Menu
  • for exclusive savings, sweepstakes and more.
  • Don't have a Cottonelle account? Create one now
  • English

Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper

Ultra cushiony and ultra luxurious, for an ultra clean and fresh feeling. The ultimate comfort for a softer and stronger clean.

Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper uses a patented SafeFlush Technology™ that starts to break down immediately after flushing. Pair with Cottonelle® FreshCare® Flushable Cleansing Cloths for the ultimate clean. Find out where to buy Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® toilet paper in-store and online.

Product Details

Features CleanRipple® Texture

Strong and absorbent

100% Flushable

Sewer- and septic-safe

Fits in standard toilet paper holders

Great for the entire family

Sizes and Varieties

Mega Roll

Four times bigger than a single roll of toilet paper, Mega Rolls are our largest toilet paper rolls yet.
380 sheets
2-ply toilet paper
Ultra ComfortCare® Mega Roll Pack Sizes:
6-pack
9-pack
12-pack
18-pack
24-pack
36-pack

Big Roll

Designed with CleanRipple® Texture, you get a better clean every time. Our Big Rolls fit well in standard toilet paper holders.
126 sheets
2-ply
Ultra ComfortCare® Big Roll Pack Sizes:
12-pack
18-pack
20-pack

Double Roll

Twice the size of the average toilet paper roll, Cottonelle® double rolls give you more sheets so your roll lasts longer.
154 sheets
2-ply
Ultra ComfortCare® Double Roll Pack Sizes:
4-pack
12-pack
18-pack
24-pack
36-pack
48-pack

Ultra ComfortCare® Family Roll

Cottonelle® Family Rolls are the perfect size for a busy home. With extra sheets, you can spend less time changing your toilet paper roll.
203 sheets
2-ply toilet paper
Ultra ComfortCare® Family Roll Pack Sizes:
36-pack

Ultra ComfortCare® Giant Roll

2-ply toilet paper
Ultra ComfortCare® Family Roll Pack Sizes:
36-pack

Sizes of Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper available in Canada.

Frequently Asked Questions

How many different forms of Cottonelle® Toilet Paper are there?

Cottonelle® Toilet Paper is available in three variants: Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper, Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper and Cottonelle GentleCare® Toilet Paper. Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper has been designed to provide the softness consumers expect. It comes in a blue package and is available in mega roll, big roll, double roll and large roll sizes. Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper is the softest, thickest, most absorbent Cottonelle® ever. Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper comes in a purple package and is available in mega roll, big roll, double roll and large roll sizes. Cottonelle GentleCare® Toilet Paper with Aloe & E is our gentlest toilet paper. It comes in a green package and is available in double roll sizes.

Is Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper safe for sewer and septic systems?

Yes, Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper is safe for sewer and septic systems.

Is Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper made with any recycled fiber?

No, it is made with virgin wood fibers.

Is your toilet paper a one-ply or two-ply product?

Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper is two-ply.

How do I get coupons or samples for this product?

From time to time, coupons or special offers for Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper are advertised in newspapers or available on our website. Occasionally you will also find price discounts and other offers advertised at various retailers or in our packages.

Reviews

Cottonelle® Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® is our softest toilet paper. The extra thick toilet paper sheets give you a better clean and are still septic safe.
Ultra ComfortCare® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1001.
  • y_2018, m_4, d_18, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1001
  • loc_en_US, sid_2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 218ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultra ComfortCare leaves behind pieces I've used Cottonelle toilet papers for many years & I'm always happy with them. They're soft & absorbent. We don't have to use a lot so it lasts longer than cheaper brands. My only complaint is all Cottonelle, including Ultra ComfortCare, tends to shred a little bit & leaves behind tiny pieces. This really bugs me & is why I usually buy Charmin unless Cottonelle is on sale or I have coupons. Overall a good toilet paper for the money, but I would love if Cottonelle could find a way for it to not leave behind remnants.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cottonelle - the first quality Cottonelle ultra comfort care is very good in terms of quality. I love the wavy clean ripple texture. It’s great to know they value our environment. I have been using for a fortnight now, I know it’s super absorbent . It’s great to use. I would definetly recommend this .
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needs to be septic safe I liked it but it’s not septic safe. I looked all over the package and didn’t see anything saying it was therefore I don’t think I got the full experience.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The Way it Feels This Cottonelle has good texture. I would not use it since it is not a soft tissue, it feels rough. If it was textured and soft that would be a good mix, sadly this is not the case of this tissue.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the texture The whole family enjoyed trying Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare. The texture helps you to feel clean while not compromising the softness.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Durable The Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare should be considered premium quality toilet paper. Not only is a ripple design created to provide the right amount of clean but it is also comfortable. Thick and soft, this is the type of toilet paper that you use if you truly care about your bathroom products.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, thick and seemingly hypoallergenic I will purchase Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare if the price maintains the value of switching from my normal brand. I stopped using regular Cottonelle due to my daughters skin allergies. She did not have an issue with the specific type of Cottonelle. It was very soft and thick but did not stop up the commode.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from COTTONELLE ULTRA COMFORTCARE Our family enjoyed the softness and texture of Cottenelle Ultra Comfortcare. The tissue does not easily tear at perforation. We would recommend this product.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My experience with Cottonelle I found this toilet paper to be very absorbent. It did not take much of the toilet paper to get clean. I will continue to buy this type of toilet paper even after the sample is out. I will recommend this to family because of the way it looks and feels.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Great product. It's soft but also cleans well. The rolls are a good size and they last awhile.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Great toilet paper. Didn’t rip when I wiped, and it wiped perfectly.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Absorbant and Clean! I thought the efficacy of the toilet paper was a 5 star. My family used less, and was pleased with the cleanliness and absorbancy; which is always a plus in my eyes! I contribute that to the ridges and the thickness of the toilet paper. We love it!!
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product leaves others behind! This product was very soft, absorbant and thick. I would use this product over any other toilet paper.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft I liked how soft and thick it is and you feel clean after you use it, another thing that I liked is that you don't need much so it last longer. I will definitely buy it and recommend it to friends and family
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ultra experience! The Ultra ComfortCare was really an ultra premium toilet paper! It was really soft but still firm and absorbent! It was easy to clean with, and it didn’t tear easily. I recommend it!
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality toilet paper I found this toilet paper to be ulta soft and high quality. I found that I was actually using less of it than I typically used with my normal brand (kirkland or charmin), which meant that a roll lasted 2-3 times than my normal brand. In fact, I thought that my husband was changing the rolls more frequently but i was on the same roll for 2 weeks vs 4 days with my normal brand.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultra Awesome Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare toilet paper is a must have product! The unique rippled texture gives you a feeling of amazing cleanness that other brands just don’t provide.
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottenelle Comfort care I loved this toilet paper. It was extremely absorbent and the rolls lasted longer than any brand I've tried.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and absorbant This toilet paper is very soft, absorbant, and thick compared to others. The ripples help you feel cleaner after using it, which we all know is pretty important!
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softest TP! This toilet paper was terrific! Super soft but strong, very effective in getting me clean, and also lasted longer than my usual roll.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonell Soft nice just right. Ty for letting me try this product
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicer than my current toilet paper This toilet paper was great to use. I didn't have to use a lot to feel clean. It was a lot softer and more absorbent than my regular economy toilet paper. Ironically, the day after I received my sample, I had a bad bout of diarrhea and spent lots of time testing this out! I must say, using this toilet paper was a lot gentler on my behind and I was really glad that I had it on hand. I often grab toilet paper to blow my nose when I am in the bathroom and it's great for that, too! I would recommend this toilet paper.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare My family and I really liked this toilet paper. I liked the extra large roll sizes. The only downside is I fear that any “thicker” toilet paper may damage my plumbing over time. I will definitely price it compared to others next time I am shopping for toilet paper.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and fresh very soft and absorbent. liked the larger rolls so I wasn't changing it all the time.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will change my current brand I really liked this toilet paper. It seemed to last longer than other brands I have used. The texture is great, and it is thick and absorbent. Highly recommend
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Roll out the white carpet Soft texture not very rough. It didn't flake or leave residue like others. Large long lasting roll.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare review I liked the texture of Cottonelle Ulta Comfortcare.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft & Strong Any brand of toilet paper I use has to be at least somewhat strong, and definitely on the soft side. This toilet paper is satisfactory in both areas and also appears to be cheaper than the brand we were using before, so we will most likely be switching over. Hopefully this isn't TMI, but I wish we had had it when I was early post-partum. I think the softness and absorbency would both have been helpful.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great toilet paper! Very soft, can get you clean with minimal amount. I like the texture also.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for adults and kids I really enjoyed this toliet paper it makes you feel fresh and clean and is great for children to help them cleanup better
Date published: 2018-03-07
  • y_2018, m_4, d_18, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1001
  • loc_en_US, sid_2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of Cottonelle® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The [symbol - yellow star] indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. Cottonelle® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.