Menu
  • for exclusive savings, sweepstakes and more.
  • Don't have a Cottonelle account? Create one now
  • English

Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper

Ultra cushiony and ultra luxurious, for an ultra clean and fresh feeling. The ultimate comfort for a softer and stronger clean.

Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper uses a patented SafeFlush Technology™ that starts to break down immediately after flushing. Pair with Cottonelle® FreshCare® Flushable Cleansing Cloths for the ultimate clean. Find out where to buy Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® toilet paper in-store and online.

Product Details

Features CleanRipple® Texture

Strong and absorbent

100% Flushable

Sewer- and septic-safe

Fits in standard toilet paper holders

Great for the entire family

Sizes and Varieties

Mega Roll

Four times bigger than a single roll of toilet paper, Mega Rolls are our largest toilet paper rolls yet.
380 sheets
2-ply toilet paper
Ultra ComfortCare® Mega Roll Pack Sizes:
6-pack
9-pack
12-pack
18-pack
24-pack
36-pack

Big Roll

Designed with CleanRipple® Texture, you get a better clean every time. Our Big Rolls fit well in standard toilet paper holders.
126 sheets
2-ply
Ultra ComfortCare® Big Roll Pack Sizes:
12-pack
18-pack
20-pack

Double Roll

Twice the size of the average toilet paper roll, Cottonelle® double rolls give you more sheets so your roll lasts longer.
154 sheets
2-ply
Ultra ComfortCare® Double Roll Pack Sizes:
4-pack
12-pack
18-pack
24-pack
36-pack
48-pack

Ultra ComfortCare® Family Roll

Cottonelle® Family Rolls are the perfect size for a busy home. With extra sheets, you can spend less time changing your toilet paper roll.
203 sheets
2-ply toilet paper
Ultra ComfortCare® Family Roll Pack Sizes:
36-pack

Ultra ComfortCare® Giant Roll

2-ply toilet paper
Ultra ComfortCare® Family Roll Pack Sizes:
36-pack

Sizes of Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper available in Canada.

Frequently Asked Questions

How many different forms of Cottonelle® Toilet Paper are there?

Cottonelle® Toilet Paper is available in three variants: Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper, Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper and Cottonelle GentleCare® Toilet Paper. Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper has been designed to provide the softness consumers expect. It comes in a blue package and is available in mega roll, big roll, double roll and large roll sizes. Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper is the softest, thickest, most absorbent Cottonelle® ever. Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper comes in a purple package and is available in mega roll, big roll, double roll and large roll sizes. Cottonelle GentleCare® Toilet Paper with Aloe & E is our gentlest toilet paper. It comes in a green package and is available in double roll sizes.

Is Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper safe for sewer and septic systems?

Yes, Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper is safe for sewer and septic systems.

Is Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper made with any recycled fiber?

No, it is made with virgin wood fibers.

Is your toilet paper a one-ply or two-ply product?

Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper is two-ply.

How do I get coupons or samples for this product?

From time to time, coupons or special offers for Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper are advertised in newspapers or available on our website. Occasionally you will also find price discounts and other offers advertised at various retailers or in our packages.

Reviews

Cottonelle® Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® is our softest toilet paper. The extra thick toilet paper sheets give you a better clean and are still septic safe.
Ultra ComfortCare® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 671.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_671
  • loc_en_US, sid_2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love it. We normally go through to like water (pardon the pun) but these rolls go on and on! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonelle Mega Roll is super soft toilet paper with more on a roll than the normal tubes. It gets the job done and leaves you with a clean feeling. Highly recommend this to everyone. I love Cottonelle and it will always be my go to toilet paper! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A quality product that will save you space and time. Did I mention it's soft too?! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the size of the mega roll, will last almost twice as long as my normal roll. Who wouldn't love that? More toilet paper means saving money. Compared to my normal roll the mega roll was not as soft, which I did not like as much. However, I think that was because of the textured pattern, which I was a fan of, just made me feel cleaner in the end. Overall, not a bad toilet paper product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I honestly thought that it was getting a bit ridiculous that toilet paper rolls keep getting bigger but in reality it is a good thing! I don't have to change the roll nearly as often so that also means I won't be buying toilet paper as much as I used to. Cottenelle's new Mega-Roll is the same great quality you would expect from the brand but with the added benefit of lasting longer on the roll. I definitely recommend Mega-Roll. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's definitely a lot bigger than double rolls. The ripples do help clean you up better and is absorbent. The only down side is when the roll is fresh it doesn't turn that well on the holder since it's bigger. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I received a sample from Crowdtap and Cottonelle but the following review is my own honest thoughts. I like that this product saves space as I am always looking for space savers. The thickness was nice but I found the texture a bit scratchy on my bum. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have always been a fan of Angel Soft, but my mind has been changed. The Cottonelle mega roll lasts longer and is stronger! I do feel it helps get a better clean. I've been converted. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too big, doesn't fit on the holder until after several uses. Not very soft, making it less comfortable than more my regular tp. Won't be switching [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its really more like 4 and a half stars only because i wish it had ridges. Super strong, and super absorbent. Great quality and lasts a long time! Love this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the Cottonelle Mega-Roll. It lasts a long time so less changing the roll and more time between shopping for toilet paper. It's soft and comfortable. And the ripples get you clean! That's so important to me! We love it at my house! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The Cottonelle Mega Roll is more strong than soft but does it's job. It was nice not to have to change out rolls as often and replace rolls in my bathroom as often due to the roll's size. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the big rolls last longer and not stiff toilet paper love the feel of it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First of all when I revived the package I was surprised at how big the rolls are. I was also really please with how long each roll lasts it, it last 2x's longer then the leading double rolls. Also it seems to clean really well you seem to get cleaner with the clean ripple. All in all I prefer this brand over our current brand Angel soft and it will replace my current brand. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the amount that the mega roll has vs the brand that I usually purchase. I also love the texture and the softness of the toilet paper. The Cottonelle Mega Roll, is the best and I will be purchasing this brand from now on. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had a very positive experience with Cottonelle Mega-Roll. One thing I noticed was that the tissue did not flake and tear apart easily like the current roll in my bathroom does. I also noticed that I did not have to wipe as much when using the Mega-Roll, is was durable and got the job done. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The first thing I noticed after opening and pulling out the first roll was that it seemed a tiny bit heavier than what I usually use. Meaning there was a noticeable amount more on there. The second thing I noticed when comparing them side by side was that, yes it was shorter than my normal roll, but it was bigger around. The next thing I noticed, on a personal note, was that the ripples allowed me to get a cleaner feeling and I didn't have to use as much. All in all, great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am a huge fan of the Mega Roll now! I have always been kind of put off by the texture, look, and feel of Contenelle, but I am glad I gave it another try. I am very impressed by this TP. #1 reason I am loving the mega roll is that it just keeps rolling! I normally have to switch my toilet paper roll every day with 3 adults and a preschooler using my potty. I am on day 3 of the Mega Roll and it is still holding strong. It is a solid, huge roll - not just fluff and air. Cotennelle leaves me feeling fresh. It does a great job - even when (TMI alert), my lovely Aunt Flow is visiting. I think I will be keeping my eyes open for deals on Cotenelle from now on. It brings a little hint of luxury to my bathroom. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The roll is like never ending. So you basically get more for your money. It actually cleans better too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love the new Mega Roll from Cottonelle! With the kids home from school and friends and family visiting, it helps to have the Mega Roll on hand. We don't go through toilet paper as often and with Cottonelle, we are confidently clean. More Cottonelle per roll? Yes, Please!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toilet paper, love the clean ripples, cleans up perfectly. Love the value of the double rolls [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product. It's soft and lasts very long. I will definitely use this option more often. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I only give it four stars because I don't think it is much bigger than the current toilet paper use now. I also think they they should take the hint of other toilet paper companies and try to ditch the cardboard roll. On the upside, I feel that it is a great value, gets me nice and clean and is very soft. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I now get all the hype about this mega roll! I normal stay away from too soft toilet paper because it leaves lint behind and you don't feel clean. With cottonelle mega roll you left clean and while using the perfect toilet paper. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have been a Cottonelle house for a lot of years now. I've switched a couple of times because of a coupon or a sale, but I've always come back to Cottonelle. It's the softest toilet paper, everyone in my house is happy with it, there are several varieties to choose from & it really is the best deal for my money. The Mega rolls save me both time & money because I shop for toilet paper a lot less often. I've had to find a new place in my home to store toilet paper though because it is so much bigger than my old packages. But that is not a problem! Cottonelle is comfortable to use & makes us feel confidently clean. And it doesn't shed like some of the cheap brands do. We will definitely keep buying & using & recommending Cottenelle! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels much softer first of all. A cleaner experience if you no what i mean. Last at least two days longer than previous brand. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonelle mega rolls are softer than others. Holds longer cause you use less paper [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved the difference in the size of the roll and how soft and absorbent this toilet paper is [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonelle Mega roll toilet tissue offers the softness you want, the strength you need in a convenient mega roll. I love how the rippled texture leaves me feeling fresh and clean. The best part is the fact that each roll equals to about 4 regular rolls, so you're not only changing the rolls less often, you're actually saving money by not having to buy toilet tissue as often. It's a win-win situation. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am very pleased with the Cottonelle Mega Roll Toilet Paper. The size of the rolls are perfect, we have a large family and we were changing empty rolls all of the time, but with this it lasts much longer. It's also soft, sturdy and leaves no lint behind. I love that 1 roll equals 4 regular rolls, no more arguing about changing the empty roll of toilet paper! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-27
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_671
  • loc_en_US, sid_2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of Cottonelle® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The [symbol - yellow star] indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. Cottonelle® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.