Menu
  • for exclusive savings, sweepstakes and more.
  • Don't have a Cottonelle account? Create one now
  • English

Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper

Ultra cushiony and ultra luxurious, for an ultra clean and fresh feeling. The ultimate comfort for a softer and stronger clean.

Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper uses a patented SafeFlush Technology™ that starts to break down immediately after flushing. Pair with Cottonelle® FreshCare® Flushable Cleansing Cloths for the ultimate clean. Find out where to buy Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® toilet paper in-store and online.

Product Details

Features CleanRipple® Texture

Strong and absorbent

100% Flushable

Sewer- and septic-safe

Fits in standard toilet paper holders

Great for the entire family

Sizes and Varieties

Mega Roll

Four times bigger than a single roll of toilet paper, Mega Rolls are our largest toilet paper rolls yet.
380 sheets
2-ply toilet paper
Ultra ComfortCare® Mega Roll Pack Sizes:
6-pack
9-pack
12-pack
18-pack
24-pack
36-pack

Big Roll

Designed with CleanRipple® Texture, you get a better clean every time. Our Big Rolls fit well in standard toilet paper holders.
126 sheets
2-ply
Ultra ComfortCare® Big Roll Pack Sizes:
12-pack
18-pack
20-pack

Double Roll

Twice the size of the average toilet paper roll, Cottonelle® double rolls give you more sheets so your roll lasts longer.
154 sheets
2-ply
Ultra ComfortCare® Double Roll Pack Sizes:
4-pack
12-pack
18-pack
24-pack
36-pack
48-pack

Ultra ComfortCare® Family Roll

Cottonelle® Family Rolls are the perfect size for a busy home. With extra sheets, you can spend less time changing your toilet paper roll.
203 sheets
2-ply toilet paper
Ultra ComfortCare® Family Roll Pack Sizes:
36-pack

Ultra ComfortCare® Giant Roll

2-ply toilet paper
Ultra ComfortCare® Family Roll Pack Sizes:
36-pack

Sizes of Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper available in Canada.

Frequently Asked Questions

How many different forms of Cottonelle® Toilet Paper are there?

Cottonelle® Toilet Paper is available in three variants: Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper, Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper and Cottonelle GentleCare® Toilet Paper. Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper has been designed to provide the softness consumers expect. It comes in a blue package and is available in mega roll, big roll, double roll and large roll sizes. Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper is the softest, thickest, most absorbent Cottonelle® ever. Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper comes in a purple package and is available in mega roll, big roll, double roll and large roll sizes. Cottonelle GentleCare® Toilet Paper with Aloe & E is our gentlest toilet paper. It comes in a green package and is available in double roll sizes.

Is Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper safe for sewer and septic systems?

Yes, Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper is safe for sewer and septic systems.

Is Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper made with any recycled fiber?

No, it is made with virgin wood fibers.

Is your toilet paper a one-ply or two-ply product?

Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper is two-ply.

How do I get coupons or samples for this product?

From time to time, coupons or special offers for Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper are advertised in newspapers or available on our website. Occasionally you will also find price discounts and other offers advertised at various retailers or in our packages.

Reviews

Cottonelle® Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® is our softest toilet paper. The extra thick toilet paper sheets give you a better clean and are still septic safe.
Ultra ComfortCare® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 671.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_671
  • loc_en_US, sid_2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True Ultra Comfort Cottonelle leaves you clean unlike other brands. What woman want's to go see her GYN, and find out after the exam she had pieces of toilet paper stuck where you doctor was looking. Talk about red faced. Cottonelle 5 stars~
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonelle Ultra Toilet Paper Since I found this toilet paper, I would never use another brand. It is great! Soft and cleans well. I wouldn't be without it
Date published: 2015-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am thoroughly impressed with just how many sheets are on the Cottonelle Mega Roll! I didn't feel like I was having to replace the paper numerous times a week because one roll goes a long way! Great quality and thickness with great absorbency as well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love Cottonelle Mega Roll. I just put a roll on yesterday, and we haven't even gone half way through the roll. I'm normally changing rolls at least once a day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I may never run out of TP ever again. This stuff is soft, strong and a mile long. Really excellent quality. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really do like having a mega roll. It last forever. It just makes sense. Plus, I love the way it still has the awesome qualities of the normal size roll. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from When I first used the toilet paper, it did seem still when I ripped it off of the roll. It wasn't rough to the skin. It did seem to clean things about the same as other rolls. I am not sure if the texture works. The rolls are larger than other normal double rolls and it appears it lasts longer. I felt there were times that I used more toilet paper than normal. It is soft to the skin when you use it. It is soft when you blow your nose. It is soft when you wipe all areas. It didn't irritate my skin when I had to use it more often than other times. It didn't seem to give off a bunch of lint or I didn't see much floating in the air when I ripped the sheets off the rolls. Over all I would give this a 4 star. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is amazing! The BEST "TP" on the market! Thick, absorbent,and gentle. A little definitely goes a long way! The best budget buy around. So why flush money away, when you can save it for a better day? Like a family vacation!! It is totally worth buying and trying! It's so soft and keeps me clean and does not leave paper behind. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the texture and softness-will definately buy!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this in a heartbeat. The product is not rough. It is thick and cleans thoroughly. The texture of it makes this easier. The megaroll is less of a waste for my family. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cottonelle is a great product and tje mega roll size saves money AND you don't have to change the roll as often!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonelle mega roll works great and it is great that the roll doesn't need changing all the time! I would recommend using the mega roll! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the best soft and thick toilet paper that leaves you feeling fresh and a little goes a long way. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I appreciate Cottonelle making they're new Mega Roll. I already buy this brand and now I don't have to change the holder ad much. So soft and absorbent and leaves me feeling clean! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think the Cottonelle Mega Roll was one of the best toilet paper that I have every used! I can use the same terms to describe the roll as if I was describing a car. The first term that I would use is long-term durability. Compared to regular mega rolls, the Mega roll lasted three more days before it ran out. Having a family of four, this saves us money, time, and the hassle of replacing the toilet paper roll everyday. The second fact that I would like to point out is the comfortability of the rolls. All of my family members complimented the softness of the rolls and how strong they were compared to the flimsy toilet paper that we had before. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the Mega roll. Tissue is soft and comfortable to use. It lasts longer than our other tissue. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My family seems to go through toilet paper quickly. With the Cottenelle mega rolls we did not have that issue. The mega rolls provides less changing of rolls. The tissue is soft and durable so no tears while wiping I recommend Cottonelle mega rolls because they last longer. My sample was received courtesy of Crowdtap. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The new cottonelle mega roll is MEGA all right. I love that I can save money. I love the texture of this toilet paper. It doesn't clog up my pipes. It's a pretty strong and soft. What can I say I definitely recommend the rolls last a long time compared to other brands. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The paper is very thick and soft, it has a good texture. The roll is a big size, almost 50% more than a regular roll so you don't have to worry about running out of paper as quick as with a regular roll. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really enjoyed this toilet paper over my current TP. The roll definitely lasted a lot longer then most brands I've tried. The toilet paper was soft to the touch, but still firm enough to feel like it left you clean. You may have converted this brand loyal girl. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We really liked how these rolls performed. Not rough, or thin, very comfortable and still have grip control! We will be replacing our brand with these! The Cottonelle Mega Rolls!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like the stand up, 9 roll pack part I think the most. I stock up on toilet paper, paper towels, all kinds of things and this package option gives me more room in my closer, to put more things. They are very stackable and a pleasure to add to my stock closet. I can't get over how big the rolls actually are! I mean, this is brilliant! and the roll actually fits! It's perfection really. I mean, why not use that extra space for something? Our toilet paper holders were made this roomy for a reason. Thank goodness Cottenelle finally figured it out! The Mega Roll is pleasantly soft and comfy and priced just right. I really don't know what else we could ask for? Maybe scented rolls? But, that is easily achieved by adding a few drops of essential oil, directly on the tube. (and the Mega Roll lasts longer, so, it smells nicer longer too!) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love how big the Cottonelle Mega Roll really is. It lasts a long time before I need to change it and that makes it very convienent for my family and me. It saves me time so I can do what I really want to be doing. I also don't need to buy as much since the mega roll lasts much longer. In addition to the convenience and time saving of this Mega Roll, it still has the same quality that I have always expected from Cottonelle. The Cottonelle Mega Roll is still strong, yet soft and has a cushiony feeling that I always expect from Cottonelle. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft and comfortable toilet paper in a super sized roll. I like Ultra Comfort version of Cottonelle much better than the clean clare with the ripples. It's more durable and and doesn't leave any residue. It also passes the nose-blowing test. The Mega roll lasts forever and surprisingly fits on the holder without difficulty. The first few turns may be a little stiff, but it's barely noticeable. And because it's so tight on the tube you seem to use less each time. The cost is comparable to other brands and worth it for simply not having to change the roll as often. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product. soft on your skin, extra big rolls so you don't have to change the rolls as often or worry about them running out when you have company. Good size, affordable packs available at the store. The whole family loves it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The mega roll was very good. Usually i get store brand or angel soft and i was inpressed at the coverage of the cottonelle mega roll and how gentle it felt on my bottom. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonelle Mega Roll lasts 2 times longer than the double roll I originally use, which means time savings from changing the roll to shopping for toilet paper. The CleanRipple Texture also does a better job of cleaning. The paper is soft but not easy to poke through. Smart choice for the entire household. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I feel like its a great idea to have the larger rolls but when you look at the number of sheets it really isn't twice as much as a double roll. The toilet paper itself is great and for a one ply paper it works great and cleans well! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There is no comparison between cottonelle's mega-roll and any other brand of toilet paper. More sheets and better quality! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used Cottonelle off and on over the years now, after this sampling, it will be a regular product for my home. The softness and size of the roll is excellent and all in my family agree! Cottonelle Mega Roll is a very welcome product...love that it's MEGA!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-30
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_671
  • loc_en_US, sid_2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of Cottonelle® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The [symbol - yellow star] indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. Cottonelle® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.