Menu
  • for exclusive savings, sweepstakes and more.
  • Don't have a Cottonelle account? Create one now
  • English

Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper

Ultra cushiony and ultra luxurious, for an ultra clean and fresh feeling. The ultimate comfort for a softer and stronger clean.

Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper uses a patented SafeFlush Technology™ that starts to break down immediately after flushing. Pair with Cottonelle® FreshCare® Flushable Cleansing Cloths for the ultimate clean. Find out where to buy Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® toilet paper in-store and online.

Product Details

Features CleanRipple® Texture

Strong and absorbent

100% Flushable

Sewer- and septic-safe

Fits in standard toilet paper holders

Great for the entire family

Sizes and Varieties

Mega Roll

Four times bigger than a single roll of toilet paper, Mega Rolls are our largest toilet paper rolls yet.
380 sheets
2-ply toilet paper
Ultra ComfortCare® Mega Roll Pack Sizes:
6-pack
9-pack
12-pack
18-pack
24-pack
36-pack

Big Roll

Designed with CleanRipple® Texture, you get a better clean every time. Our Big Rolls fit well in standard toilet paper holders.
126 sheets
2-ply
Ultra ComfortCare® Big Roll Pack Sizes:
12-pack
18-pack
20-pack

Double Roll

Twice the size of the average toilet paper roll, Cottonelle® double rolls give you more sheets so your roll lasts longer.
154 sheets
2-ply
Ultra ComfortCare® Double Roll Pack Sizes:
4-pack
12-pack
18-pack
24-pack
36-pack
48-pack

Ultra ComfortCare® Family Roll

Cottonelle® Family Rolls are the perfect size for a busy home. With extra sheets, you can spend less time changing your toilet paper roll.
203 sheets
2-ply toilet paper
Ultra ComfortCare® Family Roll Pack Sizes:
36-pack

Ultra ComfortCare® Giant Roll

2-ply toilet paper
Ultra ComfortCare® Family Roll Pack Sizes:
36-pack

Sizes of Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper available in Canada.

Frequently Asked Questions

How many different forms of Cottonelle® Toilet Paper are there?

Cottonelle® Toilet Paper is available in three variants: Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper, Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper and Cottonelle GentleCare® Toilet Paper. Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper has been designed to provide the softness consumers expect. It comes in a blue package and is available in mega roll, big roll, double roll and large roll sizes. Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper is the softest, thickest, most absorbent Cottonelle® ever. Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper comes in a purple package and is available in mega roll, big roll, double roll and large roll sizes. Cottonelle GentleCare® Toilet Paper with Aloe & E is our gentlest toilet paper. It comes in a green package and is available in double roll sizes.

Is Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper safe for sewer and septic systems?

Yes, Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper is safe for sewer and septic systems.

Is Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper made with any recycled fiber?

No, it is made with virgin wood fibers.

Is your toilet paper a one-ply or two-ply product?

Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper is two-ply.

How do I get coupons or samples for this product?

From time to time, coupons or special offers for Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper are advertised in newspapers or available on our website. Occasionally you will also find price discounts and other offers advertised at various retailers or in our packages.

Reviews

Cottonelle® Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® is our softest toilet paper. The extra thick toilet paper sheets give you a better clean and are still septic safe.
Ultra ComfortCare® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 671.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_671
  • loc_en_US, sid_2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The new Cottonelle Mega Roll is 2 ply and has more ripples (CleanRipple), making it ultra strong and cleans better than other TP. This is a mega roll and this runs longer than my existing roll. This means I will save money as well as less trash of the tubes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonelle Mega Roll is by far my favorite yet. The toilet paper is soft and not harsh, doesn't leave behind residue, gets you extremely clean with less, and the rolls last much longer. In my house I am the only one that will replace the toilet paper so if the roll lasts longer there's more chances there will be some left when I need it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like it. I really appreciate that there is SO much tissue on the roll so that I don't have to change it as often. I'm usually the main one changing the roll, so it really does make my days a bit easier. Great quality of tissue as well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There are many things I love about Cottonelle Mega Roll. It lasts a long time, it's super thick and comfortable. It doesn't break down while using like my previous brand. It gets the job done and keeps me feeling clean. The only down side is because my family was so used to using so much at one time because our old toilet paper was so thin, and because Cottonelle is so unbelievably thick and fluffy, it can sometimes clog the toilet. Such a small price to pay for an unbelievably soft effective clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cottonelle Mega roll is a great product. Cleans and is soft and the roll lasts and lasts! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonelles mega roll is great! I didn't have to constantly change the toilet paper roll and it was nice and soft. They lasted way longer than competitors brand saving me both time and money. I would definitely recommend to others! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cottonelles mega roll is obviously larger than it's competitors. I only gave it four stars because it was a bit of a tight fit when it was first put on my toilet paper holder. The manufacturers were smart enough to reduce the circumference of the inner tube which allows for more sheets without too much extra bulk. Save yourself some time by trying out the mega rolls! I received my mega rolls free through Crowdtap. The review is all my own. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG this roll is a lifesaver. for the first time in about 3 years i only had to buy 1 package of 12 rolls(equals 48 rolls) in a month I am so excited cant figure out where to spend all the extra money we spent on T.P. Thanks Cottonelle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonelle Mega Roll is fantastic. One roll lasts twice as long as a roll of our other brand. It's soft but tough texture leaves you confident and clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this new Cottonelle mega roll is fantastic, it's four rolls in one! I really like how convenient it is that I don't have to change the roll all the time. It's also soft and durable at the same time, it keeps me fresh and clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I buy the Double Rolls because 12 of them are equal to 24 of the regular rolls, but 12 of the Mega Rolls are equal to 48 regular rolls! That's a lot of toilet paper in one package! So I will not only save money by purchasing the mega rolls but I'll also save time because I won't be shopping for toilet paper so often. And any time saved running errands & doing household chores means more time to spend doing the things that I love with the people that I love! The mega roll also fits standard toilet paper holders and it is septic/sewage safe, which I always look for. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE love it! Very strong yet still soft. And YES! it fits same tp holder. Love it, def changing to this new Cottonelle. Huge difference in size unlike so-called 'double' rolls which I have been using until now. Thanks for chance to try. I'm a believer for sure. Even my husband who never notices anything unless tube is empty liked this because of it's strength. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I enjoy Cottonelle toilet paper in the regular size rolls and to be able to have it in a Mega Roll size is very helpful and convenient. It seems like the smaller rolls of toilet paper always run out at the worst time and the Mega Roll will help cut down on this from happening in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Cottonelle Mega Roll is a twice (2) larger then my previous brand, you can see the difference right away. I don't have to change the roll as often and I don't waste the cardboard center. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Cottonelle Mega Roll is certainly mega, and certainly amazing. The roll itself is almost twice the size of my current toilet paper (a double roll) and is much softer. I love this roll because the toilet paper will last longer, which means less money on toilet paper! It's also very durable and the same Cottonelle quality I've come to expect and love over the years. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Cottonelle Mega Roll! Received a free sample to try and review. This toilet paper is not only soft and strong, but leaves you feeling fresh and clean, which is so important. The Mega Roll size is an impressive 4 times bigger than a typical roll of toilet tissue, so that means less rolls to have on hand and less times to have to purchase toilet paper, making life so much easier. Combining all the great points of this Cottonelle product, there's no way you can go wrong with it. Everyone should have this quality product and such great convenience! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from With the 2 rolls next to each other in the picture. I noticed that the double roll fell much shorter then my regular roll. This makes me think that there is really no more paper to a roll but only allocated differently. I do like how well the toilet paper does work on cleaning my personal areas I do not get how it is a bigger roll. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonelle Mega Roll is a great roll of toilet paper! At first glance, you can already see that it is a nice, large-sized roll that will last you for quite some time. The roll itself is shorter than I am used to, but I actually really like that- it means less wasted paper every time I use the bathroom. When I first felt the roll, it was not as soft as I am used to- but then I realized this was because of the grooved texture and that the paper itself is indeed quite soft and very comfortable to use. Most importantly, the paper works great. It leaves me feeling clean and confident! Overall, I absolutely recommend Cottonelle Mega Roll! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really like the extra sheets and it is very strong but wish it was a little softer. That would not stop me from purchasing the Mega rolls since I think its enables you to use less sheets and saves money! Fits on the holder which is a plus since I have had Mega rolls that do not roll out easily, which causes aggravation. Its a keeper. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonelle Mega roll was great for my family. I think that we will be making a definite switch since we were able to try it out. The thickness, softness, and durability were amazing. We were not use to any of that. It was nice not having to worry about my little one not being able to wipe well, it really was very durable. No ripping when wiping. It was also nice not to have to worry about my 8 year old going through a ton of toilet paper since one roll was more like 4 rolls. The thickness really made a difference. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I liked how soft it was and the fact that we did not have to change it as much. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thick, like of feels like a paper towel, doesn't leaves TP lint, doesn't tear, doesn't come apart if you use it to blow your nose [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Definitely awesome. More uses. Less times has to be changed. Soft and durable. No mess [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonelles mega roll beat the current toilet brand I was using. It was way softer and had more tissue which made it last way longer. Very pleased! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Cotonelle Mega Roll is fantastic. It's way bigger than my regular roll of Angel Soft, and softer as well! Price wise, it's a great value for a quality product. I'll definitely be buying it again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Durable Product, which allows you to stay clean, fresh and extra money in your pocket. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really enjoyed the Cottonelle Mega Roll. It has been such a great improvement in the bathroom at my house. It lasts so much longer and is much stronger than any other toilet paper we have used! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is so nice not to be a slave to replacing the toilet paper roll! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I think this is a great product, yet the roll isn't as "mega" as they make it seem to be. It's a great product overall, it just depends on your definition of "mega" when it comes to toilet paper. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I received my package of the Cottonelle Mega Roll last week. In the week I have had the package, I am not even half way thru one roll in my guest bathroom. Usually by this time, I will have already replaced the tissue once and soon a second time as this bathroom gets a lot of traffic. I can see the new Cottonelle Mega Roll saving me money ! And for that, thank you! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-30
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_671
  • loc_en_US, sid_2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of Cottonelle® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The [symbol - yellow star] indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. Cottonelle® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.