Menu
  • for exclusive savings, sweepstakes and more.
  • Don't have a Cottonelle account? Create one now
  • English

Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper

Ultra cushiony and ultra luxurious, for an ultra clean and fresh feeling. The ultimate comfort for a softer and stronger clean.

Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper uses a patented SafeFlush Technology™ that starts to break down immediately after flushing. Pair with Cottonelle® FreshCare® Flushable Cleansing Cloths for the ultimate clean. Find out where to buy Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® toilet paper in-store and online.

Product Details

Features CleanRipple® Texture

Strong and absorbent

100% Flushable

Sewer- and septic-safe

Fits in standard toilet paper holders

Great for the entire family

Sizes and Varieties

Mega Roll

Four times bigger than a single roll of toilet paper, Mega Rolls are our largest toilet paper rolls yet.
380 sheets
2-ply toilet paper
Ultra ComfortCare® Mega Roll Pack Sizes:
6-pack
9-pack
12-pack
18-pack
24-pack
36-pack

Big Roll

Designed with CleanRipple® Texture, you get a better clean every time. Our Big Rolls fit well in standard toilet paper holders.
126 sheets
2-ply
Ultra ComfortCare® Big Roll Pack Sizes:
12-pack
18-pack
20-pack

Double Roll

Twice the size of the average toilet paper roll, Cottonelle® double rolls give you more sheets so your roll lasts longer.
154 sheets
2-ply
Ultra ComfortCare® Double Roll Pack Sizes:
4-pack
12-pack
18-pack
24-pack
36-pack
48-pack

Ultra ComfortCare® Family Roll

Cottonelle® Family Rolls are the perfect size for a busy home. With extra sheets, you can spend less time changing your toilet paper roll.
203 sheets
2-ply toilet paper
Ultra ComfortCare® Family Roll Pack Sizes:
36-pack

Ultra ComfortCare® Giant Roll

2-ply toilet paper
Ultra ComfortCare® Family Roll Pack Sizes:
36-pack

Sizes of Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper available in Canada.

Frequently Asked Questions

How many different forms of Cottonelle® Toilet Paper are there?

Cottonelle® Toilet Paper is available in three variants: Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper, Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper and Cottonelle GentleCare® Toilet Paper. Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper has been designed to provide the softness consumers expect. It comes in a blue package and is available in mega roll, big roll, double roll and large roll sizes. Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper is the softest, thickest, most absorbent Cottonelle® ever. Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper comes in a purple package and is available in mega roll, big roll, double roll and large roll sizes. Cottonelle GentleCare® Toilet Paper with Aloe & E is our gentlest toilet paper. It comes in a green package and is available in double roll sizes.

Is Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper safe for sewer and septic systems?

Yes, Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper is safe for sewer and septic systems.

Is Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper made with any recycled fiber?

No, it is made with virgin wood fibers.

Is your toilet paper a one-ply or two-ply product?

Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper is two-ply.

How do I get coupons or samples for this product?

From time to time, coupons or special offers for Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper are advertised in newspapers or available on our website. Occasionally you will also find price discounts and other offers advertised at various retailers or in our packages.

Reviews

Cottonelle® Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® is our softest toilet paper. The extra thick toilet paper sheets give you a better clean and are still septic safe.
Ultra ComfortCare® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 671.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_671
  • loc_en_US, sid_2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 110ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lately I've really been disappointed with the "bargain brands" of toilet paper I have been trying to save money with. I have to use 3 or 4 times as much to feel clean. This cotton elle toilet paper lasted us so much longer because it didn't feel like it was disintegrating as soon as I started wiping with it. It's such a higher quality paper. Really toilet paper should be the last thing we skimp on. I've definitely decided this brand is for me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love the new size, this will last alot longer and is very very soft................... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the Cottonelle Mega Roll because it saves time not having to change the rolls as often. Plus Cottonelle is soft yet strong which my hubby loves in tissue. After pricing the Cottonelle Mega Rolls I feel like you get a great deal for your money. My household was well pleased with this product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am really loving the Cottonelle Mega Roll. We got them a few weeks ago and we are only on roll number two. Thats a great improvement for us. Its soft and very durable. Not one family member has had any complaints, not even my husband who is very picky about his toilet paper. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In our house we have a toilet paper test called the butt crumble test. If the toilet paper causes crumbles when you wipe you behind then the toilet paper fails the test...no matter how soft and great it is. I HATE CLEANING UP THE CRUMBLES!! So far so good with the Cottonelle Mega Roll samples. We might just have a new brand of toilet paper in our household!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Cottonelle mega roll is so awesome! The roll is massive compared to other brands. Not only does the roll last forever, the paper is super soft and feels great on my bum. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I received this product as a member of Crowdtap and I'm now providing my review. I didn't like the product as much as my usual product, it wasn't as soft. It also didn't seem to be 2 ply so I had to check. It didn't tear easily at the perforations. Overall the quality was good and it did the job without leaving anything behind. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really love how thick this toilet paper is! It's sturdy and dependable. I have 3 boys in my house and they all also are in love with this toilet paper! The only downfall is, is that it does seem to leave a bit of residue on the back of the toilet more so than other brands. It's not a huge deal though! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Since I am the one that has to make sure there is always toilet paper in the bathroom these mega rolls come in very handy, less worry about running out...how many times have we thought to ourselves that how can we be out already, cuz you just filled it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the softness and the awesome clean I get with using Cottonelle Mega roll! I have less hassle with changing of the tube less and I don't have to shop as often. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When I first received the Cottonelle Mega Roll I was unsure about how the product would feel on my skin, as sometimes certain papers can be irritating. Upon opening the product for the first time I noticed that the roll was actually pretty big, and the paper itself seemed soft, yet strong; all good things. When I used the product for the first time everything was right, the paper was nice and soft, while doing its job. There was no poke through, and everything came off fine. The roll also lasted for a while longer than my regular brand toilet paper, which is a plus in my book! I would recommend the Cottonelle Mega Roll to anyone who hates having to go to the store every other day to buy toilet paper, and to anyone who likes soft toilet paper that wont have ya poking your butt. So, that means....EVERYONE, I recommend this product to everyone!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Cottonelle Mega Roll is not only larger than most toilet paper rolls, but the quality of the paper is much better. It's thicker, stronger, and more durable. So you don't have to use as much, so the roll will last even longer. Using the Cottonelle Mega Roll will leave you feeling cleaner after use! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love how big the roll is. That cuts down on how often I have to change the roll(we have 3 bathrooms) as well as the number of wasted toiletpaper tubes(I do recycle them though). The paper is soft,thick and strong. Gets the job done right. I plan to use the coupon that came on the pkg. to buy more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is definitely larger than our current rolls - which I like. It seems I usually am changing the TP about every 4-5 days in our most used bathroom. This should now last longer. The clean ripple texture seems a bit stiffer than our current one, but when I tried it, it was actually not as stiff as I first thought. I really do like soft TP - but this is good too. Wish this came in the "tube-free" version like another brand does. This would make it even better! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from While I liked the convenience of not having to change the roll as often, the quality of the mega rolls seemed worse than the double rolls I usually purchase. I love cottonelle ! It's the only brand I purchase. It's soft and only costs $5-6 for 12 double rolls. These mega rolls were not soft and didn't leave me feeling clean since they were so scratchy. It was not a good experience especially since I was sick while trying them out. I'm gonna stick with double rolls. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would reccommend this product to anyone if your looking for something that's going to last and that is big and soft and especially if you have a big family then this will also save you money in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This roll definitely lives up to its name! Not only is it gentle on the tush but it's surprisingly absorbent and a little goes a long way! It's almost more cost effective and this 12 pack can probably last you over the 2 week mark if you're smart! Overall, great product and I will purchase this in the future as well as recommend to others! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a quality product from a quality brand. It is strong enough, but not rough at all, and gets the job done. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You get twelve rolls but they are 4x times the normal roll. It saves me a lot the because it last longer than my old roll. It's very soft and leaves my bum clean. You don't have to sacrifice price for quality. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonelle has earned a new customer! I didn't realized what I was missing all these years by using a competitor brand :/ It's soo soft, durable and lent free! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cottonelle has become a favorite brand in my household. Cottonelle Mega Roll preferred because of the great quality and features like softness and texture. It is strong and think but soft at the same time. The texture makes us use less paper which is a plus. The roll seems a bit shorter than other rolls but that is not a problem for me. I also find that I can find coupons for this brand and get them at a good price. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like that this product is thick enough not to tear but not to thick to clog your plumbing works when children may use a little to much when their use to using thinner toilet paper in the past. I like that a mega roll is available so I need to change the rolls a lot less and leave less of a carbon footprint while tossing or recycling rolls. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonelle Mega Roll has went above and beyond my expectations. I am very impressed with the size of the roll. I have a family of 5 (four of them females) and the roll has lasted twice as long if not longer than other leading brands. As you can imagine with go through a lot of tissue from blowing noses to using the restroom. I will be replacing my current brand of tissue with Cottonelle Mega Roll. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Cottonelle Mega Rolls. It is soft, but not too soft. It is strong and absorbent, and because it is so big, you don't have to change the roll as often. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the quality, softness, and thickness of the toilet paper. It doesn't rip as easily and I need less of it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the mega rolls, so big dont have to change very often like the rolls im using now. alot more for your money, definitely a money saver! Quality a plus, really soft not like sand paper. Cottonelle Mega Rolls will be in my bathroom from now on! love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look at this roll! You won't believe how long g you will go without replacing your tp! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the new Mega Roll, because you change the paper less often which means less paper tubes going in the garbage. Also means less chances of going in the bathroom and having no paper! The toilet paper itself is soft yet strong to keep you nice and clean. It's the Cottonelle you know with more sheets per roll. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from With such soft toilet paper in a giant roll, there is no need to replace the roll as often as the smaller rolls. Plus, it is more convenient! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft but no too soft to the point of leaving anything behind. And the roll is huge!!! Will definetly last longer than the one I use now. Which means less roll changes which makes one happy Mama! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-29
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_671
  • loc_en_US, sid_2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of Cottonelle® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The [symbol - yellow star] indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. Cottonelle® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.