Menu
  • for exclusive savings, sweepstakes and more.
  • Don't have a Cottonelle account? Create one now
  • English

Overall Rating

Read & Write Reviews

Cottonelle® Toilet Paper and Flushable Cleansing Cloths – Better Together

Be confident beyond the bathroom door – use Cottonelle® Toilet Paper and Flushable Cleansing Cloths together. You’ll be left feeling so fresh and clean that you’ll wonder why you haven’t tried them together before.

Not sure which pairing is right for you? Explore all of our products

Found your perfect, can’t-live-without-it Cottonelle combo? Rate and review your favorites.

Dry Moist Routine is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 81.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_99999, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ms I love cottonelle. Everytime I buy a different brand I wonder why I did. Always go back to Cottonelle
Date published: 2013-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Definitely a great product!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2013-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonelle Fresh wipes These wipes are great for everyone babies to adult and seniors. It would be nice if I coupon use the coupons with the login acceptance, instead of flashing me over to the take the test area and not getting anywhere with that either.
Date published: 2013-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean Grand Children Your Cottonelle moist wipes are used mostly for our grandchildren. Kids can be messy, but with your moist wipes there are less issues. It's a great product that I have confidence with.
Date published: 2013-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonelle Rules I love the softness and sturdiness of cottonelle. Keeps my kids cleaner :)
Date published: 2013-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Soft My household can't use any other toilet paper or wipes!!
Date published: 2013-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from flush and dash A busy life leaves no time to worry about being fresh and clean after visiting the ladies room. Cottonelle flushable wipes are the perfect complement to Cottonelle tissue. Quick and easy to use-leaving you feeling fresh and clean and you are off to whatever is next on your to do list! I carry some of the flushable wipes in my handbag in a ziplock baggie -i never leave home without them-so i am always fresh and clean!
Date published: 2013-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Cottonelle tissue is the best. It wipes clearly and leaves no pieces in, on, or around body parts.
Date published: 2013-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paper Worth Waiting For I love Cottonelle Toilet Paper so much and after trying other "cheaper" brands, I prefer to wait for sales and coupons just so I can buy Cottonelle because it works so much better. It is more durable, thicker, and makes you feel cleaner.
Date published: 2013-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! What a wonderful routine, I've never felt so clean!
Date published: 2013-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Cottonelle flushables are perfect for the entire family to use. We love them very much.
Date published: 2013-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonelle Love cottonelle and the wipes. It's the only brand we use. Would love some coupons. I signed up and was expecting some coupons from the e-mail you sent me. Thank you for your toilet paper and fresh wipes.
Date published: 2013-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product is Great! I like that this product is dry to the touch but keeps you moisturized and clean.
Date published: 2013-01-02
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_99999, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of Cottonelle® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The [symbol - yellow star] indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. Cottonelle® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.