Menu
  • for exclusive savings, sweepstakes and more.
  • Don't have a Cottonelle account? Create one now
  • English

Overall Rating

Read & Write Reviews

Cottonelle® Toilet Paper and Flushable Cleansing Cloths – Better Together

Be confident beyond the bathroom door – use Cottonelle® Toilet Paper and Flushable Cleansing Cloths together. You’ll be left feeling so fresh and clean that you’ll wonder why you haven’t tried them together before.

Not sure which pairing is right for you? Explore all of our products

Found your perfect, can’t-live-without-it Cottonelle combo? Rate and review your favorites.

Dry Moist Routine is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 81.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_99999, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Clean Care not clean for me I am disappointed in this product and will not buy it again. I settled on the "puppy kind" of tissue as my brand and have recommended it. I even talked my bf into buying a giant pack for his house, too. Now we cannot get rid of it fast enough. It shreds leaving little bits behind and requiring a trip to the sink to wash off. Is this why you recommend using with wipes? Don't think wipes would be sufficient to wash away the results of the wipe. Was I using "Ultra" and that worked for me? It is soft and absorbent, but not "strong and effective for a confident clean".
Date published: 2014-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Cottonelle is my favorite toilet paper brand. Their toilet paper is consistently comfortable and quality. I like their wipes too.
Date published: 2014-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flushable Wipes They are great. My husband has IBS and often the issues that come along with that can be painful. These help to minimize the "issues" or discomfort.
Date published: 2014-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Bum is Thanking Me. I just have to say that I really was surprised at how effective the cottonelle fresh wipes. They were perfect, just enough texture to feel like they are cleaning you as well as not too much moisture where you have to sit and air dry for awhile. I liked how just fresh they made me feel and clean after using them. I know its a sensitive subject, but nothing is better then feeling clean after having a not so clean experience. I have tried other products before like the wet wipes with less success. Cottonelle's were gentle and thorough. I really liked their toilet paper as well. I have used cottonelle in the past, I like their comfort care I took the coupons to my advantage and tried the clean care version with a positive result. I definitely will continue to use the comfort care toilet paper because its gentle. And believe me sometimes that is all you are looking for. Anyways...my bum is thanking me, she is very happy with the new products I have sampled and spread the word to many friends and family members on the sensitive subject with success. I didn't think I could feel this sanitary without such a gentle result, and I am pleased. Thank you!
Date published: 2014-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than Expected I've not always been a huge fan of the Cottonelle brand of TP so I wasn't quite sure how I was going to like the moist wipe system. To say I was pleasantly surprised would be an understatement. Not only are they easy to use (they pull out without pulling apart), they have a great clean scent and don't seem to have a bunch of chemicals you wouldn't want to use in those areas. I would absolutely recommend the Cottonelle Care Routine to anyone looking for a good moist wipe. I will definitely buy these in the future! I received this product complimentary through @BzzAgent
Date published: 2014-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Combo Care Comforts Cottonelle's new combo care routine is the da bomb! I have always used Cottonelle toilet paper but had not tried it with the new wipes. The Cottonelle Fresh Care Flushable Cleansing Cloths are the perfect compliment to my Ultra Comfort Care toilet paper. I was happy that the wipes did not clog up my septic and I liked the sleek refillable dispenser because it did not take up much room.
Date published: 2014-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cottonelle Leaves You Feeling Fresh I recently tried Cottonelle's bathroom care routine. This was the first time that I tried a two-part bathroom routine before, and I really liked it! I bought Cottonelle's Ultra Comfort Care toilet paper thinking that it would be really great. I was surprised to find that it wasn't as soft as I had assumed. I've tried other toilet paper brands before that definitely would win in a soft competition. I was, however, really impressed with the thickness of Cottonelle's toilet paper which made me feel like it wasn't going to tear. That is very important to me when using any brand of toilet paper. The thickness also played a role in how absorbent the paper was. I just wish it were a little softer. As for the flushable wipes, I have no complaints. They were everything I was expecting and more! The container is perfect for storing them, and the wipes are soft, gentle, and they smell good too. I love how they left me feeling extra fresh and clean after using the toilet paper. I will definitely continue to buy the flushable wipes. When used together, Cottonelle's two-part care routine is great and leaves you feeling fresh!
Date published: 2014-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wipes This is the product for everyone. Soft, gentle, and durable.
Date published: 2014-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin My skin is very sensitive and I was having a problem with itching and chaffing from other brands. I switched to Cottonelle TP and the Cottonelle wipes and all the irritation has gone away!
Date published: 2014-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from COTTONELLE FRESH CARE FLUSHABLE CLEANSING CLOTHS WAS A GREAT ADDITION TO MY NEW YEARS PARTY I had mix feelings about this product as I have used other wipes in the past and can say that these are a lot different. They are stronger and they do not rip very easy either and the design of the container is also very nice as well. I had a New Years party and I disguised the container with wrapping paper and took out the toilet paper out of the bathroom. When all my guests showed up I announced that there is a container in the bathroom wrapped in wrapping paper and there is no toilet paper in the bathroom at all just the container. At the end of the night there were many people that asked me what they were using and I told them before people started to leave to go home that they were using the Cottonelle Fresh Care wipes. Many people were shocked about what it was. I have tried these before anyone else did (when I got my kit) and I can say that I use way less with these then any other wipes (or toilet paper). I would use around 2-3 wipes compared to using toilet paper. One pack lasted me longer then using 2-3 rolls of toilet paper. In conclusion I can say that these are great and they leave the area very clean and fresh. Also these can be used to clean surfaces and clean up messes very well. I have also used one to clean a child's face and it did a better job then just using a dipper wipe. I give the product a 5/5 for many reasons and the main reason out of all is the straight and also the design of the container as well. If you have not tried these yet it is well worth it.
Date published: 2014-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flushable wipes! I had Cottonelle? Ultra Comfort Care* Toilet Paper at home, so I haven't used any of my coupons yet. But I will be giving one of them to my mom, my neighbor, a few friends and a co-worker! I tried the two-part washroom routine last night for myself, and my son! I must say I was surprised how much was left behind with just toilet paper. They left you feeling very clean. The only thing that my son didn't like was that they were cold. But he said that they were very soft and smooth, and he liked that. These will now be on my must buy list. They are convenient, and I love the fact that they are flushable. Unlike baby wipes that you have to throw away. I would highly recommend these to anyone who is looking for a new way to stay clean after going to the bathroom! You will be surprised, and fall in love with this product just the way my son and I both did, after only one use!I did get this as a free sample from Bzzzagent!
Date published: 2014-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonelle Flushable Cleansing Wipes I got these free to try for being a Bzzagent and I can honestly say I'm very pleased with them. I like the Cottonelle Clean Care toilet paper anyway because it's soft, thick, doesn't leave "lint" behind like a lot of other premium toilet papers and it just makes me feel cleaner. Now there's these to add another element of cleanliness, which I love. Who doesn't want to feel clean after going to the bathroom? These wipes are soft and thick just like the toilet paper and have a nice light scent. One thing I love about them is that they're not overly wet. I've tried other brands of moist toilet paper and most of them were so wet you could almost wring them out. Cottonelle's dispenser is also great. It has a non-slip ring around the bottom so it doesn't slide around everywhere when you're trying to get them out and dispenses ONE at a time. I hate trying to pull any kind of wipe out of a dispenser and you get three or four. These are also great for the little ones potty training in the house to make sure they are clean while they're getting the jist of the whole wiping themselves thing. All in all, I love the product and will be repurchasing refills. Thumbs up Cottonelle!
Date published: 2013-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great wipes, dont like the deisgn The product is great, the wipes are nice and moist and clean very well. I had never tried a two-part washroom routine before, and I feel much cleaner and fresher. There isn't really much I would need to know prior to trying this product. What I didn't like about the product was the design of the dispenser. It is to bulky to nicely fit somewhere somewhat hidden in the bathroom. I feel like the wipes are going to dry out before I have a chance to use the whole pack. I would have given this product a 5 star rating if the dispenser had been designed to blend into the bathroom more and been smaller and more discreet.
Date published: 2013-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for my toilet bowl I really enjoyed using the 2 part system! This is a product that I got from BzzAgent but I like using Cottonelle already, this just helped me tell more people about this great product.
Date published: 2013-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from never knew clean I am writing this review based on a sample I received from Cottonelle.I was skeptical about using the wipes , I always thought we adults dont need them only our little ones do. but boy was i mistaken..after having tried both products together i cant think of feeling clean only with TP. I thought it would be very expensive to get in our routine but its not since using wipes cuts down on the use of TP. I spend about the same and feel much cleaner :)
Date published: 2013-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A 2-step clean for #2 I am writing this review based on a sample I received from Cottonelle. I will never go back to just using reg. tp after trying Cottonelle wipes and tp! What a fresh, clean feeling and no "racing stripes" in kids clothes!Try it, join the Cottonelle team now, I KNOW you will agree!
Date published: 2013-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from clean and fresh I love the way the wipes make me feel, but wish each was a bit bigger!
Date published: 2013-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lisa i love the wipes. they really make you feel so much cleaner and fresher. combined with the toilet paper, it is a wonderful experience.
Date published: 2013-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from being really clean (really) We had already tried the Cottonelle toilet paper, and became believers. But really enjoyed the two-step cleaning. Sometimes you just have to have that extra, to be confident. We have a family of 6, and lots of friends over all the time and have had many great compliments and (where can we get that)? I knew my girls ages:5, 6, would love them, but the teen-age boys are demanding they stay also. They will definitely be staying in our house.
Date published: 2013-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean Care Leaves Clean Feeling I used wipes all the time for my son, and I love how the Clean Care Routine changed my perspective to know that it is clean logic to also use it for us adults!
Date published: 2013-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TP Cottonelle toilet paper is great. I love getting good deals on the product!!!
Date published: 2013-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My toddler loves them My toddler doesn't like wipes but loves the cottenelle wipes :) Thank you!
Date published: 2013-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I love the cottonelle line of products.Both the toilet paper and the wipes. They are in every bathroom at my house.
Date published: 2013-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great clean Love a toilet paper that gets you clean without breaking apart during the task. And the fresh wipes are great for teaching a little one to clean themselves.
Date published: 2013-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fresh wipes Using the flushable wipes when you go leave you clean and fresh. I would like to try the new dispenser.
Date published: 2013-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonelle This is a too good product I simply love this use it with a fresh feeling
Date published: 2013-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son asks for them. We love heiney wipers so much! My 7 year old even went to the school nurse this year and told her she must get him some so he could do his business. The best part is,she went to the store that night and bought some just for him.
Date published: 2013-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toilet Paper LOVE cottonelle toilet paper!!!! soft and tough how TP should be!!
Date published: 2013-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great stuff this is the perfect combination for personal cleanliness
Date published: 2013-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottenelle Using both Cottonelle toilet paper and flushable wipes makes me feel fresh all day, every day.
Date published: 2013-06-19
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_99999, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of Cottonelle® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The [symbol - yellow star] indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. Cottonelle® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.