Cottonelle® CleanCare Toilet Paper
Benefit visualization
Cottonelle® CleanCare is 3x Stronger Hero Image
Cottonelle® CleanCare is 3x Thicker Image
Cottonelle® CleanCare Thumbnail 2
Cottonelle® CleanCare is 2x More Absorbent Image
Cottonelle® CleanCare is 3x Stronger Image
Cottonelle® CleanCare is 3x Thicker Thumb Image
Scott® Toilet Paper, Flushable Wipes, Paper Towels & Coupons Cottonelle®
Ultra CleanCare®
Toilet Paper

Cottonelle® Ultra CleanCare® Toilet Paper is designed with Wavy CleanRipple™ Texture for a superior clean that’s soft, strong and effective.

Cottonelle® Ultra CleanCare® Toilet Paper uses a patented SafeFlush Technology® that starts to break down immediately after flushing.

Cottonelle®
Ultra CleanCare®
Toilet Paper

CleanCare® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2240.
  • y_2018, m_7, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_2239
  • loc_en_US, sid_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 153ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Cottonelle® Ultra CleanCare® Toilet Paper is designed with Wavy CleanRipple™ Texture for a superior clean that’s soft, strong and effective.

Cottonelle® Ultra CleanCare® Toilet Paper uses a patented SafeFlush Technology® that starts to break down immediately after flushing.

Pick Your Roll
and Pack Size

This selection is not currently available for online purchase.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultra Clean and Ultra Care Indeed Cottonelle Ultra CleanCare is a winner. Its wavy texture is visually appealing and augments effective cleaning. The toilet paper compared to other brands is way much stronger and thicker which makes it a very cost effective purchase. This will always be on my grocery list from now on.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and strong It's soft and strong and it cleans well. I recommend
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Less is More Cottonelle Ultra CleanCare delivers comfort and ultra clean option for regular toilet paper. The thickness and scent makes the perfect toilet paper and my favorite feature less paper and sheets overtime saving money and environment friendly.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome product! I like the way Cottonelle ultra clean care makes me feel...i feel refreshed and clean after using it, and i feel like i don't have to use so much paper each time.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cottonelle - very good durability This toilet paper is a bit rougher than my Charmin Ultra Strong that I use. However, it appears it's just as strong & I think you get even cleaner from the textured part of the paper. I even use this to remove make-up, clean the edge of the sink & take care of my nose on occasion & it holds up to all of this.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I love the wavy clean ripple. It’s the best toilet paper by far. Definitely will be switching to this in the future.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product cottonelle ultra cleancare clean and hold up well.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised I was pleasantly surprised by this toilet paper. It was very soft and I liked the ripples to help get clean. The toilet paper was definitely thinner than my typical toilet paper choice but it was still durable and didn't require a large number of squares to be used. Would definitely consider buying in the future!
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the new design!! Cottonelle Ultra CleanCare toilet paper offers a new approach to toilet paper design. The new design is strong, soft, and super absorbent. The rolls are huge, so if you have a little tp holder, they might not work. Personally, I love this new design, and I have already switched from my previous favorite.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great texture! My whole family tried Cottonelle Ultra CleanCare and everyone liked it. I will definitely be buying this product in the future.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cottonelle softness was great and i would buy it for my house
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow I never even considered this Very surprised that a toilet paper can actually be different- it can have and create benefits that result in end of the day cost savings and reduce the use of paper’
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paper for my great family!!!!!!!!! We loved it!! Would absolutely but again. Would love to receive coupons for this product
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wavy clean Great product. Defianately my new number one choice in toilet paper!
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonelle Ultra Clean Care Great product that helps those who seek to live a more sustainable lifestyle.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from COTTONELLE ULTRA CLEANCARE This toilet paper is a very high quality product. I really enjoyed using it. It is soft yet thick and absorbent. It is sturdy and doesn't rip or tire apart. Very durable and am very happy with this product.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cottonelle Review I think that this product overall is a great product
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waste Saver! Cottonelle Ultra CleanCare is super soft and strong at the same time. The thicker feeling has helped my child cut back on large amounts of wasted paper when he uses the bathroom. It is a great product and we will be making the switch to it!
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cottenell strong soft and the best on the market your fingers wont go throgh paper.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong I really liked the Cottonelle Ultrs CleanCare toilet paper. It was strong yet soft.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good thick and soft toilet paper I like thick toilet paper and the Cottonelle Ultra Cleancare toilet paper was the thickest one I have tried.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too narrow The amount of paper on the roll is great, it filled every centimeter of space. But the width is lacking and using just as much or more than my usual brand is not worth it.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from suprised Cottonelle cleans very well while it is also strong and soft
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and clean It was extremely soft and cleaned well but broke down too easily
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVED!!! My family loved this toilet paper! It’s soft but strong!
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ripples Cottonelle ultra clean care ripples do leave you feeling of being much cleaner
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have for your restroom! This toilet paper works magic. Doesn't rip, is super soft and gets you super clean because of the waves. Absolutely will be switching over to Cottonelle ultra clean!
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect Toilet Paper This is a nice toilet paper because it combines softness with durability. I think this is a great improvement over Cottonelle paper from the past.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clean and lint free but using less. No lint, cleans great and the entire family uses less bathroom tissue. An added plus is that It also works well to remove make up-even though I rarely use bathroom tissue to remove make up.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good Overall the product was great. I like the thick sheets but wasn’t happy that it flaked off when using it.
Date published: 2018-02-21
  • y_2018, m_7, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_2239
  • loc_en_US, sid_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT