Menu
  • for exclusive savings, sweepstakes and more.
  • Don't have a Cottonelle account? Create one now
  • English

Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper

Ultra cushiony and ultra luxurious, for an ultra clean and fresh feeling. The ultimate comfort for a softer and stronger clean.

Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper uses a patented SafeFlush Technology™ that starts to break down immediately after flushing. Pair with Cottonelle® FreshCare® Flushable Cleansing Cloths for the ultimate clean. Find out where to buy Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® toilet paper in-store and online.

Product Details

Features CleanRipple® Texture

Strong and absorbent

100% Flushable

Sewer- and septic-safe

Fits in standard toilet paper holders

Great for the entire family

Sizes and Varieties

Mega Roll

Four times bigger than a single roll of toilet paper, Mega Rolls are our largest toilet paper rolls yet.
380 sheets
2-ply toilet paper
Ultra ComfortCare® Mega Roll Pack Sizes:
6-pack
9-pack
12-pack
18-pack
24-pack
36-pack

Big Roll

Designed with CleanRipple® Texture, you get a better clean every time. Our Big Rolls fit well in standard toilet paper holders.
126 sheets
2-ply
Ultra ComfortCare® Big Roll Pack Sizes:
12-pack
18-pack
20-pack

Double Roll

Twice the size of the average toilet paper roll, Cottonelle® double rolls give you more sheets so your roll lasts longer.
154 sheets
2-ply
Ultra ComfortCare® Double Roll Pack Sizes:
4-pack
12-pack
18-pack
24-pack
36-pack
48-pack

Ultra ComfortCare® Family Roll

Cottonelle® Family Rolls are the perfect size for a busy home. With extra sheets, you can spend less time changing your toilet paper roll.
203 sheets
2-ply toilet paper
Ultra ComfortCare® Family Roll Pack Sizes:
36-pack

Ultra ComfortCare® Giant Roll

2-ply toilet paper
Ultra ComfortCare® Family Roll Pack Sizes:
36-pack

Sizes of Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper available in Canada.

Frequently Asked Questions

How many different forms of Cottonelle® Toilet Paper are there?

Cottonelle® Toilet Paper is available in three variants: Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper, Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper and Cottonelle GentleCare® Toilet Paper. Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper has been designed to provide the softness consumers expect. It comes in a blue package and is available in mega roll, big roll, double roll and large roll sizes. Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper is the softest, thickest, most absorbent Cottonelle® ever. Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper comes in a purple package and is available in mega roll, big roll, double roll and large roll sizes. Cottonelle GentleCare® Toilet Paper with Aloe & E is our gentlest toilet paper. It comes in a green package and is available in double roll sizes.

Is Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper safe for sewer and septic systems?

Yes, Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper is safe for sewer and septic systems.

Is Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper made with any recycled fiber?

No, it is made with virgin wood fibers.

Is your toilet paper a one-ply or two-ply product?

Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper is two-ply.

How do I get coupons or samples for this product?

From time to time, coupons or special offers for Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper are advertised in newspapers or available on our website. Occasionally you will also find price discounts and other offers advertised at various retailers or in our packages.

Reviews

Cottonelle® Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® is our softest toilet paper. The extra thick toilet paper sheets give you a better clean and are still septic safe.
Ultra ComfortCare® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1001.
  • y_2018, m_4, d_18, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1001
  • loc_en_US, sid_2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softness and comfort Cottonelle ultra comfort care is the softest toliet paper I ever tried. I really enjoyed trying this product. My whole enjoyed the softness and comfort of this toilet paper I recommend everyone to give it a try you will love it
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great strength toilet paper Because of the texture of the product, you feel like you’re getting cleaned better with every wipe without it being too rough on the skin. It has great thickness and is very soft
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo soft By far the softest tp I’ve tried. The wavy ripples are new and add softness. Last longer then my normal brand.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softness I loved using Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare toliet paper. It felt heavenly to use it. It was nice and soft and will continue to use it. My daughter loved the fact of her finger not going through it.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! Very soft texture. Left with a very clean feeling after use.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and convenience I like that it has wavy ripple texture for more easy cleaning. It's soft and strong. It's better quality than Charmin and still lesser priced too.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product I liked the texture of the product. I would consider buying it in the future.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mega Softness As a longtime fan of the Cottonelle brand, it is nice to have another option for their product. Ultra ComfortCare is nice because it is even softer than the regular Cottonelle but still absorbent and gets me clean.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare toilet paper gives you a truly luxurious feeling when used.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle But Tough I liked the thickness of the sheets overall and the softness. The ripples help to slighlty grip and you never get too much slip or roughness with this toilet paper. I felt it was gentle, yet tough enough for a house full of boys!
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must buy! My family tends to spring for high quality toilet paper and this has been one of my favorites so far. I was impressed by how soft, yet absorbent, it was--especially for some of our family members that need a more delicate toilet paper. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Wonderful Product It is a wonderful product that worked well for me and was soft. It is great and I would recommend it to everyone.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makes You Feel Clean I really like the ripple wavy texture of this toilet paper it helps make you feel cleaner. It is very soft making it comfortable to use. I like the size of the roll for it fits my paper holder and it's not so wide that it turn's very easy. It last for a while so I can go shopping for more less often plus it takes up less space for storage. The only downside is you can't use very much or it will clog the toilet but when used properly it goes down very easy and doesn't clog meaning it breaks down good.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works greaf good value It is.stronger than charmin and lasts longer since we dont have to use as much
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toilet paper This toilet paper works very well. It is soft and also strong. It's good for sensitive skin. I prefer it to other types of brands I have used.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare The mega rolls are great. I don't need to change the rolls as often. This toilet paper is soft but very absorbent.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost, but not quite Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare is a quality toilet paper. I like the thickness, and this particular toilet paper's, ability to clean. However, I would appreciate a softer toilet paper.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We liked this one! My family was impressed with how absorbent the wipe could be and when dealing with a messy bathroom visit, this toilet paper didn't tear up and was able to provide a good quality wipe without the need to get further toilet paper to complete the job.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well done I think Ultra ComfortCare worked great and I plan om buying more in the near future, hopefully it will be available where I shop. I will also recommend to family and friends. It worked well and got the job done. Felt great and a little went a long way. Thanks for the sample !
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I loved this toilet paper it felt good to use an the rolls were nice because I didn't have to change them as often as other toilet paper!
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Toilet Paper Overall, I really like the Citronella Ultra ComfortCare. The wavy ripples clean better and make the toilet paper thicker so less is needed. I highly recommend it to all my family and friends
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Great product. Definitely a product I am thinking about exploring more once I run out of the brand I currently use.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great soft toilet paper Citronella Ultra Comfort care was a great strong, soft toilet paper. I liked the ripple however it was not as wide as most standard toilet papers.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and durable I really like the packaging since my favorite color is purple. I tested this out as opposed to my current brand and have found that this is thick, strong and soft. Evwrything i nees in toilet paper. Its strong even so you dont worry about it breaking through ans soft enough for the ladies.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perhaps too much of a good thing Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare may be too much of a good thing. Yes, it is very soft. But the texture makes it more likely to rip mid-sheet rather than at the perforation. Also, it's very thick. However, the thickness doesn't mean that I can use less than my current brand (less than 2-3 sheets doesn't do it for me, no matter how thick it is). There are fewer sheets per roll than my current brand. Also, the thickness makes it harder to fold. The wavy texture is nice, but overall, I am ambivalent about this product when compared with regular Cottonelle and other brands.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite toilet paper I was pleasantly surprised and excited to try a new toilet paper. Since my husband buys ours in bulk. It was a nice change from our one ply paper. This paper felt much softer and luxurious. I also felt I needed to use less and felt much cleaner after going to the bathroom.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Big Disappointment Very disappointing in overall texture and cleanliness capability. I really wanted and expected to like it more than I did. Maybe I am spoiled by the Charmin Ultra Soft we have been using for years but there is no comparison! Even to the touch, the Cottonelle feels rougher and thinner. It is not absorbent and requires more wiping to get thouroughly clean.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, thick and very comfortable This Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare Toilet Paper is great. This toilet paper is soft and thick and is very absorbent. The wavy ripple texture and the thickness of the paper give you a great clean every time you use it. This toilet paper is thick so there is no poking your fingertips through accidentally or breaking of the paper. The softness of the paper is very gentle to the skin and feels comfortable. It really is of great premium quality. I would definitely recommend this toilet paper.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Toilet Paper Thick, absorbant, and everything else you would expect in a toilet paper. The texture is the added feature. Not really necessary but the selling point for this product. What is really going to matter is the price of the product. I will have to see how it compares before I make any changes.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect tissue. I liked this product too much as it is perfect for it's absorbence and have good texture. I use less leaves than I use of other tissue paper.
Date published: 2018-02-21
  • y_2018, m_4, d_18, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1001
  • loc_en_US, sid_2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of Cottonelle® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The [symbol - yellow star] indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. Cottonelle® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.