Menu
  • for exclusive savings, sweepstakes and more.
  • Don't have a Cottonelle account? Create one now
  • English

Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper

Ultra cushiony and ultra luxurious, for an ultra clean and fresh feeling. The ultimate comfort for a softer and stronger clean.

Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper uses a patented SafeFlush Technology™ that starts to break down immediately after flushing. Pair with Cottonelle® FreshCare® Flushable Cleansing Cloths for the ultimate clean. Find out where to buy Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® toilet paper in-store and online.

Product Details

Features CleanRipple® Texture

Strong and absorbent

100% Flushable

Sewer- and septic-safe

Fits in standard toilet paper holders

Great for the entire family

Sizes and Varieties

Mega Roll

Four times bigger than a single roll of toilet paper, Mega Rolls are our largest toilet paper rolls yet.
380 sheets
2-ply toilet paper
Ultra ComfortCare® Mega Roll Pack Sizes:
6-pack
9-pack
12-pack
18-pack
24-pack
36-pack

Big Roll

Designed with CleanRipple® Texture, you get a better clean every time. Our Big Rolls fit well in standard toilet paper holders.
126 sheets
2-ply
Ultra ComfortCare® Big Roll Pack Sizes:
12-pack
18-pack
20-pack

Double Roll

Twice the size of the average toilet paper roll, Cottonelle® double rolls give you more sheets so your roll lasts longer.
154 sheets
2-ply
Ultra ComfortCare® Double Roll Pack Sizes:
4-pack
12-pack
18-pack
24-pack
36-pack
48-pack

Ultra ComfortCare® Family Roll

Cottonelle® Family Rolls are the perfect size for a busy home. With extra sheets, you can spend less time changing your toilet paper roll.
203 sheets
2-ply toilet paper
Ultra ComfortCare® Family Roll Pack Sizes:
36-pack

Ultra ComfortCare® Giant Roll

2-ply toilet paper
Ultra ComfortCare® Family Roll Pack Sizes:
36-pack

Sizes of Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper available in Canada.

Frequently Asked Questions

How many different forms of Cottonelle® Toilet Paper are there?

Cottonelle® Toilet Paper is available in three variants: Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper, Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper and Cottonelle GentleCare® Toilet Paper. Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper has been designed to provide the softness consumers expect. It comes in a blue package and is available in mega roll, big roll, double roll and large roll sizes. Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper is the softest, thickest, most absorbent Cottonelle® ever. Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper comes in a purple package and is available in mega roll, big roll, double roll and large roll sizes. Cottonelle GentleCare® Toilet Paper with Aloe & E is our gentlest toilet paper. It comes in a green package and is available in double roll sizes.

Is Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper safe for sewer and septic systems?

Yes, Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper is safe for sewer and septic systems.

Is Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper made with any recycled fiber?

No, it is made with virgin wood fibers.

Is your toilet paper a one-ply or two-ply product?

Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper is two-ply.

How do I get coupons or samples for this product?

From time to time, coupons or special offers for Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper are advertised in newspapers or available on our website. Occasionally you will also find price discounts and other offers advertised at various retailers or in our packages.

Reviews

Cottonelle® Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® is our softest toilet paper. The extra thick toilet paper sheets give you a better clean and are still septic safe.
Ultra ComfortCare® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1001.
  • y_2018, m_4, d_18, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1001
  • loc_en_US, sid_2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality and Texture I like the texture and quality of the paper. It does not dissolve or leave papery residue on the skin. Does not run out quickly. I am concerned about the price point rhpough
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft Cottenlle is super soft. Leaves me clean and fresh l. The rolls are a nice size so I’m not constantly refilling. Great value tissue paper
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toilet paper I love the softness and how it wasn’t harsh on the bum
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall - great toilet paper I thought it was thick, absorbent and soft. I thought it was one of the better toilet papers I've used, but I didn't like that it tended to break up if it got too wet.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky Smooth but Hardy I was surprised at how soft it was, and loved the durability of it, too.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cottonelle soft is a very soft toilet paper for my whole family, something i feel good about buying
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great New Product!! Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare is a great new product!! I would definately buy it for my family and recommend it to others!!
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprisingly pleasent This toilet paper was a pleasure to use. We normally use a 1000 sheet one ply tissue, and this Cottonelle surpassed that. I understand it's a couple dollars more, and the rolls don't last quite as long, but I prefer the quality and comfort.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Conttonelle Ultra Comfortcare Great toilet paper for the price. Absorbent, clean, and soft.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Maybe? It’s nice. Feels soft. Does a good job. My only concern is price.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Softest yet! I received the Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare to test and I am very pleased with the experience. The new texture that is wavy seems to do a better job of cleaning my little one's messy bottoms with less paper. The paper is very soft, the softest I have ever found. And everyone in the family is using less paper because this is stronger and more absorbent. I would give Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare an A++.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toilet paper can't get better than this! Wow, what a wonderful product! Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare with Wavy Clean Ripples is as good as it gets! I love the wavy ripples they added.. It leaves you feeling clean and comfortable. This toilet paper is very absorbent, strong, durable and so so soft. We loved it so much I decided to switch to Cottonelle Ultra ComefortCare with the Wavy Clean Ripples for our toilet paper needs in our home. I definitely recommend this!
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and tough I loved it we used less cuz the ripples clean well and the rolls were huge the pack lasted at least a week i made the switch from my normal routine
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Softness and Strength I really liked Cottenlle Ultra ComfortCare. It provides just the right amount of softness and strength!
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft but textured for better cleaning Firstly, I love the size of the Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare rolls and how soft it was. I also liked the texture which didn't make it feel rough but helped clean better. It was thicker and more absorbent so I used less at a time. It was durable and didn't fall apart but flushed down easily. My kids liked it too.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good toilet paper It is very soft and gentle and gets you very clean. I also love the texture. Thank you Cottonelle
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from outstanding product I really enjoyed using this product. I feel it has a very sturdy texture which I like. I don't go for see through paper or the type that rips and tears when you try to unroll. The curvy texture of the paper seems to allow for a very good clean as it grasps every particular piece of matter.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from awesome stuff I really liked it. Overall very soft and nice feeling. Does the job. Great toilet paper.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare is the softest toilet paper I have tried. The wavy texture gets you extra clean, yet it is gentle to your skin. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft! The Cottonelle Ultra Comfort Care is the softest toilet paper I had ever used. It is very soft and does hurt my bum after cleaning, though it is out of my price range I still like this product!
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottenelle Comfort Cottenelle is strong soft, cleans well. I like that less sheets are needed for use. It takes care of you. I love the texture.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from .It's as soft as cotton on your bottom!! The way it makes you feel clean after you take care of your business in the restroom.On your skin and on your nose my family loves it
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cottonelle Ultra Comfortcare Is Reliable Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare is really soft bath tissue that cleans well. Its texture is cushiony that does not tear easily, which is reliable. It is not harsh, but gentle and comforting. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice and soft Great product. Thicker than most other toilet papers so you end up using less. Very soft and cleans nicely.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ultra ComfortCare is soft & durable!! Overall I really do like the Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare toilet paper. It has a really nice extra softness to it on top of the ripples that make you feel confident that you are getting clean. With the 2-ply feature, you also don't have to worry about the toilet paper not holding up. I am disappointed, though, to see that Cottonelle still continues to keep the sheet size & the roll size so small. The "mega" roll is the size of what a regular roll used to be & the sheet size is about an inch smaller than it used to be. It's because of those reasons, I no longer buy the Cottonelle brand.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best T Paper Family got laugh out of testing a toilet paper when the package arrived, but with the first roll we tried we all have been amazed and very glad we got selected to test this product. We are going to use up the other brands we have and from now on be purchasing Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare. The paper is very thick, yet very soft, and absorbs great, so just a little bit goes long way. What is not to like!
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very interesting product. It is very strong and absorbent but the wavy texture took a bit to get use to and it wasn't soft.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cottonelle ultra comfortcare I was not sure what to expect because it was thin. I thought it would tear and break apart. It didnt happened.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it lives up to its name..comfort cottonelle comfort care is what its name says...very comfortable to use....its soft and absorbent and my whole family likes it...its never irritating
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Money saver I liked it and would purchase it if it were as soft as the Charmin
Date published: 2018-02-25
  • y_2018, m_4, d_18, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1001
  • loc_en_US, sid_2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of Cottonelle® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The [symbol - yellow star] indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. Cottonelle® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.