Menu
  • for exclusive savings, sweepstakes and more.
  • Don't have a Cottonelle account? Create one now
  • English

Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper

Ultra cushiony and ultra luxurious, for an ultra clean and fresh feeling. The ultimate comfort for a softer and stronger clean.

Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper uses a patented SafeFlush Technology™ that starts to break down immediately after flushing. Pair with Cottonelle® FreshCare® Flushable Cleansing Cloths for the ultimate clean. Find out where to buy Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® toilet paper in-store and online.

Product Details

Features CleanRipple® Texture

Strong and absorbent

100% Flushable

Sewer- and septic-safe

Fits in standard toilet paper holders

Great for the entire family

Sizes and Varieties

Mega Roll

Four times bigger than a single roll of toilet paper, Mega Rolls are our largest toilet paper rolls yet.
380 sheets
2-ply toilet paper
Ultra ComfortCare® Mega Roll Pack Sizes:
6-pack
9-pack
12-pack
18-pack
24-pack
36-pack

Big Roll

Designed with CleanRipple® Texture, you get a better clean every time. Our Big Rolls fit well in standard toilet paper holders.
126 sheets
2-ply
Ultra ComfortCare® Big Roll Pack Sizes:
12-pack
18-pack
20-pack

Double Roll

Twice the size of the average toilet paper roll, Cottonelle® double rolls give you more sheets so your roll lasts longer.
154 sheets
2-ply
Ultra ComfortCare® Double Roll Pack Sizes:
4-pack
12-pack
18-pack
24-pack
36-pack
48-pack

Ultra ComfortCare® Family Roll

Cottonelle® Family Rolls are the perfect size for a busy home. With extra sheets, you can spend less time changing your toilet paper roll.
203 sheets
2-ply toilet paper
Ultra ComfortCare® Family Roll Pack Sizes:
36-pack

Ultra ComfortCare® Giant Roll

2-ply toilet paper
Ultra ComfortCare® Family Roll Pack Sizes:
36-pack

Sizes of Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper available in Canada.

Frequently Asked Questions

How many different forms of Cottonelle® Toilet Paper are there?

Cottonelle® Toilet Paper is available in three variants: Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper, Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper and Cottonelle GentleCare® Toilet Paper. Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper has been designed to provide the softness consumers expect. It comes in a blue package and is available in mega roll, big roll, double roll and large roll sizes. Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper is the softest, thickest, most absorbent Cottonelle® ever. Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper comes in a purple package and is available in mega roll, big roll, double roll and large roll sizes. Cottonelle GentleCare® Toilet Paper with Aloe & E is our gentlest toilet paper. It comes in a green package and is available in double roll sizes.

Is Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper safe for sewer and septic systems?

Yes, Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper is safe for sewer and septic systems.

Is Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper made with any recycled fiber?

No, it is made with virgin wood fibers.

Is your toilet paper a one-ply or two-ply product?

Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper is two-ply.

How do I get coupons or samples for this product?

From time to time, coupons or special offers for Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper are advertised in newspapers or available on our website. Occasionally you will also find price discounts and other offers advertised at various retailers or in our packages.

Reviews

Cottonelle® Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® is our softest toilet paper. The extra thick toilet paper sheets give you a better clean and are still septic safe.
Ultra ComfortCare® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 671.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_671
  • loc_en_US, sid_2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really love Cottonelle's Mega Roll. Not only will I be changing the roll less often, but it's perfectly soft for a nice clean feeling with comfort. It is definitely my new go to brand of TP. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonelle Mega Roll is our family's new toilet paper. I'm so glad I found it. I had started to purchase any type of toilet paper that was the cheapest because we were going through it so quickly. Now that I found Cottonelle Mega Roll, I haven't had to always stock up on toilet paper and make last minute trips to the store for more. The Cottonelle Mega Rolls are huge and last. And everyone in our family loves the feel - my son even asked me what kind of toilet paper I had bought because he liked the "new stuff"! Wow! I've also been able to always find it at a great price. Thank you! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from VERY soft, fluffy and durable. Does not fall apart when used, gentle on delicate areas, cleans well and flushes great. A Cottonelle roll lasted 1-2 days longer than our regular house roll :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was really skeptical, when I heard about this toilet paper, I thought "how great can it be" really??? Well I'll tell you what, this is the bestest toilet paper ever... I mean it.. it's HUGE, and it lasts soooooo much longer that other brands..I'm sold thank you clean crew.... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really enjoyed sampling the Mega Roll! Not only is the roll huge so it will last longer, but the quality of the toilet paper was very good. It is a nice thickness compared to most cheap, thin brands. I definitely recommend this product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the new Cottonelle Mega Roll! Increasing the time between roll replacements gives me the little extra time with my kids. 3 bathrooms, 4 adults, and 2 children makes for a LOT of TP used. Honestly I thought that it would never fit on our TP holder. However, I was very pleasantly surprised by the fact that it fit perfectly fine. Cottonelle Mega Roll will definitely going to replace the other brands that we use! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are amazing! I feel like I'm saving so much money when I use these because they have more on the roll than other brands. It's great! The texture is outstanding! It's extremely soft and the ripples in them add that extra greatness to the product. I asked my husband how he feels about this toilet paper and he agrees that it's better than the other brands that we're used to. There isn't any residue and it just feels like an overall clean! I think we found the new staple in our home. This is THE perfect toilet paper for my family [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I never thought a bath tissue could improve my life but Cottonelle Mega Roll certainly has. Let me start with bath tissue itself. Cottonelle Mega roll is soft but not too soft that it leaves lint everywhere but not too rough either. Also it has the clean ripple texture it gets you cleaner which is more hygienic. Next I love the fact that the rolls are so much thicker than my usual brand one Mega roll is like 4 of a regular roll. I always thought I was saving money when I bought big multi packs of regulars rolls. The problem was our family of five goes through those packs very fast. It meant always changing the roll and trips to the store. So in the long run I'm not really saving money buying my usual brand. Now that I found Cottonelle Mega Roll bath tissue it is one less thing I have to worry about. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I received this product free from Crowdtap to sample and review: The only downside? That it doesn't fit my t.p. holder however this is a fantastic t.p. It doesn't clog up the toilet and is strong yet gentle. I love that I'm not going through "roll after roll" like I felt we were. This lasts quite a long time in my house of 5! I will buy again! It's a great product for a great value. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the Cottonelle clean ripple texture. When using it, I can be sure that I'm fresher and cleaner than when I use my regular brand. You can see it in the side by side comparison! My regular brand is almost transparent. A mega role has lasted a lot longer when put to the test. It is thick enough that we don't have to use as much and couple that with the mega roll size, means I'm buying it less often. It easily gets two thumbs up from me and my family! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What an excellent roll of toilet paper! The mega roll is so strong and so big, we go through so much less paper now! The mega roll lasts in my household for much longer than our old brand. And since it's so strong and durable, it takes less sheets to feel clean. I Love the ripple to get the clean feeling as well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a really great brand that I won't ever change from. The Cottonelle Mega roll is fantastic so you won't have to switch toilet paper as often and you won't have to buy toilet paper as often. I'm sold! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My family and I LOVE the mega roll. We already buy cottonelle, and the regular rolls are pretty big, but the mega roll lasts at least twice as long as the regular ones. We're not changing the roll out nearly as often. I've had the mega roll in my kids bathroom for at least a week, and it's still got plenty left on the roll (and my kids are MAJOR toilet paper users). And honestly, this mission couldn't have come at a better time because were were just about to run out of regular kind. The texture of the toilet paper is also quite nice. It has just the right amount of thickeness so I don't have to worry about it clogging my toilet, but it's not so thin that my hand goes right through it. And it's very durable. I don't feel the need to wrap my hand in toilet paper, like a baseball glove, to get the clean I need. I even went commando for a day just to see if the toilet paper would make me feel clean enough to do so, and sure enough it did one heck of a job. The regular cottonelle with the ripple texture is nice and all, but I feel like it's just too much. Cottonelle is the only toilet paper I buy, and will definitely buy the mega rolls from now on. They last longer, save money in the long run, and the texture and durability gives me a clean feeling like no other toilet paper on the market. I'd definitely recommend this to anybody who'd listen. Thanks for giving me the opportunity to try this. :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I highly recommend this product! Cottonelle Mega-Roll is a wonderful concept. It saves you time and money, and lasts wayyyyyyy longer than competitor brands. I normally use/buy Angel Soft and by the second day,its gone. One roll of Cottonelle Mega-Roll has lasted well over four days,and the roll is not even empty yet! Cottonelle Mega-Roll is now my official bath tissue! Bye-bye Angel Soft! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I normally use Charmin Ultra Soft but lately their softness has dwindled. This Cottonelle roll is almost (but not quite) as soft but it has the bonus of giving you way more sheets. It's not quite as absorbent though, because it is thinner. So they are about equal in their strengths. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best toilet paper out there,Cottonelle Mega Roll! Does a better job cleaning my bottom, Also love the fact I don't have to run to the store as often to get toilet paper! Will continue to use Contonelle Mega Roll! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonelle Mega Roll toilet paper is very soft and durable. I like that I get a lot of toilet paper on the roll, great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the ripples and how soft the new Mega Roll has to offer. I couldn't believe how much bigger the mega roll is from others I just love it. This also means less trips to the store to replace toilet paper. I would recommend it to everyone [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was so impressed with the quality and texture of the toilet paper. It's softness got me ok in definitely changing my brands! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is wonderful!! It is what you expect from Cottonelle just in a bigger roll!! You don't need to change it out as often which is great! Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really love the size of the Cottonelle Mega Roll. It is great for children as they never replace the roll. The leave it for Mom to take care of. The actual paper itself is very good for cleansing after doing your duty. I do wish it was a bit softer. I still found it to be a bit stiff. I do like that is does not crumble. All in all I was very satisfied and would purchase this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got this Mega pack of Cottenelle Toilet tissue for free from Crowdtap and its really great. The Mega size lasts longer than most other brands. Its soft to the touch and very absorbent. You actually use less bc its such great quality toilet tissue. And because its so soft I use it to remove my makeup. My family uses a roll if toilet tissue a day but these mega rolls last 2 days which means I'm saving money. I would recommend this product to my friends and family especially those with little ones. I also notice it doesn't clog my toilet which is a plus. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice size, nice texture! I like not having to replace rolls as often, especially with 2 small kids in the house. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am so impressed with the Cottonelle Mega Roll! The quality was beyond reproach and the size of the roll means less shopping for me! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonelle is the best toilet paper ever it says what does and its a plus that saves me money not to be buying again and again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have only had a few days to try out this toilet paper but so far this has become one of my favorite brands! The size of the rolls is awesome, I only purchase mega rolls and these easily compare to mega rolls from other top companies. My favorite feature of these rolls are the ripples. I don't know how but it honestly cleans a lot better than other toilet papers and I can say that because I have had to use a lot less toilet paper per potty visit! The toilet paper is soft yet strong so it doesn't irritate my bum or break into a million pieces when wiping. I would definitely purchase this toilet paper and make it my household brand! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the fact that I won't run out nearly as often, but the roll may be just a bit too big to conveniently use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We've found the perfect toilet paper! Not only is each roll about the size of three of our usual tp but it's so durable and tough! Definitely two thumbs up! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonelle's New Mega Roll is definitely a game changer in the world of toilet paper! It offers a strong, no rip, soft to the touch texture and double the roll of other soft toilet paper brands. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonelle is the best toilet paper out there, I find it very affordable, and the quality is excellent. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-27
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_671
  • loc_en_US, sid_2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of Cottonelle® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The [symbol - yellow star] indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. Cottonelle® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.