MORE CONVENIENCE
MORE SAVINGS

BECAUSE THAT’S HOW WE ROLL

SHOP & SAVE

WHEN YOU SIGN UP FOR ONLINE DELIVERIES

X
Menu
  • for exclusive savings, sweepstakes and more.
  • Log in using OR Log in with your Cottonelle account credentials

    Don't have a Cottonelle account? Create one now
  • English
< the Cottonelle® Care Routine

Cottonelle® the Cottonelle&reg; Care Routine Ratings & Reviews

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nancy Change your commercials. They are disgusting. Talking about bums and how does the paper clean
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottenelle wipes I love the wipes. They make you feel fresh and clean
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cottonelle paper products This product is awesome love it. Would recommend for everyone. You have to try, feel so clean
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonelle Indeed the toilet paper and the cottonelle are standard part of our bathroom - they are dependable, and we told our family and friends to buy this product
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from spotless No better way to clean your backside. So clean you feel like you are wearing nothing but your birthday suit !!!!
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Johnson I use them every day and my family does to. My parents like them to.
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft Only kind I do use. Tell everyone to use it. Love it. Soft and cushy for me.
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and gentle I love cotonelle it is so nice and soft. i made the swirch two months ago and its the best decision.
Date published: 2015-12-23
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of Scott® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The [symbol - yellow star] indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. Scott® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.