Menu
  • for exclusive savings, sweepstakes and more.
  • Don't have a Cottonelle account? Create one now
  • English

Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper

Ultra cushiony and ultra luxurious, for an ultra clean and fresh feeling. The ultimate comfort for a softer and stronger clean.

Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper uses a patented SafeFlush Technology™ that starts to break down immediately after flushing. Pair with Cottonelle® FreshCare® Flushable Cleansing Cloths for the ultimate clean. Find out where to buy Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® toilet paper in-store and online.

Product Details

Features CleanRipple® Texture

Strong and absorbent

100% Flushable

Sewer- and septic-safe

Fits in standard toilet paper holders

Great for the entire family

Sizes and Varieties

Mega Roll

Four times bigger than a single roll of toilet paper, Mega Rolls are our largest toilet paper rolls yet.
380 sheets
2-ply toilet paper
Ultra ComfortCare® Mega Roll Pack Sizes:
6-pack
9-pack
12-pack
18-pack
24-pack
36-pack

Big Roll

Designed with CleanRipple® Texture, you get a better clean every time. Our Big Rolls fit well in standard toilet paper holders.
126 sheets
2-ply
Ultra ComfortCare® Big Roll Pack Sizes:
12-pack
18-pack
20-pack

Double Roll

Twice the size of the average toilet paper roll, Cottonelle® double rolls give you more sheets so your roll lasts longer.
154 sheets
2-ply
Ultra ComfortCare® Double Roll Pack Sizes:
4-pack
12-pack
18-pack
24-pack
36-pack
48-pack

Ultra ComfortCare® Family Roll

Cottonelle® Family Rolls are the perfect size for a busy home. With extra sheets, you can spend less time changing your toilet paper roll.
203 sheets
2-ply toilet paper
Ultra ComfortCare® Family Roll Pack Sizes:
36-pack

Ultra ComfortCare® Giant Roll

2-ply toilet paper
Ultra ComfortCare® Family Roll Pack Sizes:
36-pack

Sizes of Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper available in Canada.

Frequently Asked Questions

How many different forms of Cottonelle® Toilet Paper are there?

Cottonelle® Toilet Paper is available in three variants: Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper, Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper and Cottonelle GentleCare® Toilet Paper. Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper has been designed to provide the softness consumers expect. It comes in a blue package and is available in mega roll, big roll, double roll and large roll sizes. Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper is the softest, thickest, most absorbent Cottonelle® ever. Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper comes in a purple package and is available in mega roll, big roll, double roll and large roll sizes. Cottonelle GentleCare® Toilet Paper with Aloe & E is our gentlest toilet paper. It comes in a green package and is available in double roll sizes.

Is Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper safe for sewer and septic systems?

Yes, Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper is safe for sewer and septic systems.

Is Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper made with any recycled fiber?

No, it is made with virgin wood fibers.

Is your toilet paper a one-ply or two-ply product?

Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper is two-ply.

How do I get coupons or samples for this product?

From time to time, coupons or special offers for Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper are advertised in newspapers or available on our website. Occasionally you will also find price discounts and other offers advertised at various retailers or in our packages.

Reviews

Cottonelle® Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® is our softest toilet paper. The extra thick toilet paper sheets give you a better clean and are still septic safe.
Ultra ComfortCare® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1001.
  • y_2018, m_4, d_18, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1001
  • loc_en_US, sid_2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 140ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great paper! It was soft, thick and got the job done! I hate toilet paper that falls apart so this brand and type really worked well :)
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tp I really liked this toilet paper. It was soft and cleaned very well.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We All Love Cottonelle Ultra Comfortcare Its high absorbent and ultra soft, perfect for entire family to use
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YOU NEED TO TRY THIS NOW! I am in love with this toilet paper! It might sound weird, but this toilet paper is LUXURIOUS. It seems like a treat every time I use it! The wavy toilet paper seems like it gets me cleaner, and I LOVE how the toilet paper is thick, so I don't have to use very much and it doesn't break apart in my hand. Depending on the retail price and availability, this may become a staple in my home or the occasional treat for my bathroom! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent! This is a great quality toilet paper! I loved how sturdy it was too.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prepare to be amazed! Absolutely amazing! This toilet paper exceeded my expectations by far. The thickness, softness and texture screams premium! It is the only toilet paper I’ve EVER used that actually feels like clothe! To top it off, the size of the roll is MASSIVE! Love, love, love!
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toilet paper I Love the feel of this toilet paper and also how it rips easily and that it's so soft which is how our family likes ignore
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an above average toilet paper. This toilet paper is above average. It has textured ripples which make it durable and absorbent
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keegan’s review Liked the product and liked how Little was needed at a time. Also felt really nice to blow my nose with.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must try Amazing definitely will buy this product and recommend it
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stuff!! It was great I really liked this product, I had to use less and felt cleaner after use
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Now I'm a believer not a trace of doubt Overall I am extremely pleased. I couldn't get over how soft but yet how strong it was. And the absolute best part is, It's cheaper than the toilet paper I "use" to buy. I am so happy we gave it a try!!! Looking forward to many years of saving money and using a great product.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, yet strong This toilet paper is super soft, yet strong at the same time. It worked well without ripping or tearing!
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and strong clean The roll was long lasting. It was soft, strong and absorbent. I enjoyed the ripple clean. I felt it was better than the charmin my family normally uses.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cottonelle I loved it and 100% will be buying again. We found a new toilet paper
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The softest/strongest toilet paper I was surprised at how soft Conttonelle Ultra ComfortCare was, yet was still strong enough to absorb without my fingers tearing through it. I loved it!
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Strong I love the ripple like texture of Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare. I felt like it was soft to use and very absorbent. It also doesn't seem to fall apart or leave any residue behind. I'd have to do comparisons, but I believe that other products give more paper in the same size packaging.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ripple lover Awesome texture. Nothing like feeling extra clean after using toilet paper the ripples are just the extra touch needed.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Very soft very absorbent does not leave behind white lint.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from To thick It’s ok. I don’t like it better than my normal brand
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Money saver I'd always have to use at least 4 handfuls of toilet paper with a different brand. With Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare I was able to cut that amount in half. Left me feeling cleaner and I don't go through as much each day. It's a real life (and money) saver!
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great TP! I was very pleased with this product. It works great and does not tear or rip under pressure.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Soft Very soft, ripple-like texture. Great for use in every bathroom.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softness does matter I absolutely love this toilet tissue. My family has been sick and have been using this for our noses due to the softness and durability.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft Comfort It was a nice toilet paper, and I would consider purchasing it again.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great option for your family I received a six package of the Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare to try out. I used to purchase Cottonelle, but found it to be more expensive than the product that I currently use without a difference in the quality. I do like this product - will using this product make me switch brands? Probably not. However, after having used it I did really like it and will purchase it if I ever find it for a good price/sale
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Linty The paper is soft and absorbent but there is so much lint that it produces that I would never buy it.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softest and strongest I really love cottonelle ultra comfort care toilet paper. I use less because it is so absorbent so it costs less overall. It is nice and thick so it doesn't fall apart at all. Also, it is very soft so on the toughest jobs it doesn't rub raw. My 4 year old loved it too and commented on it without me asking her.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They made Cottonelle even better! I have been a regular user of cottonelle for years but I'm loving the new wavy texture and larger size of the Ultra Comfort care. I've always liked the original rippled texture but i like the new wavy texture even better! The bigger size rolls are great but I wish they were a tiny bit smaller. But ONLY because when I first put a new roll on the holder it would get stuck and couldn't "unroll" smoothly until I had used it a few times. I really don't mind that though. I'm definitely making the switch from my already great regular cottonelle to the ultra comfort care. Regardless of what kind of toilet paper you currently use, I strongly suggest you give this a try! You will be glad you did!
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality After using this toilet paper, I must say that I've been won over. This brand does the job and does not leave any residue behind. This product is strong and still remains soft to the touch.
Date published: 2018-02-27
  • y_2018, m_4, d_18, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1001
  • loc_en_US, sid_2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of Cottonelle® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The [symbol - yellow star] indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. Cottonelle® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.