Menu
  • for exclusive savings, sweepstakes and more.
  • Don't have a Cottonelle account? Create one now
  • English

Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper

Ultra cushiony and ultra luxurious, for an ultra clean and fresh feeling. The ultimate comfort for a softer and stronger clean.

Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper uses a patented SafeFlush Technology™ that starts to break down immediately after flushing. Pair with Cottonelle® FreshCare® Flushable Cleansing Cloths for the ultimate clean. Find out where to buy Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® toilet paper in-store and online.

Product Details

Features CleanRipple® Texture

Strong and absorbent

100% Flushable

Sewer- and septic-safe

Fits in standard toilet paper holders

Great for the entire family

Sizes and Varieties

Mega Roll

Four times bigger than a single roll of toilet paper, Mega Rolls are our largest toilet paper rolls yet.
380 sheets
2-ply toilet paper
Ultra ComfortCare® Mega Roll Pack Sizes:
6-pack
9-pack
12-pack
18-pack
24-pack
36-pack

Big Roll

Designed with CleanRipple® Texture, you get a better clean every time. Our Big Rolls fit well in standard toilet paper holders.
126 sheets
2-ply
Ultra ComfortCare® Big Roll Pack Sizes:
12-pack
18-pack
20-pack

Double Roll

Twice the size of the average toilet paper roll, Cottonelle® double rolls give you more sheets so your roll lasts longer.
154 sheets
2-ply
Ultra ComfortCare® Double Roll Pack Sizes:
4-pack
12-pack
18-pack
24-pack
36-pack
48-pack

Ultra ComfortCare® Family Roll

Cottonelle® Family Rolls are the perfect size for a busy home. With extra sheets, you can spend less time changing your toilet paper roll.
203 sheets
2-ply toilet paper
Ultra ComfortCare® Family Roll Pack Sizes:
36-pack

Ultra ComfortCare® Giant Roll

2-ply toilet paper
Ultra ComfortCare® Family Roll Pack Sizes:
36-pack

Sizes of Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper available in Canada.

Frequently Asked Questions

How many different forms of Cottonelle® Toilet Paper are there?

Cottonelle® Toilet Paper is available in three variants: Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper, Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper and Cottonelle GentleCare® Toilet Paper. Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper has been designed to provide the softness consumers expect. It comes in a blue package and is available in mega roll, big roll, double roll and large roll sizes. Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper is the softest, thickest, most absorbent Cottonelle® ever. Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper comes in a purple package and is available in mega roll, big roll, double roll and large roll sizes. Cottonelle GentleCare® Toilet Paper with Aloe & E is our gentlest toilet paper. It comes in a green package and is available in double roll sizes.

Is Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper safe for sewer and septic systems?

Yes, Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper is safe for sewer and septic systems.

Is Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper made with any recycled fiber?

No, it is made with virgin wood fibers.

Is your toilet paper a one-ply or two-ply product?

Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper is two-ply.

How do I get coupons or samples for this product?

From time to time, coupons or special offers for Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper are advertised in newspapers or available on our website. Occasionally you will also find price discounts and other offers advertised at various retailers or in our packages.

Reviews

Cottonelle® Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® is our softest toilet paper. The extra thick toilet paper sheets give you a better clean and are still septic safe.
Ultra ComfortCare® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1001.
  • y_2018, m_4, d_18, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1001
  • loc_en_US, sid_2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thick, doesn't rip, but could be softer This toilet paper is nice and thick, it doesn't break as easy as others, but it is also not quite as soft as what I am used to, I like the texture as well.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SOft and absorbant Although the roll is awkward in the beginning, it is an amazing product. It leaves me feeling do clean. The sheets are super absorbent. I don't have to worry about wet fungers.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite This toilet paper is great! It cleans quickly and efficiently with little product needed, and it is soft without breaking apart or leaving anything behind.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cottonelle Ultra Confort Care The texture of the paper is great. It is thick, fluffy, absorbent and does not shred. You do not need a lot.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and Clean Cottenelle Ultra ComfortCare is one of the softest toilet papers I've ever used. Because of the unique grooves, it not only pampers you but ensure that you are left clean every time.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Review of new user I really liked this toilet paper. It was really soft and comfortable. Did not feel the need to use a lot of it to get clean so the roll lasted a bit of time. Felt like a very nice toilet paper that I would put in all my bathrooms.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Absorbent Great paper! Soft and absorbent, the waves are not as good at cleaning as the Clean Care variety so this would be my 2nd choice if Clean Care was not available
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I've ever used Fantastic product, very absorbent and left me feeling clean.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wavy clean I am very happy with the way it makes me feel clean, fresh and non irritant. I observed am using a little lesser paper product and still getting clean effect. The wavy pattern is something new and helps in getting the area clean in just few swipes. Its very soft and smooth on the skin. The paper is strong and sturdy and don't break or becomes mussy when it comes in touch with water.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toilet Paper Its pretty good i would recommend it to my family and friends
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality & Comfort I was really impressed with the quality of this paper that I could see and feel. My family also noticed and asked for me to continue to provide them with this same toilet tissue. The fact that my 4 year old noticed and appreciated the difference as well really spoke to me. We all felt like we needed less and got a better result. Extremely soft and pleasant.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cottonelle with a wow factor! I am really impressed that I use less toilet paper and how soft it is.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft on skin The wipes wavy pattern is a unique feature that allows a clean sweep in one go without irritating the skin I loved the fact that is it soft and tough at the same time
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality! Cottonelle is a great product. It is thick and plush.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonelle is Amazing! I loved the Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare. It was very absorbent and soft and took less tissue than my current toilet paper.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great The paper is nice and soft. It does not fall apart in your hands, gets the job done
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is the best Cottonelle ultra ComfortCare toilet paper is the best! I've been using this for my family for a year almost. It's so soft, cushiony and flexible. My entire family loves it its soft enough to use And durable enough for my husband. It's the only toilet paper I buy! I recommend this to anyone and everyone!
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Strong and effective I liked this toilet paper because it didn't fall apart in my hands while I used it. It didn't leave any lint behind. It was absorbent and strong. I do wish it were a bit softer, but it was still comfortable.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!!! The Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare is by far the best toilet paper I've ever used! I will never switch back to my old toilet paper brand.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Softness This tissue is very soft and I love the ripples. You dont need alot of this tissue at all.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect balance between soft and strong It is the perfect balance between soft and strong. You can use less than other brands and get the job done better. It leaves nothing behind but a clean bottom and smiles. This is my new go to toilet tissue paper.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean I really like this toilet paper. It is soft and makes you feel very clean.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cottonelle variety yet This is the best Cottonelle variety yet. It is softer than the others and it still has the textures to help get you clean. And, it doesn't throw "dust" particles all over the bathroom surfaces. This is way better than other brands of toilet paper.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Clean The one thing I look for in toilet tissue is for it to clean me. That is my number one concern and the reason we all use it. Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare does that and it also goes one step more, it is soft . So your getting a soft, comfortable and clean experience when you use it.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great This toilet paper cleaned really well it was Ultra Soft yet strong. The Ripple really helped with getting you clean. It didn't leave toilet paper bits it didn't crumble up when you were wiping like some toilet papers do. Also the rolls are super big so you feel like your getting a good deal for your money.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and amazing cottenelle Honestly the best toliet paper that i have ever tried. Super soft and comfy. It didn't hurt to wipe my butt with this! I highly recommend this!
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plush And Lush I've never used a toilet paper quite like the Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare toilet paper! The wavy texture is super new and unique and ensures that you get a better clean every time. It's super soft and feels nice on your skin while also being very durable and absorbant. It's a toilet paper that makes you feel like royalty when you use it because it is a top notch product.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little goes a long way Overall, really like this toilet paper compared to typical soft branded toilet paper. It is absorbent, delicate and lasts longer than any other paper I have used.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quite Possibly The Perfect Toilet Paper I normally wouldn't use this type of toilet paper simply because of the lint that it leaves behind but after receiving the product in the mail, I am really glad I tried it. The softness and the texture of the toilet paper is unlike any other I have used. The size of the rolls is perfect, but I think my very favorite thing about Cottonelle Ultra Comfort Care with wavy clean ripple is how absorbent it is. I am definitely a believer and am definitely switching from my usual brand. Thank you Cottonelle for a great product.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product, great texture, right size rolls. Perfect
Date published: 2018-02-23
  • y_2018, m_4, d_18, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1001
  • loc_en_US, sid_2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of Cottonelle® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The [symbol - yellow star] indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. Cottonelle® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.