MORE CONVENIENCE
MORE SAVINGS

BECAUSE THAT’S HOW WE ROLL

SHOP & SAVE

WHEN YOU SIGN UP FOR ONLINE DELIVERIES

X
Menu
  • for exclusive savings, sweepstakes and more.
  • Log in using OR Log in with your Cottonelle account credentials

    Don't have a Cottonelle account? Create one now
  • English
< the Cottonelle® Care Routine

Cottonelle® the Cottonelle&reg; Care Routine Ratings & Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Short Sheeted? Is this some kind of joke? I buy my Cottonelle in the 12 pack at Walgreens. Just pulled a new roll out of the package and it's skinnier. I thought I was mistaken, but, then compared it to the others in the package. A full inch. I'd never seen a skinny roll like that before. Looks like some one was asleep during QC. Hehehe.
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wipe are great It's amazing how clean they make it and they never dry out
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more cheap stuff for him! I have used Cottonelle TP for years, my husband bought the local store brand for his bathroom. He ran out, much faster than I did, so he grabbed a couple rolls of my Cottonelle. He wanted to know why mine was so much thicker and softer than what he had used, I told him that his was the cheap, 1 play stuff. He has decided he will only use Cottonelle from now on. Maybe I'll introduce him to the wipes next!
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Free coupon Please send me some coupons to my mail box I love that tissue
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from NOt worth the money I had always bought the cheaper version in Walmart. My daughter said these were so much better so I bought the 168 pack. Waste of money. They ripped constantly, stuck together and a real pain to pull apart. I will go back to the cheap one's that work.
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nancy Change your commercials. They are disgusting. Talking about bums and how does the paper clean
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottenelle wipes I love the wipes. They make you feel fresh and clean
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cottonelle paper products This product is awesome love it. Would recommend for everyone. You have to try, feel so clean
Date published: 2016-01-10
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of Scott® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The [symbol - yellow star] indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. Scott® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.