Menu
  • for exclusive savings, sweepstakes and more.
  • Don't have a Cottonelle account? Create one now
  • English

Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper

Ultra cushiony and ultra luxurious, for an ultra clean and fresh feeling. The ultimate comfort for a softer and stronger clean.

Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper uses a patented SafeFlush Technology™ that starts to break down immediately after flushing. Pair with Cottonelle® FreshCare® Flushable Cleansing Cloths for the ultimate clean. Find out where to buy Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® toilet paper in-store and online.

Product Details

Features CleanRipple® Texture

Strong and absorbent

100% Flushable

Sewer- and septic-safe

Fits in standard toilet paper holders

Great for the entire family

Sizes and Varieties

Mega Roll

Four times bigger than a single roll of toilet paper, Mega Rolls are our largest toilet paper rolls yet.
380 sheets
2-ply toilet paper
Ultra ComfortCare® Mega Roll Pack Sizes:
6-pack
9-pack
12-pack
18-pack
24-pack
36-pack

Big Roll

Designed with CleanRipple® Texture, you get a better clean every time. Our Big Rolls fit well in standard toilet paper holders.
126 sheets
2-ply
Ultra ComfortCare® Big Roll Pack Sizes:
12-pack
18-pack
20-pack

Double Roll

Twice the size of the average toilet paper roll, Cottonelle® double rolls give you more sheets so your roll lasts longer.
154 sheets
2-ply
Ultra ComfortCare® Double Roll Pack Sizes:
4-pack
12-pack
18-pack
24-pack
36-pack
48-pack

Ultra ComfortCare® Family Roll

Cottonelle® Family Rolls are the perfect size for a busy home. With extra sheets, you can spend less time changing your toilet paper roll.
203 sheets
2-ply toilet paper
Ultra ComfortCare® Family Roll Pack Sizes:
36-pack

Ultra ComfortCare® Giant Roll

2-ply toilet paper
Ultra ComfortCare® Family Roll Pack Sizes:
36-pack

Sizes of Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper available in Canada.

Frequently Asked Questions

How many different forms of Cottonelle® Toilet Paper are there?

Cottonelle® Toilet Paper is available in three variants: Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper, Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper and Cottonelle GentleCare® Toilet Paper. Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper has been designed to provide the softness consumers expect. It comes in a blue package and is available in mega roll, big roll, double roll and large roll sizes. Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper is the softest, thickest, most absorbent Cottonelle® ever. Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper comes in a purple package and is available in mega roll, big roll, double roll and large roll sizes. Cottonelle GentleCare® Toilet Paper with Aloe & E is our gentlest toilet paper. It comes in a green package and is available in double roll sizes.

Is Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper safe for sewer and septic systems?

Yes, Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper is safe for sewer and septic systems.

Is Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper made with any recycled fiber?

No, it is made with virgin wood fibers.

Is your toilet paper a one-ply or two-ply product?

Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper is two-ply.

How do I get coupons or samples for this product?

From time to time, coupons or special offers for Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper are advertised in newspapers or available on our website. Occasionally you will also find price discounts and other offers advertised at various retailers or in our packages.

Reviews

Cottonelle® Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® is our softest toilet paper. The extra thick toilet paper sheets give you a better clean and are still septic safe.
Ultra ComfortCare® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 671.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_671
  • loc_en_US, sid_2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 173ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cottonelle Mega Rolls are huge! They live up to what Cottonelle claims about not needing to change your tissue rolls so often, or buy them as often-which I really like! The first thing I noticed is how thick it is! It almost feels like cloth. It's as soft as most other brands, however I did expect it to be softer coming from Cottonelle. The ripples do seem to make you feel cleaner and dryer, too. Although, I never plan to go commando, if I did I would definitely want to be using Cottonelle! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product. It is so soft and does a great job thanks to the clean ripples. Very soft and comfortable. Definitely lasts much longer compared to other rolls. I highly recommend the product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the cottenelle mega roll!! Its super soft but durable and it has alot more life than other rolls so you dont have to worry about refilling the roll quiet as often!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Mega Roll was a nice to have. It fit a little snug when it was on the holder but it wasn't so snug that it wouldn't spin. It was the same Cottonelle quality that I've come to expect just a bigger roll. The novelty is that you'll have to change the roll less, what I always look for is the bet quality for the best value. This was a free sample so I really didn't get to gauge the value of the Mega roll compared to the standard double rolls of Cottonelle or it's competitors. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Cottonelle's Mega Roll with the clean ripple! Not only do I feel cleaner by using this toilet paper, but I love how much longer the roll lasts! This will be my new go to toilet paper! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonelle is the best softest more sheets per roll then any other brand on the market . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I find that I have to use less Cottonelle bath tissue than I did with my old paper to feel cleaner. The ripples do their job! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #GotItFree #TappersRule Loving the Cottonelle MEga Roll and it indeed is Mega. Its absolutely soft and cushiony. I love it so much and feel so clean that ive been going commando! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it lasts a long long time and is soft and does clean better then other brands i have tried. im very happy with cottonelle mega roll and will buy another pack once i am moved this weekend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved how much longer a roll of Cottonell lasted with my family of five compared to my regular roll. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Cottonelle mega roll gives me more of the Cottonelle I already love. The roll is noticeably bigger than the regular roll and lasts longer. Even with the bigger size, it easily fit on my dispenser and distributes off the roll smoothly. Now I can have a toilet paper I enjoy and spend less time changing the roll! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonelle is already a favorite and trusted brand and when we tried the Cottonelle Mega Rolls it became our favorite Cottonelle product. This toilet tissue is soft and strong. We use it for more than just wiping our bums and don't have to worry about the strength when wiping or blowing noses. It also doesn't leave white dust behind like other brands. The Mega Roll size is great for a family that uses a good amount of toilet tissue. Would recommend to all! Thanks Cottonelle for another great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The thicker sheets of toilet paper let me know I'm clean enough to strut my stuff [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The paper of my Cottonelle Megaroll is a little thinner than the Charmin Ultrastrong I usually buy, but the roll is so much bigger! I am happy with it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This roll size still fit in my holder and lasted a long time. I am so glad it did not tear apart, and glad it saves me from having tracks in the kids unders [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved not having to change the toilet paper roll every few days. It last just shy of a week, which is really good around our house. Will definitely consider purchasing in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am truly amazed at this wonderful quality toilet paper. Cottonelle Mega Rolls are a new family favorite. Super soft, durable, gentle and long lasting. They really work for my busy family. With the extra thickness and multitude of ripples we don't go through as many sheets. It really saves us money and at the same time allows us to use a superior quality bath tissue. Plus the rolls are HUGE. Such a great value and a great product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Mega Roll, not only do I not change the roll so much but I'm saving money too. We change our Roll weekly and since I was lucky enough to receive my samples I haven't changed the roll yet! Very soft but gentle at the same time and strong to boot! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm so impressed with the mega roll! Not only is it huge but it's such a great quality. You use less because of how big the roll is but also because of the quality, you don't have to use as much to get a good clean and you don't have to worry about it ripping. I'm never going back to the other brand! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Cottonelle Mega Roll is great! It is clearly a larger roll than the usual TP we used. It's strong, but soft and absorbent so we don't use as much each time. The roll lasts much longer so that means less running out of and replacing the rolls. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The rolls last longer. And the texture feels great when I wipe! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The size of this product is great as it means less changing the rolls! No more running out of paper! Yay! My only complaint was that the paper left behind lint. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I truly enjoyed this sample. The rolls are large but that doesn't change the strong nature of this toilet paper I love it . Forsure my go to brand [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like the Cottonelle Mega Roll. It is huge but still fits on my standard tp holder. I love how long it lasts, that it is soft, and that my entire family loves it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love the fact that it is so large and I dont have to change the roll as often as before. I have more time for other things. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice thick and such a big roll. I was very happy with the quality. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonelle is my favorite toilet paper brand. It's exactly what I look for when buying toilet paper. Soft, absorbent, durable , & strong. The sheets are almost cloth like and don't irritate your skin. With the ripple, you get cleaner & feel great. You don't have to use a lot of sheets to get clean which means less buying toilet paper = saving $$ . The mega roll lasts a little longer than other brands of tp which is great because this also saves money and less changing the roll. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love Cottonelle Mega Roll. It's durability beats out any other competitors. It cleans to perfection without any tears in the tissue mid cleaning. I love how thick it is. I would recommend to absolutely everyone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE the new Cottonelle Mega Roll! It is super soft and gentle on my bum and it lasts a LOT longer than our usual brands. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it. Last a long time. Plus its very soft and stands up to the worst day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-28
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_671
  • loc_en_US, sid_2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of Cottonelle® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The [symbol - yellow star] indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. Cottonelle® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.