Menu
  • for exclusive savings, sweepstakes and more.
  • Don't have a Cottonelle account? Create one now
  • English

Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper

Ultra cushiony and ultra luxurious, for an ultra clean and fresh feeling. The ultimate comfort for a softer and stronger clean.

Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper uses a patented SafeFlush Technology™ that starts to break down immediately after flushing. Pair with Cottonelle® FreshCare® Flushable Cleansing Cloths for the ultimate clean. Find out where to buy Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® toilet paper in-store and online.

Product Details

Features CleanRipple® Texture

Strong and absorbent

100% Flushable

Sewer- and septic-safe

Fits in standard toilet paper holders

Great for the entire family

Sizes and Varieties

Mega Roll

Four times bigger than a single roll of toilet paper, Mega Rolls are our largest toilet paper rolls yet.
380 sheets
2-ply toilet paper
Ultra ComfortCare® Mega Roll Pack Sizes:
6-pack
9-pack
12-pack
18-pack
24-pack
36-pack

Big Roll

Designed with CleanRipple® Texture, you get a better clean every time. Our Big Rolls fit well in standard toilet paper holders.
126 sheets
2-ply
Ultra ComfortCare® Big Roll Pack Sizes:
12-pack
18-pack
20-pack

Double Roll

Twice the size of the average toilet paper roll, Cottonelle® double rolls give you more sheets so your roll lasts longer.
154 sheets
2-ply
Ultra ComfortCare® Double Roll Pack Sizes:
4-pack
12-pack
18-pack
24-pack
36-pack
48-pack

Ultra ComfortCare® Family Roll

Cottonelle® Family Rolls are the perfect size for a busy home. With extra sheets, you can spend less time changing your toilet paper roll.
203 sheets
2-ply toilet paper
Ultra ComfortCare® Family Roll Pack Sizes:
36-pack

Ultra ComfortCare® Giant Roll

2-ply toilet paper
Ultra ComfortCare® Family Roll Pack Sizes:
36-pack

Sizes of Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper available in Canada.

Frequently Asked Questions

How many different forms of Cottonelle® Toilet Paper are there?

Cottonelle® Toilet Paper is available in three variants: Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper, Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper and Cottonelle GentleCare® Toilet Paper. Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper has been designed to provide the softness consumers expect. It comes in a blue package and is available in mega roll, big roll, double roll and large roll sizes. Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper is the softest, thickest, most absorbent Cottonelle® ever. Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper comes in a purple package and is available in mega roll, big roll, double roll and large roll sizes. Cottonelle GentleCare® Toilet Paper with Aloe & E is our gentlest toilet paper. It comes in a green package and is available in double roll sizes.

Is Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper safe for sewer and septic systems?

Yes, Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper is safe for sewer and septic systems.

Is Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper made with any recycled fiber?

No, it is made with virgin wood fibers.

Is your toilet paper a one-ply or two-ply product?

Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper is two-ply.

How do I get coupons or samples for this product?

From time to time, coupons or special offers for Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper are advertised in newspapers or available on our website. Occasionally you will also find price discounts and other offers advertised at various retailers or in our packages.

Reviews

Cottonelle® Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® is our softest toilet paper. The extra thick toilet paper sheets give you a better clean and are still septic safe.
Ultra ComfortCare® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1001.
  • y_2018, m_4, d_18, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1001
  • loc_en_US, sid_2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 249ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Less is more Strong but soft. Works great and lasts a long time. Less is more.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Textured Wavy Comfort I am very satisfied with the extra texture and softness from Cottonelle®Ultra Comfort Care. This is far better than any other TP I've used in the past. I will be switching my brand today. I also like that the Cottonelle brand supports World Wildlife Fund.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gentle and Soft This is good soft toilet paper for overall satisfactory clean.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like it, but I Don't LOVE it not a pleasant texture, thickness is nice but it is too stiff
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Very good product. Will recommend to friends n family. Thank you for the sample.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You Need to Wipe your Butt with This. You have to wipe your butt with this. You will never buy another brand or variety of toilet paper again. This is the best toilet paper I've ever used. It is like wiping yourself with silk. Ultra ComfortCare is soft, silky, smooth, and feels great.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Strong These rolls are quite thick unlike other brands that state one roll is equal to multiple rolls. Each ply is very soft yet thick and durable.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My review Cottonelle Ultra Comfortcare Cottonelle Ultra ComforCare has a wavy gripping detail that facilitates a cleaner bathroom experience. I also liked that there are 8 roles per package. The only thing I did not like is it’s not soft like Charmin brand. In spite of this, I would probably buy if it’s priced less than Charmin. I would also recommend to family and friends.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good clean, soft feel I was expecting the tissue to leave behind some lint or fibers but it was a surprisingly good clean. I felt clean after use and it had great absorption. I was soft and the texture definitely added to the feel and level of clean.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Did not care for it Did not care for it. The roll did not last and our family went through it fast AND left bits of toilet paper on our skin when we were done wiping, not cool
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressed100 Absolutely loved it THERES no going back nothing but pros Cottonellewavey clean ripple is the Bomb. Com
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft & strong I liked the texture and softness of the Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare. I felt like it was strong and good quality. I do wish the squares were a bit bigger. The rolls were narrower than my usual brand so I did feel like I had to use more.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable bath tissue ever The quality and softness of this toilet paper is top-notch. The "wavy clean ripple" quilting is a nice, unique feature; it makes cleaning easy, and is gentle on my sensitive skin. I really love the 4-in-1 "Mega roll," which seems to last forever without needing to be changed. Quality bath tissue is a luxury I don't mind paying for, and Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare is worth every penny! It's soft, gentle, long-lasting, and cost-effective! Now that I've experienced this product, I won't be returning to my old regular brand!
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best TP Cottonelle Ultra Comfort Care is very soft. Has ridges to clean better. Very absorbent.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best paper soft, strong & long lasting. quils are comfortable to use on the nose and bottom. perfect. i'll switch from charmin to cottonelle
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best yet! Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare has so many advantages over other toilet papers. It has both superior softness and absorbent which are a must for wiping. The new texture, which has a wavy ripple, gives you an excellent clean without irritation. Cottonelle has worked hard to make their product recyclable and has even teamed up with the World Wildlife Fund to make it happen! All of these things together makes Cottonelle truly the best choice for your bath tissue needs!
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I have never used cottonelle toilet paper before now. But I love it now and will be purchaseing it from now on. It will be my regular brand
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft Comfort I noticed right away that Cottonelle Ultra Comfort Care is so much softer than my regular brand of toilet paper. I also really like the ripple texture because it helps keep me clean. It is a hit with my family too.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonelle Ultra Comfortcare is luxury.. It's was a pleasurable experience to use this product.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from comfortable good toilet paper, surprisingly soft and non irritating. like the ultra large rolls, do not like how narrow they are.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Switching to Cottonelle One of the best toilet papers I have tried. I previously used the Costco brand but I am not going to be switching to Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare. This toilet paper is very soft, does not fall apart and doesn't leave linty residue. Would definitely recommend to all my family and friends.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonelle ultra comfortcare is the best Most toilet papers I've used I have to use so many ply to get the job done,but with cottonelle ultra comfortcare I had not problem.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like it This product is soft but sturdy. It will be a great addition to your bathroom.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cottonelle Ultra Comfort Care Nice durable and quality product, very effective ,but not hash on the skin .it is made by Cottonelle a trusted national brand,that is trying to make a difference by looking at other ways to make their products safer and not harmful to their consumer s or the environment.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Love it! Seriously so soft and the texture is amazing. The roll is big too which I love, a 4 pack will last awhile in my house which is a huge perk.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Clean I liked how the clean ripples were able to clean very part of my bum without leaving lint marks and tearing. I received this product for free to review!
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this product Cottonelle is very soft and durable. My family not only uses it on their bums, they also use it on their nose. It is a great product for a great price. I would highly recommend to everyone.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toilet paper I thought the Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare was a super soft toilet paper. I like the texture of the paper as it isn't rough but helps me to get clean. Also, the roll is a good size. Not too large that it doesn't fit on the roll but big enough that it lasts quite a while.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This really makes a difference! This toilet paper is the epitome of comfort and clean. We had been using store brand for so long that I forgot the difference that it made. I thought I was saving money by switching, but after getting the Ultra Comfortcare, I realize how much of our regular toilet paper is wasted recleaning. The wavy clean ripples really make a difference in getting a great clean and my family loved this new style. The thickness of the rolls were also perfect, it still for in my toilet paper roll (which is a big deal for me) and lasted a long time. The toilet paper is so absorbent and cleaning that very little is needed to get the job done. Overall I highly recommend this product, we will be making the switch!
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Useful Item for All It was well received by the family. I will certainly be repurchasing in the near future.
Date published: 2018-02-19
  • y_2018, m_4, d_18, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1001
  • loc_en_US, sid_2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of Cottonelle® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The [symbol - yellow star] indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. Cottonelle® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.