd buy again! I thought this toilet paper was great! I don't like having to thick of toilet paper because it tends to clog my toilet easily. But Cottonelle Clean Care didn't do that at all! It was comfortable and Id buy again.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from TP Love how soft the product is, howerever it sheds too much for my liking! I received this product for testing purposes from influenster
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than I expected!!! I've always known cottonelle to be 2-ply which I'm not a fan of at all and so I was pleasantly surprised when I received my package of Cottonelle toilet paper and it was 1-ply!!! I loved the ripples on it. It makes me feel its extra cleaning me lol. And it was soft to touch and felt soft when used. I am very likely to start buying this toilet paper from now on!
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the best/not terrible! This toilet paper served its purpose. The paper wasn't as soft as I would have liked and the rolls didn't last that long. That's mostly because I'm 9 months prego and am constantly running to the bathroom.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wipes the competition It seems silly, but the paper is so bouncy on the roll, and his pleases me. It's very nice toilet paper, soft and absorbant. I'M doing sone potty training with my kids, and his is nice and thick so hen mommy has to wipe, nothing leaks through . Worth it!
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff Perfect weight paper. Many are too thick now. Toilet paper should be soft but not the thickness of a comforter. It was softer than others but not too thick.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! We loved the Cottonelle Mega Roll toilet paper. It was so soft!
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super duper I was very happy to receive this as a free sample from influenster. It came just in time since we were on our last roll of our generic brand paper. I set it up in our bathroom and wished for the best. The first thing I noticed is how quickly we went through the rolls. I was ready to give low marks for that until I realized it was because the family was also using it for nose wipes, face wipes along with the regular types of wipes. This turned into a kudos because it meant it was gentle on my kiddos faces and didn't cause irritation since these activities went on right under my own nose without notice. Soft and big rolls, I am happy with this brand.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softest toilet paper! Softest and most absorbamt toilet paper weve ever tried
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Megaroll review I recieved this product complementary to review and provide my opinion. This toilet paper was great! However was smaller than I had anticipated it being. It left nothing behind and I felt as if it did give me the "clean feeling" I also didn't find it to be as soft as I would typically prefer. Likely due to the ridges. Overall a great product for the money!
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't buy unless you like your pipes backed up. If I could give this toilet paper negative stars I would. I received it free for my review so I have no horse in this race but we are throwing the rest of it away so it doesn't accidentally get used. This TP clogged our toilet and blocked our sewer lines after half a roll. I don't understand if it just didn't break down or what but we have never had issues with our regular brand of TP. Seriously avoid at all costs, even free. Unless you feel like snaking your pipes on a Saturday afternoon, then go ahead and get you some.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Uh oh... Let me start by saying we have always been ones to get the cheapest 2-ply toilet paper available. We just thought that it was all pretty much the same and the expense was not worth it to buy name brand. Recently I got this opportunity to be sent a pack to try out in exchange for my honest review. Wow! Ever dealt with the never-ending-wipe? Problem solved. Seriously these little ridges get you like bidet level clean. I can't believe we are this impressed by toilet paper. And now we are annoyed because this has made us ruined to buying cheap paper ever again! Now we are toilet paper snobs and can't ever go back. Thanks a lot cottonelle.
Date published: 2016-11-05
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1880
  • loc_en_US, sid_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of Cottonelle® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The [symbol - yellow star] indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. Cottonelle® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.