Menu
  • for exclusive savings, sweepstakes and more.
  • Don't have a Cottonelle account? Create one now
  • English

Overall Rating

Read & Write Reviews

Cottonelle® Toilet Paper and Flushable Cleansing Cloths – Better Together

Be confident beyond the bathroom door – use Cottonelle® Toilet Paper and Flushable Cleansing Cloths together. You’ll be left feeling so fresh and clean that you’ll wonder why you haven’t tried them together before.

Not sure which pairing is right for you? Explore all of our products

Found your perfect, can’t-live-without-it Cottonelle combo? Rate and review your favorites.

Dry Moist Routine is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 81.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_99999, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best soft toilet paper ever I love cottonelle toilet paper because it absorbs a whole lot of moisture and you don't have to use very much and it's very inexpensive
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They're bathroom !!! B/C I have to buy cheapest ) I've Always Loved Cottonelle and along with the moist in wipes there terrific. Budget hinders me now. So looking for my samples in my mail.
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cottonenlls So far , so good. Not finished yet but it's been simple and the site may actually do what they've said s
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Short Sheeted? Is this some kind of joke? I buy my Cottonelle in the 12 pack at Walgreens. Just pulled a new roll out of the package and it's skinnier. I thought I was mistaken, but, then compared it to the others in the package. A full inch. I'd never seen a skinny roll like that before. Looks like some one was asleep during QC. Hehehe.
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wipe are great It's amazing how clean they make it and they never dry out
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more cheap stuff for him! I have used Cottonelle TP for years, my husband bought the local store brand for his bathroom. He ran out, much faster than I did, so he grabbed a couple rolls of my Cottonelle. He wanted to know why mine was so much thicker and softer than what he had used, I told him that his was the cheap, 1 play stuff. He has decided he will only use Cottonelle from now on. Maybe I'll introduce him to the wipes next!
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Free coupon Please send me some coupons to my mail box I love that tissue
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from NOt worth the money I had always bought the cheaper version in Walmart. My daughter said these were so much better so I bought the 168 pack. Waste of money. They ripped constantly, stuck together and a real pain to pull apart. I will go back to the cheap one's that work.
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nancy Change your commercials. They are disgusting. Talking about bums and how does the paper clean
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottenelle wipes I love the wipes. They make you feel fresh and clean
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cottonelle paper products This product is awesome love it. Would recommend for everyone. You have to try, feel so clean
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonelle Indeed the toilet paper and the cottonelle are standard part of our bathroom - they are dependable, and we told our family and friends to buy this product
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from spotless No better way to clean your backside. So clean you feel like you are wearing nothing but your birthday suit !!!!
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Johnson I use them every day and my family does to. My parents like them to.
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft Only kind I do use. Tell everyone to use it. Love it. Soft and cushy for me.
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and gentle I love cotonelle it is so nice and soft. i made the swirch two months ago and its the best decision.
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like It Cottonelle is one of my favorite brands. this is always consistent and reliable
Date published: 2015-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior product Love ❤ everything about#Cottonelle it's the best ever!
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from skinny I use Cottonelle toilet paper I wonder over time,why your product has gotten thinner and thinner in width Used to be difficult to get it in the holder,now it is an inch shorter in length,not width each segment was square now it it small rectangular Why oh why does everyone skimp on their products People do not mind paying a little extra to get their money's worth Just think how original you TP would be if you went back to a nice tight roll that is hard to get in the holder Thank you Carol
Date published: 2015-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonellel clean care Best toilet paper ever! I take several medications which has hindered me having a clean feeling. With citronella clean care and wipes I walk out of the restroom feeling clean.
Date published: 2015-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonelle Ultra Comfort Care Flushan;e Cleansing Clothes We have tried several different kinds of wipes. I loved the style of this product and bought one. We absolutely love the style, product, everything about this product. Everyone should try this product! Absolutely the BEST PRODUCT by far!
Date published: 2015-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Roll Width Is Too Short!! So there's no option to give fewer stars?? Tthe new roll width is way to short. The roll is literally swimming around on the toilet paper holder. It looks miniature. As much as I love the texture of Cottonelle, I do NOT like the look of it on my holder now. It looks like I'm too cheap to purchase a full sized roll of paper. Not a good look in my guest baths and it annoys me to look at it in my own bathroom. I will be searching for a regular sized roll with a nice texture to replace Cottonelle.
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from taking the plung I love trying different things. When my sister told me how soft and durable cottonelle was, I just had to try it. She made it sound as if you would you be wiping with silk.After trying it, it leaves u feeling c and c. Cool and clean. Now I use it every day every time l have to go.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I bought Cottonelle toliet paper from Wal-Mart and I'm highly disappointed. I opened the pack to find that 4 out of 12 rolls had brown stains on them. Now, I'm not one to complain but it disgusts me not knowing what it is. It makes me never what to buy Cottonelle again..do you much blame me?
Date published: 2014-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchasing your product for the first time!!! I just purchased this product for the very first time, I must say smell very good ,feel great!!!! However with out having the sale and the coupon I would not have been able to purchased !!! Thank You For YOUR COUPONS!!!!
Date published: 2014-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesomeness for our bums This product is great. Soft, gentle, refreshing light fragrance, makes you feel super clean, and quick drying. I definitely recommend this product to everyone who loves their bums.
Date published: 2014-10-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Plumber!!! Just had a plumber come out to my home because my sewer backed up into my basement, the plumber pulled out a bunch of these flushable wipes and said they pile up in the sewers and they do not dissolve like their packaging says they do. I'm very disappointed that companies can get away with this false advertisement !!! These companies should have to pay the consumers back for the cost of plumber and the repairs !
Date published: 2014-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On The Go I love the new Cottonelle Fresh Care Flushable Cleansing Cloths Portable Soft Packs they easily fit it my purse for on the go emergency, cause you never know when you are going to need them.
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling Fresh I can't tell you how happy I am that Cottonelle came out with the Fresh Care Flushable Cleansing Cloths portable soft packs. Now I am able to take them with me where ever I go. No more worries about not having tissue paper in the bathroom stalls.
Date published: 2014-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Cottonelle is my favorite brand for bath tissue and now after I tried cottonelle fresh care I?m in love.
Date published: 2014-06-12
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_99999, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of Cottonelle® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The [symbol - yellow star] indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. Cottonelle® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.