Menu
  • for exclusive savings, sweepstakes and more.
  • Don't have a Cottonelle account? Create one now
  • English

Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper

Ultra cushiony and ultra luxurious, for an ultra clean and fresh feeling. The ultimate comfort for a softer and stronger clean.

Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper uses a patented SafeFlush Technology™ that starts to break down immediately after flushing. Pair with Cottonelle® FreshCare® Flushable Cleansing Cloths for the ultimate clean. Find out where to buy Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® toilet paper in-store and online.

Product Details

Features CleanRipple® Texture

Strong and absorbent

100% Flushable

Sewer- and septic-safe

Fits in standard toilet paper holders

Great for the entire family

Sizes and Varieties

Mega Roll

Four times bigger than a single roll of toilet paper, Mega Rolls are our largest toilet paper rolls yet.
380 sheets
2-ply toilet paper
Ultra ComfortCare® Mega Roll Pack Sizes:
6-pack
9-pack
12-pack
18-pack
24-pack
36-pack

Big Roll

Designed with CleanRipple® Texture, you get a better clean every time. Our Big Rolls fit well in standard toilet paper holders.
126 sheets
2-ply
Ultra ComfortCare® Big Roll Pack Sizes:
12-pack
18-pack
20-pack

Double Roll

Twice the size of the average toilet paper roll, Cottonelle® double rolls give you more sheets so your roll lasts longer.
154 sheets
2-ply
Ultra ComfortCare® Double Roll Pack Sizes:
4-pack
12-pack
18-pack
24-pack
36-pack
48-pack

Ultra ComfortCare® Family Roll

Cottonelle® Family Rolls are the perfect size for a busy home. With extra sheets, you can spend less time changing your toilet paper roll.
203 sheets
2-ply toilet paper
Ultra ComfortCare® Family Roll Pack Sizes:
36-pack

Ultra ComfortCare® Giant Roll

2-ply toilet paper
Ultra ComfortCare® Family Roll Pack Sizes:
36-pack

Sizes of Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper available in Canada.

Frequently Asked Questions

How many different forms of Cottonelle® Toilet Paper are there?

Cottonelle® Toilet Paper is available in three variants: Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper, Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper and Cottonelle GentleCare® Toilet Paper. Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper has been designed to provide the softness consumers expect. It comes in a blue package and is available in mega roll, big roll, double roll and large roll sizes. Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper is the softest, thickest, most absorbent Cottonelle® ever. Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper comes in a purple package and is available in mega roll, big roll, double roll and large roll sizes. Cottonelle GentleCare® Toilet Paper with Aloe & E is our gentlest toilet paper. It comes in a green package and is available in double roll sizes.

Is Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper safe for sewer and septic systems?

Yes, Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper is safe for sewer and septic systems.

Is Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper made with any recycled fiber?

No, it is made with virgin wood fibers.

Is your toilet paper a one-ply or two-ply product?

Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper is two-ply.

How do I get coupons or samples for this product?

From time to time, coupons or special offers for Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper are advertised in newspapers or available on our website. Occasionally you will also find price discounts and other offers advertised at various retailers or in our packages.

Reviews

Cottonelle® Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® is our softest toilet paper. The extra thick toilet paper sheets give you a better clean and are still septic safe.
Ultra ComfortCare® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1001.
  • y_2018, m_4, d_18, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1001
  • loc_en_US, sid_2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Is just right for your bathroom needs. I loved this free trial of Cottonelle Ultra Comfortcare it has proven to be a superior toilet paper. It is strong and the texture and feel is just right its not to soft and cheap that it falls apart easily and its not so rough and sandpaper like some other toilet papers. Like in the story of the 3 bears papa bears toilet paper that was not Cottonelle was to hard and rough for him and mama bears toilet paper was to soft and fell apart for her to use but baby bear he used Cottonelle Ultra Comfortcare toilet paper and it was just right it was durable soft did not fall apart the special ridges helped keep him feeling clean and refreshed. This product is just perfect and the right choice for if you want a comfortable clean and durable toilet paper to meet all of your needs for you and your family.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great toilet paper that's soft & strong I like the texture and pattern of the toilet paper. It's strong yet soft ad the textured pattern cleans you. it's a gentle product on the skin yet strong that it doesn't fall apart when using
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pure clean Cottonelle with the wavy clean ripple provides a thorough cleanliness experience. At the same time it is so soft and gentle. I recommend this product to families of all ages because it is so gentle on skin.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A toilet tissue that really IS different It's not often I get worked up about toilet paper, but Cottonelle's Ultra ComfortCare was the most unique toilet paper I've used in as long as I can remember. The roll is super thick, yet you won't go through it fast. That's because you genuinely do not need much at ALL to 'get the job done.' A little bit of this toilet paper is like several winds of other toilet paper around your hand. I have never used a toilet paper anywhere near as plush! It also doesn't fall apart as you use it, which I'm sure most people would agree is a pleasant feature. My only hesitation about this is that the roll is super big, but the paper itself is about a 1/2 inch narrower than other toilet paper. I'm not sure the reason for this, except that maybe the narrower width fits the average hand better. No matter; it's a really exceptional innovation in toilet paper. I will be buying more!
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultimate in Comfort and Clean Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare is a luxurious product. The Wavy CleanRipple Texture® is revolutionary. Extremely soft and strong.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Top T.P. After using the product for two weeks I finally was able to really appreciate the product. The rolls are more narrow which at first seemed to be "cutting corners". Alfter using the product it didn't seem to make a difference. I found that the thickness of the t.p. made up for the loss of width. When using t.p. for myself and my young children it is always important that our hands stay clean and nothing soaks through. There was not a single instance with the t.p. breaking or having been soaked through. Happily, I found no t.p. "dust" which seems to be consistent with the softer brands. I liked the texture, it seemed to help with the cleaning of all the bottoms in the house. I would suggest trying this product out in your home. I would list it among my favorites!
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Leaves you feeling rich and clean. Very comfortable and leaves you feeling clean. My family goes through alot of toilet paper so I am not sure it is worth the cost.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Cottonelle Loved the clean feeling you had after using only a small amount of the paper. Very strong but soft and absorbent.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everyone Wipes... The packaging was great. Loved the size of the rolls. Used less toilet paper than normal so the absorbency must really be good with Cottonelle Ultra Comfort Care. That being said... I was a little disappointed in the softness. For me when I buy name brand toilet paper I expect it to be plush and soft, it just wasn't there with this brand.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I would use this again. It works well and keeps you clean.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Cottonelle is great. This is the best toilet paper I've tried. It's softer than the soft Scott and regular Cottonelle. It lasted a lot longer too.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No thank you Hated it and would not buy. It left a paper residue which felt gross. Would not spend my money on this product.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High end Top quality toilet paper for a bargain price. Packaging makes toilet paper look very high end.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best toilet paper! Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare is the softest and strongest toilet paper that my family has used. I will continue to purchase this product and will recommend over other products to all of my friends and family!! Happy customer!!
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product This is the absolute best toilet paper I have ever tried. The texture is perfect and the rolls are really big so they last a long time.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Squeaky Clean This far the best tissue i have use, it leave no lint and plus it soft and leave you extra clean.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Premium feel I thought it was fantastic and soft, even more so than I expected! We all were very impressed with how thick and soft it is.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and clean Love its unique wavy ripple texture and softness it provides. My family loves it absorbedness. Cottonelle is a brand my family trust. The roll is quite big.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product This is a very nice toilet paper that's thick and absorbent, without being rough or harsh on your skin. You can use less of it, and the larger roll lasts a decent amount of time.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Less is more! It’s a great product! You don’t have to use a lot so you waste less and it very durable. It needs to be used with a wet wipe because it leave behind dust.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Love It!!! This sets a new standard for toilet tissue. I was incredibly surprised by its effectiveness. Definitely raised the bar!
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent one I love using this toilet paper than others in the market...it’s so soft and easily available in any store....I like the style and absorbent capacity of this paper....it’s so nice...I am now recommending this to my friends and family and I also strongly recommending everyone to buy this...
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy bum happy hums My family is so in love with the full sized sample we are on the hunt to find more our bums face and hands love the lush feeling
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softest Toilet Paper I Have Used I have been a Charmin user for the longest time. Trying Cottonelle made me realize I was missing out on softer toilet paper! I also love the wavy ripples. The rolls are nice and light, not heavy. I can say i am now switching to Cottonelle.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish this was organic It's a great toilet paper that gets the job done but it's unfortunate that it's not organic.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfort Care Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare did a good job of cleaning the areas needed. It was soft and absorbent. It is a brand that I would use with my family. The ripples it had made it easy to use.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent choice Cottonelle Ultra Care is really soft, thick, and durable. You don’t need a lot to get yourself clean. It doesn’t leave a lot of lint and is super absorbent so there is no tearing. I highly recommend this toilet paper.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have for any bathroom! Love this product. Will absolutely buy for my home. The texture tips the scales and provides something that not all toilet paper does. It is strong too! You won't need to use half a roll.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great!! I tried Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare and thought it was very soft and more comfortable then other toilet papers I have used. I liked the wavy texture. It feels nice and is different from other brands of toilet paper I have used.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cottenelle reduced width greatly While cottenelle does clean well and is very absorbent it is too harsh on delicate skin and can make the skin sore and irritated. It can be harsh on delicate skin. The rolls are much too skinny and makes it so you have to use more sheets because of that. It is sloppy on the toilet paper holder because they have made it so slim and skinny. Very disappointed in this
Date published: 2018-02-28
  • y_2018, m_4, d_18, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1001
  • loc_en_US, sid_2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of Cottonelle® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The [symbol - yellow star] indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. Cottonelle® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.