Menu
  • for exclusive savings, sweepstakes and more.
  • Don't have a Cottonelle account? Create one now
  • English

Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper

Ultra cushiony and ultra luxurious, for an ultra clean and fresh feeling. The ultimate comfort for a softer and stronger clean.

Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper uses a patented SafeFlush Technology™ that starts to break down immediately after flushing. Pair with Cottonelle® FreshCare® Flushable Cleansing Cloths for the ultimate clean. Find out where to buy Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® toilet paper in-store and online.

Product Details

Features CleanRipple® Texture

Strong and absorbent

100% Flushable

Sewer- and septic-safe

Fits in standard toilet paper holders

Great for the entire family

Sizes and Varieties

Mega Roll

Four times bigger than a single roll of toilet paper, Mega Rolls are our largest toilet paper rolls yet.
380 sheets
2-ply toilet paper
Ultra ComfortCare® Mega Roll Pack Sizes:
6-pack
9-pack
12-pack
18-pack
24-pack
36-pack

Big Roll

Designed with CleanRipple® Texture, you get a better clean every time. Our Big Rolls fit well in standard toilet paper holders.
126 sheets
2-ply
Ultra ComfortCare® Big Roll Pack Sizes:
12-pack
18-pack
20-pack

Double Roll

Twice the size of the average toilet paper roll, Cottonelle® double rolls give you more sheets so your roll lasts longer.
154 sheets
2-ply
Ultra ComfortCare® Double Roll Pack Sizes:
4-pack
12-pack
18-pack
24-pack
36-pack
48-pack

Ultra ComfortCare® Family Roll

Cottonelle® Family Rolls are the perfect size for a busy home. With extra sheets, you can spend less time changing your toilet paper roll.
203 sheets
2-ply toilet paper
Ultra ComfortCare® Family Roll Pack Sizes:
36-pack

Ultra ComfortCare® Giant Roll

2-ply toilet paper
Ultra ComfortCare® Family Roll Pack Sizes:
36-pack

Sizes of Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper available in Canada.

Frequently Asked Questions

How many different forms of Cottonelle® Toilet Paper are there?

Cottonelle® Toilet Paper is available in three variants: Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper, Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper and Cottonelle GentleCare® Toilet Paper. Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper has been designed to provide the softness consumers expect. It comes in a blue package and is available in mega roll, big roll, double roll and large roll sizes. Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper is the softest, thickest, most absorbent Cottonelle® ever. Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper comes in a purple package and is available in mega roll, big roll, double roll and large roll sizes. Cottonelle GentleCare® Toilet Paper with Aloe & E is our gentlest toilet paper. It comes in a green package and is available in double roll sizes.

Is Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper safe for sewer and septic systems?

Yes, Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper is safe for sewer and septic systems.

Is Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper made with any recycled fiber?

No, it is made with virgin wood fibers.

Is your toilet paper a one-ply or two-ply product?

Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper is two-ply.

How do I get coupons or samples for this product?

From time to time, coupons or special offers for Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper are advertised in newspapers or available on our website. Occasionally you will also find price discounts and other offers advertised at various retailers or in our packages.

Reviews

Cottonelle® Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® is our softest toilet paper. The extra thick toilet paper sheets give you a better clean and are still septic safe.
Ultra ComfortCare® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1001.
  • y_2018, m_4, d_18, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1001
  • loc_en_US, sid_2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cottonelle ComfortCare I honestly did not see much difference in the Ultra ComfortCare and my regular Ultra or even Clean Care. Cottonelle is the ONLY brand I buy and I buy with coupon and sale. I expect Ultra ComfortCare to be more expensive, so I will probably stick with what I already buy, unless it IS a lower price. I did not like the shredded texture on rhe side, that my hisband actually brushed off outside before placing in our bathroom. My daughter did say "the new squiggly toilet paper is nice!"
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elite Bathroom Luxury Paper This is the Mercedes Benz of toilet paper ! It’s hands down the finest quality for my bathroom experience!
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's works I love it's texture and softness. It's clean good.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This toilet paper comes in extra large rolls which last a long time. The rippled texture is soft and gets the job done.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Could be better Overall, this tp does the job it was made to do but I'll be sticking with my current toilet paper. There is paper residue left over and I found I actually had to use more to get "clean". I also don't like using tp with the brown roll, seems like such a waste of paper considering how much we go through in my house.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gentle cleaning, yet strong . Thank you . Great for the whole family
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best TP ever !!! This toilet paper is the softest most durable bathroom tissue I have tried. I was amazed when I squeezed the squishy role. This is perfect for me and my family.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I love how it feels and that it can hold up when you are using it. It is well made and great for those with Allergies. Something for the whole family no matter the needs.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love how it felt,i love bow clean it made me feel after tbe first use
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare is a pretty good toilet paper. It doesn't fall apart and cleans well. I have felt softer toilet papers though.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare is a soft log lasting toilet paper. The rolls last for days! I love the wavy texture. It is thick enough to get the job done. It also doesn't clog the toilet. Thick but breaks apart quite easily. I am switching!
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleaner The toilet paper works great and really helps you feel clean after using it. You do not have to use as much to feel cleaner.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Its ok Its size is amazing and the softness. It cleans what it needs too but no one in my family likes how it leaves a trail of white little pieces all over there nether regions after.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's okay. It's okay. toilet paper isn't anything special. I don't see the need for something like this. It seems as if you use more than nesesary and becuase of that, it runs out fast.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softest tissue ever!! I love this tissue! My kids also loved it. They asked me to buy this brand now instead of Scott. It's so soft and absorbent as well.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cottonelle review I really like this Cottonelle it's very soft and it's strong and I mean it that's what it says and it's better than Charmin and it says better than Northern Ultra plush if I were to see the advertisement I would definitely have to say that it's a very truthful advertisement and
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft yet Strong Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare bath tissue is a good quality product. The rolls are big and long lasting, and it is exceptionally soft and strong. The only slight complaint I have about this product is that it does leave behind a lot of lint in the packaging.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great TP!! Do you HAVE to buy soft, nice feeling, sturdy toilet paper? No. You can use that one-ply stuff that feels like tracing paper if you want, but once you try this stuff, you will never go back. It is soft, yet sturdy, and textured. Does its job. Your backside will thank you.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!! The mega rolls are exactly that...MEGA!! They lasted so long and you didn’t need very much to get the job done. Definitely will be buying this from now on opposed to my old brand.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best toliet paper! I absolutely love cottonelle ultra comfort care toliet paper! It makes me clean and is super soft and great value!
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft, strong, linty This toilet paper is soft and strong, though it leaves behind lint. It is a brand I can trust and I think the texture is innovative, but I cannot get passed the lint.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised. I really enjoyed trying this out. I was really surprised as to how absorbent this tissue was. I can't say whether or not the ridges made the difference but I had a good experience. This made me give a Cottonelle a second look as far as toilet tissue goes because I was more familiar with the wipes.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortcare Very soft and thick and it stays strong. Has a great ripple texture.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good texture and softness I love the soft, strong feel of this toilet paper. It has a great texture which leaves you feeling clean. I enjoy using it and recommend it to my friends and family. It is a good value for my family and I will be buying the Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare toilet paperover other toilet paper.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Conttonelle is great toilet paper I love the cottonelle toilet paper perfect texture and softness absorbs great and you don't need to use alot
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for everyday clean feeling! Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare not only gives you a thorough cleaning experience but it was gentle enough to use on a daily basis. I like that the roll lasting a long time so it was an excellent value for the money.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonelle ultra Comfortcare Cottonelle ultra is very comfortable, strong and gentle on skin. It is strong enough to do the job well and I don't have to use as much as compared to other brands,
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great New Product! I love this toilet paper. It is so soft and premium. The texture makes me feel clean and fresh. Most of all it is not so thick it will clog my toilets. It is a win win situation. You must try this great product!
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So soft It's a great toiler paper big soft wavy so comforter strong
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ripple affect Firstly, I loved the texture as it was soft and didn't irritate my skin nor was it abrasive like other leading brands. The toilet paper was very absorbent but it didn't tear easily and cleaned up quite well. The rolls are huge and seemed to have last 2-3 times longer than my previous brand.
Date published: 2018-02-20
  • y_2018, m_4, d_18, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1001
  • loc_en_US, sid_2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of Cottonelle® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The [symbol - yellow star] indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. Cottonelle® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.