Menu
  • for exclusive savings, sweepstakes and more.
  • Don't have a Cottonelle account? Create one now
  • English

Cottonelle® GentleCare® Toilet Paper

Take care of your behind with the soothing, gentle clean of Cottonelle GentleCare® Toilet Paper enriched with aloe and vitamin E.

Cottonelle® GentleCare® Toilet Paper uses a patented SafeFlush Technology™ that starts to break down immediately after flushing. Pair with Cottonelle® FreshCare® Flushable Wipes for the ultimate clean. Find out where to buy Cottonelle® GentleCare® toilet paper in-store and online.

Product Details

Features CleanRipple® Texture

Enriched with vitamin E

Designed for sensitive skin

Available in multiple sizes

100% Flushable

Sewer- and septic-safe

Fits in standard toilet paper holders

Great for the entire family

Sizes and Varieties

Mega Roll

Four times bigger than a single roll of toilet paper, Mega Rolls are our largest toilet paper rolls yet.
1-ply toilet paper
GentleCare® Mega Roll Pack Sizes:
6-pack
9-pack
12-pack

Double Roll

Twice the size of the average toilet paper roll, Cottonelle® double rolls give you more sheets so your roll lasts longer.
204 sheets
1-ply
GentleCare® Mega Roll Pack Sizes:
6-pack
12-pack
18-pack
36-pack
48-pack

Sizes of Cottonelle® GentleCare® Toilet Paper available in Canada.

Frequently Asked Questions

How many different forms of Cottonelle® Toilet Paper are there?

Cottonelle® Toilet Paper is available in three variants: Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper, Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper and Cottonelle GentleCare® Toilet Paper. Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper has been designed to provide the softness consumers expect. It comes in a blue package and is available in mega roll, big roll, double roll and large roll sizes. Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper is the softest, thickest, most absorbent Cottonelle® ever. Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper comes in a purple package and is available in mega roll, big roll, double roll and large roll sizes. Cottonelle GentleCare® Toilet Paper with Aloe & E is our gentlest toilet paper. It comes in a green package and is available in double roll sizes.

How is Cottonelle GentleCare® Toilet Paper different from Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper?

Cottonelle GentleCare® Toilet Paper is enriched with aloe and vitamin E. It has the same softness you expect from regular Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper but with an extra gentle touch! You have to feel it to believe it. Look for it in the bright green package!

Is Cottonelle GentleCare® Toilet Paper safe for sewer and septic systems?

Yes, Cottonelle GentleCare® Toilet Paper is safe for sewer and septic systems?

Is Cottonelle GentleCare® Toilet Paper made with any recycled fiber?

No, it is made with virgin wood fibers.

Is your toilet paper a one-ply or two-ply product?

Cottonelle GentleCare® Toilet Paper is one-ply.

How do I get coupons or samples for this product?

From time to time, coupons or special offers for Cottonelle GentleCare® Toilet Paper are advertised in newspapers or available on our website. Occasionally you will also find price discounts and other offers advertised at various retailers or in our packages.

Reviews

Cottonelle® Cottonelle® GentleCare® Toilet Paper  Cottonelle® GentleCare® Toilet Paper is enriched with aloe and vitamin E to provide a soft and gentle clean for sensitive skin.
GentleCare® is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 391.
  • y_2018, m_4, d_18, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_391
  • loc_en_US, sid_3, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Toliet Paper! Love it! Its a definately must try product! So soft, thick, and ripply.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatness I have sensitive skin so I need to be careful about what I use and Cottonelle Ultra GentleCare it's perfect for it,I love the wavy texture and the softness.I'm definitely switching from Scott :)
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was amazed at the touch and feel I like how it is environmental friendly, it has a nice soft feel to it, and is gentle with my skin
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fluffy I love the softness and the ridges the paper provides. I don't need to use as many "squares" to feel that I am clean. I love how it feels fluffier than other brands.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love this brand beaciose i love this brand soo much becouse foroer is soft,
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonelle Gentle Care Cottonelle ultra gentle care is awesome. It is amazingly soft and soothing!
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Prospect Booty Paper This is a great option, we really like it and would purchase. The ripples get you clean.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Toilet Paper I normally use Sam's club brand because it's cheaper. Bury after using this, I can see switching as long as it isn't too expensive. It feels better and smells good and should last a long time.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Way better than expected I loved the free sample I got of cottenelle ultra gentle care. At first I wasn’t to sure about it bc it was wavy but it turned out to be really nice. I was really surprised that a 2ply toilet paper held up that well, it didn’t teal, was still soft and lasted longer than I would have thought. My only complaint about it was that it wasn’t the softest to blow your nose with, but that’s why I buy Kleenex also.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean without a doubt. Loved the ridges but even more so the softness. Never felt cleaner to be very honest.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonelle Ultra GentleCare review I am so happy I got a chance to try the Cottonelle Ultra GentleCare tissue. It was better than I expected it to be when it comes to toilet tissue. You don’t have to use a lot to get clean and it’s soft enough to use as facial tissue.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised Overall I did like the brand but not enough to switch brand all together. I will say that I would definitely add it to my household.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's sooo fluffy Loved how soft yet durable it is. Will definitely be switching to the Ultra GentleCare!
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softness I love this product. It's strong yet soft. It gets the job done.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome It’s a great toilet paper for sensitive skin. Very soft.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and gentle It was very soft to me. It did not feel bulky, like many toilet papers tend to do. Would highly recommend to others!
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best at pampering your under carriage For sensitive and precious bottom's Cottonelle Ultra GentlyCare is a must have. The Vitamin E and Aloe leave you feeling pampered and clean. It is softest for even the most sensitive under carriages.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from PM rates I enjoyed the wavy clean ripple effect on the tissue. Provided a better clean experience in my opinion
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff! I love it. I felt so clean. It was soft & held up well.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Conttonelle Utra GentleCare Cottonelle Ultra Gentlecare Toilet paper is a good brand, overall I liked the softness and the texture of the toilet paper. However, with the difference in cost, I will keep using my regular brand. It isn't worth paying the extra money to change.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and soft Was extra gentle on skin and extremely soft.i would recommend to anyone with a skin sensitivity.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it excellent tp for keeping me clean and no irritation
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I loved it! It did exactly what it’s supposed to and kept me clean and dry
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This lasted forever! The roll was ginormous and lasted a really long time.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft toilet paper that's worth it. I liked how gentle it was.No roughness at all I felt very clean and gentle care enough using this product.The texture is perfect it's soft but strong durable I highly recommended it.It exceeded my expectations I am so please with it.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from soothing TP This is awesome, soothing, toilet paper....but I don't feel comfortable using it with my septic safe only needs.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonelle Ultra Gentlecare Cottonelle ultra care is great toilet paper.I love how big the roll is and the texture to it.The wavy toilet paper is good to use.I'm gonna purchase this toilet paper later on
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No lint Cottonelle Ultra GentleCare is Very soft tissue and leaves you clean with no yucky lint or residue.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Tush Deserves Softness I think we need softer toliet paper. This helps everyone not just those with sensitivity issues but individuals with medical problems, young potty trained kids, elderly and everyone in between.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it Love this bread and It will always be my number one choice
Date published: 2018-02-27
  • y_2018, m_4, d_18, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_391
  • loc_en_US, sid_3, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of Cottonelle® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The [symbol - yellow star] indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. Cottonelle® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.