Menu
  • for exclusive savings, sweepstakes and more.
  • Don't have a Cottonelle account? Create one now
  • English

Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper

Ultra cushiony and ultra luxurious, for an ultra clean and fresh feeling. The ultimate comfort for a softer and stronger clean.

Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper uses a patented SafeFlush Technology™ that starts to break down immediately after flushing. Pair with Cottonelle® FreshCare® Flushable Cleansing Cloths for the ultimate clean. Find out where to buy Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® toilet paper in-store and online.

Product Details

Features CleanRipple® Texture

Strong and absorbent

100% Flushable

Sewer- and septic-safe

Fits in standard toilet paper holders

Great for the entire family

Sizes and Varieties

Mega Roll

Four times bigger than a single roll of toilet paper, Mega Rolls are our largest toilet paper rolls yet.
380 sheets
2-ply toilet paper
Ultra ComfortCare® Mega Roll Pack Sizes:
6-pack
9-pack
12-pack
18-pack
24-pack
36-pack

Big Roll

Designed with CleanRipple® Texture, you get a better clean every time. Our Big Rolls fit well in standard toilet paper holders.
126 sheets
2-ply
Ultra ComfortCare® Big Roll Pack Sizes:
12-pack
18-pack
20-pack

Double Roll

Twice the size of the average toilet paper roll, Cottonelle® double rolls give you more sheets so your roll lasts longer.
154 sheets
2-ply
Ultra ComfortCare® Double Roll Pack Sizes:
4-pack
12-pack
18-pack
24-pack
36-pack
48-pack

Ultra ComfortCare® Family Roll

Cottonelle® Family Rolls are the perfect size for a busy home. With extra sheets, you can spend less time changing your toilet paper roll.
203 sheets
2-ply toilet paper
Ultra ComfortCare® Family Roll Pack Sizes:
36-pack

Ultra ComfortCare® Giant Roll

2-ply toilet paper
Ultra ComfortCare® Family Roll Pack Sizes:
36-pack

Sizes of Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper available in Canada.

Frequently Asked Questions

How many different forms of Cottonelle® Toilet Paper are there?

Cottonelle® Toilet Paper is available in three variants: Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper, Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper and Cottonelle GentleCare® Toilet Paper. Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper has been designed to provide the softness consumers expect. It comes in a blue package and is available in mega roll, big roll, double roll and large roll sizes. Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper is the softest, thickest, most absorbent Cottonelle® ever. Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper comes in a purple package and is available in mega roll, big roll, double roll and large roll sizes. Cottonelle GentleCare® Toilet Paper with Aloe & E is our gentlest toilet paper. It comes in a green package and is available in double roll sizes.

Is Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper safe for sewer and septic systems?

Yes, Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper is safe for sewer and septic systems.

Is Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper made with any recycled fiber?

No, it is made with virgin wood fibers.

Is your toilet paper a one-ply or two-ply product?

Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper is two-ply.

How do I get coupons or samples for this product?

From time to time, coupons or special offers for Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper are advertised in newspapers or available on our website. Occasionally you will also find price discounts and other offers advertised at various retailers or in our packages.

Reviews

Cottonelle® Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper Cottonelle® Ultra ComfortCare® is our softest toilet paper. The extra thick toilet paper sheets give you a better clean and are still septic safe.
Ultra ComfortCare® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 671.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_671
  • loc_en_US, sid_2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Cottonelle mega rolls are a great idea! You still have the awesome softness and strength of a Cottonelle toilet paper but you'll have less of a hassle always worrying about running out. These mega rolls last twice as long as the average size roll. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There isn't anything I don't like about this product I didn't like. Great quality, lots of roll to go around, thick and soft, great price. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really loved this product. Very sturdy but still soft. The rolls last a long time, a noticeable difference from other brands. I will be buying this from now on. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am very picky when it comes to toilet paper and this is why i choose Cottonelle. It is strong yet soft and those ripples really clean my bum. I love the mega roll because it cleans well, stores easily and i am changing my rolls less than before. With a large family, this is very important. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The texture is great, I've never felt cleaner! As far as the size goes, I was a little disappointed though. The roll is just slightly larger than a double roll of the competitor's brand. However, this roll is narrower! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The TP is very thick and has ridges so you feel very clean. I like the mega roll because it makes it more convenient and it makes it so that you have to change the TP roll less often. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonelle Mega Roll is not only huge, but it's strong and soft and will save you time an money in a BIG way! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonelle mega roll is equivalent to 4 regular rolls of toilet paper. Even though it's a mega roll, it still fits a standard toilet paper holder. It is super cushiony soft, with less lint than most toilet paper. Ripple clean texture, ensures a better clean than flat paper. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These rolls are way bigger than my current toilet paper rolls. It is soft, absorbent and strong. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the texture of this toilet paper. Its not rough on my private parts so that's a plus. The paper is strong so it doesn't fall apart while you wipe. The larger roll makes the paper last longer. I love that I was able to #GetItFree with crowd tap!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Cottonelle Mega Roll pack. The paper is soft but strong!!! My family will not wipe no other paper. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonelle Megaroll definitely gives you more bang for your buck. I compared the size to my other brand and found the Cottonelle Megaroll to be MUCH BIGGER. almost two times the size! Cottonelle Megaroll is soft and cushionny. Not too soft to leave behind lint residueand definitely not harsh and scratchy. If you want a soft toilet paper that leaves you feeling fresh and clean, and also gives you a bigger value with less runs to the store, Cottonelle is the toilet paper for you! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Cottonelle Mega Roll toilet paper is a life saver in our house! I love how long the roll lasts - and due to it's mega roll - there is less nagging that I have to do on my kids to change out the toilet paper roll :) It is durable, yet soft and does an excellent job in getting you clean. Definitely a must buy on our grocery list from now on! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really enjoyed this product! Whenever i buy tp i stand there for a bit squeezing them to see which is the best, and will last the longest with a family of 4. Its soft on the bum which is a plus. It lasts so much longer then Angle soft my husband bought. I would tell people to buy this stuff! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good value. Thick, cleansing paper. Roll last longer than others. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonelle Mega Roll is a toilet paper that doesn't disappoint. Because the rolls are so much bigger than typical rolls, I change the roll less often and shop for toilet paper much less frequently. A package of 12 rolls is manageable to carry, but has the equivalent of 48 rolls. The rolls fit nicely on a typical toilet paper dispenser. Additionally, the quality of Cottonelle Mega Roll is superior, with ridges to keep my family's bums clean. The roll is a bit narrower than a typical roll, but the width of the sheets do not disappoint. The toilet paper did not leave behind any lint or fall apart. The toilet paper is truly superior to most other papers on the market and the Mega Roll makes it FAR more convenient with a family of 5. I would definitely recommend the Cottonelle Mega Roll! I received a free package of Cottonelle Mega Roll in exchange for my review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The new mega rolls are great. Much bigger than the rolls I had been using but still fit in the toilet paper holder. They're soft and textured too. Only negative is that the width is just a tad smaller than my previous rolls. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This will definitely replace our current toilet paper staple! It's definitely a much bigger roll than we currently get. Plus I like that it's textured, abs it absorbs much better than our previous brand. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love that Comtelle's mega roll is still the same toilet paper I love but more on the roll so it last longer. It's greatly appreciated especially with a house full of kiddos! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cottonelle mega rolls last much longer than a regular roll of toilet paper which means they are time, space and money saving! Who doesn't like that?!? You can also feel the clean after using it. The only drawback for me was it had kind of a hard feeling to the paper. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Cottonelle Mega Roll is absolutely incredible! It lasts so long and in turn has saved my family lots of money! No more changing the roll every day! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cottonelle Mega Roll gave a cleaner clean than my usual roll of toilet paper. I had to use less and the roll lasted a lot longer than my standard double roll. My only complaint is that if it is supposed to be compared to 4 rolls, it did not last as long as 2 of my usual double rolls would have. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Compare to my store brand kirkland signature Cottonelle did not measure up but if this was last year when I was buying scott brand it would have been a welcome relief. The roll does last longer but it is too short. I hate when the roll is loose on the wall. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are soft. Bigger than my normal rolls of TP. Last a good while! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonelle Mega Rolls are the best hands down.It's so soft and sturdy and the thing I like most is it last so much longer than my normal brand we 2 adults and 4 children in our hose hold so we go threw about a roll a day using double rolls now that I've tried Cottonelle Mega Rolls there's no turning back.Good bye old brand. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow-Za! Supper happy to try Cottonelle's Mega Roll. Mega softness for a mega roll! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved getting to try this new product. It saved me changing the toilet paper as much as I used to. I have found out that this new roll is equal to about three regular rolls. Plus it has the regular Cottonelle roll quality. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Cottonelle's concept to integrate 4 bathroom tissues in 1. What I liked about the bathroom tissue was the quality of the toilet paper. Each sheet was strong enough to clean and not breakdown so easily. It did not leave any toilet paper residue. I have low flow water for my toilet and did not experience any problems with overflow. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a fantastic product! I love it and I would definitely purchase it. As a woman who admittedly uses a good amount of tissue, I appreciate the small convenience of changing tissue rolls less often. No one enjoys running out of tissue. It's embarrassing. It's convenient. Just yucky overall. I would personally like to have fewer of these moments, and I think most people would. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I thought name brand TP was about all the same until I opened the Cottonelle package. I could already tell te the quality difference and it hadn't even made made it to the holder yet. This works so much better than what I've been using for years and I will definitely be switching to Cottonelle now. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-27
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_671
  • loc_en_US, sid_2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of Cottonelle® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The [symbol - yellow star] indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. Cottonelle® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.