Menu
  • for exclusive savings, sweepstakes and more.
  • Don't have a Cottonelle account? Create one now
  • English

Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper

Ultra cushiony and ultra luxurious, for an ultra clean and fresh feeling. The ultimate comfort for a softer and stronger clean.

Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper uses a patented SafeFlush Technology™ that starts to break down immediately after flushing. Pair with Cottonelle® FreshCare® Flushable Cleansing Cloths for the ultimate clean. Find out where to buy Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® toilet paper in-store and online.

Product Details

Features CleanRipple® Texture

Strong and absorbent

100% Flushable

Sewer- and septic-safe

Fits in standard toilet paper holders

Great for the entire family

Sizes and Varieties

Mega Roll

Four times bigger than a single roll of toilet paper, Mega Rolls are our largest toilet paper rolls yet.
380 sheets
2-ply toilet paper
Ultra ComfortCare® Mega Roll Pack Sizes:
6-pack
9-pack
12-pack
18-pack
24-pack
36-pack

Big Roll

Designed with CleanRipple® Texture, you get a better clean every time. Our Big Rolls fit well in standard toilet paper holders.
126 sheets
2-ply
Ultra ComfortCare® Big Roll Pack Sizes:
12-pack
18-pack
20-pack

Double Roll

Twice the size of the average toilet paper roll, Cottonelle® double rolls give you more sheets so your roll lasts longer.
154 sheets
2-ply
Ultra ComfortCare® Double Roll Pack Sizes:
4-pack
12-pack
18-pack
24-pack
36-pack
48-pack

Ultra ComfortCare® Family Roll

Cottonelle® Family Rolls are the perfect size for a busy home. With extra sheets, you can spend less time changing your toilet paper roll.
203 sheets
2-ply toilet paper
Ultra ComfortCare® Family Roll Pack Sizes:
36-pack

Ultra ComfortCare® Giant Roll

2-ply toilet paper
Ultra ComfortCare® Family Roll Pack Sizes:
36-pack

Sizes of Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper available in Canada.

Frequently Asked Questions

How many different forms of Cottonelle® Toilet Paper are there?

Cottonelle® Toilet Paper is available in three variants: Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper, Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper and Cottonelle GentleCare® Toilet Paper. Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper has been designed to provide the softness consumers expect. It comes in a blue package and is available in mega roll, big roll, double roll and large roll sizes. Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper is the softest, thickest, most absorbent Cottonelle® ever. Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper comes in a purple package and is available in mega roll, big roll, double roll and large roll sizes. Cottonelle GentleCare® Toilet Paper with Aloe & E is our gentlest toilet paper. It comes in a green package and is available in double roll sizes.

Is Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper safe for sewer and septic systems?

Yes, Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper is safe for sewer and septic systems.

Is Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper made with any recycled fiber?

No, it is made with virgin wood fibers.

Is your toilet paper a one-ply or two-ply product?

Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper is two-ply.

How do I get coupons or samples for this product?

From time to time, coupons or special offers for Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper are advertised in newspapers or available on our website. Occasionally you will also find price discounts and other offers advertised at various retailers or in our packages.

Reviews

Cottonelle® Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® is our softest toilet paper. The extra thick toilet paper sheets give you a better clean and are still septic safe.
Ultra ComfortCare® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1001.
  • y_2018, m_4, d_18, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1001
  • loc_en_US, sid_2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from By Far the Best Bathroom Tissue This is a bathroom tissue that is strong enough to do the job, but soft enough where it's almost like a soft rag. It cleans and doesn't shred even if you wet it a little. I purchased it for my family and also for our family run Day Care.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family and Kids approved Toilet paper Doesnt leave linty bits behind,. Huge plus there... It is very thick too. It is super soft, even my kids love the feel of it... Its definitely better than a lot of other toilet papers.... in this price range!! I also like that it doesnt tear easy, We also thought because of the thickness, it might clog up the toilet, however not the case. great size in the toilet mega rolls. Glad we got to try this product out, made it easy to change to a New Toilet paper now, that actually was a huge hit in my house. :) xo
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and thick Nice and soft, thick layered toilet paper. I like it very much. Although the rolls provide a longer roll, it is about 3/4 the width of my regular toilet paper.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A upgrade to an old brand. Very comparable to other premium brands. Definitely a step up for cottonelle
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesomeness! Wow! I was really impressed! Cottonelle really thought hard about this one.. I didn't have to use near the amount of toilet paper I normally do. I am switching brand's right away!
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rippled texture really gets you clean! Cottenelle Ultra ComfortCare is a premium toilet paper. The wavy clean ripple texture really helps get you clean and fresh each and every time. The toilet paper is super soft & absorbent, too! I didn't experience any finger pole through, shredding, or lint. Overall, this is a GREAT product and one that is definitely higher quality than most, if not all, others. I would definitely buy it over other brands that I have tried.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Definitely would use again This toilet paper is strong and comfortable. It's so soft and the wavy texture helps you get clean.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best bath tissue ever This is the best bath tissue I've ever tried, it makes you feel super clean, and the mega rolls last a long time, making this a great bargain for families.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value and comfort It was amazingly soft but had strength. It doesnt leave linty bits behind either. Its very thick too. Its definitely better than other toilet paper. I can even use it in a pinch with my facial toner like a cotten pad and it doesnt tear or roll at all.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Clean Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare is a fantastic toilet paper that feels soft to the touch and leaves you feeling clean after a trip to the bathroom.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product It gives maximum comfort while cleaning. It was very soft and gentle on the skin.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best toilet paper! Really love this toilet paper. It's so soft and thick, the ripples make sure you get clean which is a huge must for me.Very good quality and brand. Definitely will recommend to others.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Switching brands! Love the texture of the product, and how clean I felt after using it
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cottonelle didn't live up to the hype. I have to admit I was disappointed with Cottonelle. I am used to using a wider roll of toilet paper. This seemed too narrow for me. On the plus side, it was very easy to tear off exactly what I needed. It tore very cleanly. It didn't feel it was very soft. I would like a softer feeling toilet paper.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great It is soft, has value for money and is better than the current brand I use.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great! This product has an unique design that is not only very soft nut cleans well
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Toilet paper feels soft and thick! Overall, this toilet paper is very soft considering the paper is very thick (thicker than I am used to). The paper does not break and it feels like it does its job; cleans very well. I would definitely recommend it as it is not abrasive to my skin. I would think that something like this would probably cost more than regular toilet paper since it feels like premium quality. Hopefully the company can provide offers and coupons.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortcare This paper is strong and thick but it feels so soft and the texture adds more cleaning power to it.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean behind I love how clean it makes me feel and that I don't have to use a lot to get the job done I will be switching to this brand
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonelle Ultra comfort Cottonelle ultra comfortcare is the ultimate luxury I can provide my family in the field of toilet paper. It is extremely soft and strong on the other hand. It doesn't rip at the wrong time and feels like soft cotton .
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cottonelle is approved by my family! I enjoyed using Cottonelle toilet paper and enjoyed the wavy ripples plus the thickness of the paper because it didn't break while using. I can tell it is of high quality by the feel and texture of it and I would definitely buy it for my family. I would prefer it be more softer, but it isn't a deal breaker since the brand itself is a great brand and they make good strong quality paper.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good at cleaning, but bad with clogs.. Cottonelle Ultra Comfortcare is very comfortable, strong and gentle on skin. The only problem I had with it is that it kept clogging my toilet up.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottenelle Ripples I really enjoyed using this Cottenelle Toilet Paper. The rippled texture makes it unique. I feel like I can use less paper per use as it’s Very absorbent. It’s also pretty soft. I like that the rolls are extremely big so they last longer per roll in my bathrooms, which is a plus since nobody in my family will replace empty rolls besides me.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Premium toilet paper - definitely a must This is a great toilet paper. It's soft and doesn't tear or risible using. Gets the job done with comfort and without irritation. My only problem is the price but that's because my family is on a really tight budget. Definitely recommend over other brands.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! I greatly enjoyed this product. It worked well and left me feeling very clean.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This is a great quality toilet paper. The texture is as absorbent as a paper towel, but it is extremely soft at the same time. The rolls are mega size too.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s toilet paper My experience with this toilet paper was great. While I got it for reviewing purposes and can’t comment on the actual price to value of it, it does work nicely. I didn’t appreciate the occasional spray of paper fibers when I would be unrolling some paper for use. I would purchase this at retail value when on sale and with coupons.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is very sof, the size ot is super Great product cottonelle ultra cpnfort care, very soft
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best toilet tissue! I love this toilet paper. Its thick and wonderfully soft. It didnt leave little cotton balls behind on your skin like some tissues do. and It was oh so comfortable to use. I love it and reccomend to everybody!
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST toilet paper there is! My favorite toilet paper ever! I didn't know I could feel that strongly about a TP. I love the soft texture that really cleans, but leaves no fuzz behind.
Date published: 2018-02-21
  • y_2018, m_4, d_18, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1001
  • loc_en_US, sid_2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of Cottonelle® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The [symbol - yellow star] indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. Cottonelle® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.