Menu
  • for exclusive savings, sweepstakes and more.
  • Don't have a Cottonelle account? Create one now
  • English

Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper

Ultra cushiony and ultra luxurious, for an ultra clean and fresh feeling. The ultimate comfort for a softer and stronger clean.

Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper uses a patented SafeFlush Technology™ that starts to break down immediately after flushing. Pair with Cottonelle® FreshCare® Flushable Cleansing Cloths for the ultimate clean. Find out where to buy Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® toilet paper in-store and online.

Product Details

Features CleanRipple® Texture

Strong and absorbent

100% Flushable

Sewer- and septic-safe

Fits in standard toilet paper holders

Great for the entire family

Sizes and Varieties

Mega Roll

Four times bigger than a single roll of toilet paper, Mega Rolls are our largest toilet paper rolls yet.
380 sheets
2-ply toilet paper
Ultra ComfortCare® Mega Roll Pack Sizes:
6-pack
9-pack
12-pack
18-pack
24-pack
36-pack

Big Roll

Designed with CleanRipple® Texture, you get a better clean every time. Our Big Rolls fit well in standard toilet paper holders.
126 sheets
2-ply
Ultra ComfortCare® Big Roll Pack Sizes:
12-pack
18-pack
20-pack

Double Roll

Twice the size of the average toilet paper roll, Cottonelle® double rolls give you more sheets so your roll lasts longer.
154 sheets
2-ply
Ultra ComfortCare® Double Roll Pack Sizes:
4-pack
12-pack
18-pack
24-pack
36-pack
48-pack

Ultra ComfortCare® Family Roll

Cottonelle® Family Rolls are the perfect size for a busy home. With extra sheets, you can spend less time changing your toilet paper roll.
203 sheets
2-ply toilet paper
Ultra ComfortCare® Family Roll Pack Sizes:
36-pack

Ultra ComfortCare® Giant Roll

2-ply toilet paper
Ultra ComfortCare® Family Roll Pack Sizes:
36-pack

Sizes of Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper available in Canada.

Frequently Asked Questions

How many different forms of Cottonelle® Toilet Paper are there?

Cottonelle® Toilet Paper is available in three variants: Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper, Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper and Cottonelle GentleCare® Toilet Paper. Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper has been designed to provide the softness consumers expect. It comes in a blue package and is available in mega roll, big roll, double roll and large roll sizes. Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper is the softest, thickest, most absorbent Cottonelle® ever. Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper comes in a purple package and is available in mega roll, big roll, double roll and large roll sizes. Cottonelle GentleCare® Toilet Paper with Aloe & E is our gentlest toilet paper. It comes in a green package and is available in double roll sizes.

Is Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper safe for sewer and septic systems?

Yes, Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper is safe for sewer and septic systems.

Is Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper made with any recycled fiber?

No, it is made with virgin wood fibers.

Is your toilet paper a one-ply or two-ply product?

Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper is two-ply.

How do I get coupons or samples for this product?

From time to time, coupons or special offers for Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper are advertised in newspapers or available on our website. Occasionally you will also find price discounts and other offers advertised at various retailers or in our packages.

Reviews

Cottonelle® Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® is our softest toilet paper. The extra thick toilet paper sheets give you a better clean and are still septic safe.
Ultra ComfortCare® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 671.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_671
  • loc_en_US, sid_2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is so soft and durable holds up to its end of the deal for sure! I love how big the mega roll is does sit a bit funny on the toilet roll holder but it is perfect in all other aspects! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had tried Cottonelle many years ago and it was not a pleasant experience, it would leave tissue behind on would rip. This new Cottonelle is amazing. Made getting and feeling clean so much easier. I am really impressed by it. At first feel I thought it was to firm but no it was it was soft enough and go the job done. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is the best! so absorbent but yet still so soft and luxurious! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Cottonelle Mega Roll is fabulous. The strength of the tissue is outstanding. Much stronger than the other brands. The roll is so very large it will last much longer than other brands. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonelle Mega-Roll is great, it does a better jot than many other brands. I am very pleased with Cottonelle. From now on this will be the Only brand used in my home! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am a fan of the Cottonelle Mega Roll. I love the fact that I don't have to change out the toilet paper rolls everyday now. The toilet paper is soft yet leaves me feeling clean every time. I will be recommending this product to my friends and family [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Cottonelle Mega Roll saves me from having to change the toilet paper roll so often. It is soft, strong, and absorbent and does the job way better than my previous brand of toilet paper. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I honestly did not think the roll would have a significant difference in size from the double roll we used. After receiving the roll and comparing the two side by side I was proven wrong. The difference in the sizes are very noticeable. I am now a mega roll user :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Cottenelle Mega Roll is very big and high quality. I don't have to use a lot at once. It fits well on the to roll and [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved this toilet paper! I have a 3 ear old and comfort is everything for her. This paper did not ball up and stick to her at all. It is absorbent and soft. This paper was great for me as well. I didn't realize what i was missing out on all this time! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have had a good experience with the cottonelle mega roll. It is a good size and I haven't had to replace in awhile which is awesome. The paper is soft and holds steady in all situations. However, this isn't the softest paper towels you can find. It is comfortable, but there are other brands out there that are softer if that is a top priority for you. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mega rolls are awesome! You get so much toilet paper on 1 roll. The ripples help keep you clean. I would recommend anyone to buy this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and powerful, Cottonelle Mega roll saves the day with extra squares to make Bathroom chores a little easier! Don't worry about changing the empty roll as often as you use to with Mega Roll!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I recommend Cottonelle Mega Roll because of the convenience of having four rolls in one! It lasts so much longer than a regular roll of toilet paper so you don't have to change the empty tube as much. My only issue was the spot my toilet paper roll goes is in a set in location in my bathroom so the mega roll is too big for holder and it wouldn't spin like it should. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this Cottonelle Mega Roll! It helps me save money.It is absorbent and thick. Less chaging rolls that means awesome! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use Cottonelle tissue and flushable wipes so this Mega roll is a welcomed addition. The sheets are strong and the textured pattern ensures cleanliness. Economically the Mega rolls make more sense to my budget. I'll have to replace rolls less often too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am very impressed with the Cottonelle Mega rolls. I have never used mega rolls before but now I'm hooked. You get the same good quality of Cottonelle but just more of it. They last longer than I expected them to last. I finally have a break from hearing "I need more toilet paper" coming from the bathroom. I give Cottonelle Mega rolls two thumbs up!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love how clean cottonelle gets my butt. I occasionally have to use cheaper stuff because of my budget, but I definitely prefer it over everything else. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the convenient packaging and not having to change rolls as often [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cottonelle Mega Roll toilet paper is definitely larger than the rolls we usually use, but they are still a good size to fit easily on our holder. I love the larger size rolls, since that means I have to change them less frequently. The toilet paper is very durable, no rips or tears when using it. My only complaint is that I wish it was just a little bit softer. The texture was a bit rougher than what we usually use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love the thickness and softness of this brand of toilet paper. I love the mega rolls they last a super long time. I has quickly become the favorite toilet paper in my house & I have already purchased another pack for our upstairs bathroom. I can't say enough how this toilet paper roll last so long. I have 3 bathrooms in my house and I was always buy more toilet paper to put in the bathrooms. I know I'm saving money and I don't have to go to the store or restock the bathroom as often. Love this toilet paper. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's softer and more ridged than my current tp. I've been using the Costco store brand to get the most bang for my buck but I think I'll be making a change to the Cottonelle Mega Roll because it's so soft and comfortable and has so much more on each roll! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Mega Roll toilet paper is great for toilet paper. I hate when I don't feel clean when I wipe but the mega roll helps feel fresh and clean every time. It is a huge roll compared to the regular rolls that I get. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's huge! The roll almost didn't fit in the hole in the wall for it. Any bigger and I would have to redo the bathroom fixture. It's so soft too. Feels so nice to be clean ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like that's the rolls are son it and have a lot of TP on each of them, I. Like the softness, and it is strong, but I do wish it was a little stronger not so see through, and a bit softer. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this toilet paper. Lasted a really long time and textured gets me exta clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The pattern is great and I love the cloth like consistency. It stays together really well. Unfortunately it also has clogged my toilet several times while using it without using much paper either. I would love if it was more septic safe and dissolved better once it was thrown into the bowl. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! The roll is BIG but still fits just fine. It's soft and strong and doesn't break in pieces! A little goes a long way! Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like how thick this toilet paper is and how I don't have to worry about it ripping like some of the cheaper brands. I feel like the ripples help me stay clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the Cottonelle Utra ComfortCare toilet paper. The CleanRipple technology me and I always feel clean, and that it comes in a Mega Roll means I'm not always running to the store for more tp! Thanks Crowdtap, for letting me try this out free! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-29
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_671
  • loc_en_US, sid_2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of Cottonelle® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The [symbol - yellow star] indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. Cottonelle® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.