Menu
  • for exclusive savings, sweepstakes and more.
  • Don't have a Cottonelle account? Create one now
  • English

Cottonelle® FreshCare® Flushable Cleansing Cloths

Don’t just wipe … wash with Cottonelle® FreshCare® Flushable Cleansing Cloths – With a Quick Dry Performance to help you feel confidently clean and dry.

Cottonelle® Flushable Cleansing Cloths use a patented SafeFlush Technology™ that starts to break down immediately after flushing.

Product Details

100% Flushable

Sewer- and septic-safe

Features CleanRipple® Texture

Alcohol-free

OneTouch* dispensing tub

Great for the entire family

Sizes and Varieties

Tubs

42-count Pop-Up® Tub

Refill Bags

168ct. Refill Bag
252ct. Reflil Bag

Self-Dispensing Packs

1 pack Peel and Reseal (10 wipes)
1 pack Peel and Reseal (42 wipes)
1 pack Rigid Flip Top (42 wipes)
2 packs Rigid Flip Top (42 wipes/pack)
4 packs Rigid Flip Top (42 wipes/pack)

Large Count Packs

8 packs Peel and Reseal (42 wipes/pack; 336 total wipes)
7 packs Rigid Flip Top (56 wipes/ pack; 392 total wipes)
11 packs Rigid Flip Top (42 wipes/ pack; 462 total wipes)
9 packs Rigid Flip Top (56 wipes/ pack; 504 total wipes)

Sizes of Cottonelle® FreshCare® Flushable Cleansing Cloths available in Canada.

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Cottonelle® Flushable Cleansing Cloths?

To help you feel cleaner and fresher than with toilet paper alone, we offer Cottonelle® Flushable Cleansing Cloths. These are flushable pre-moistened wipes for thorough cleansing and freshening.

Cottonelle® Flushable Cleansing Cloths are suitable for the following purposes, as listed on the package:
      With toilet paper as part of your bathroom routine
      When traveling
      To clean hands and faces

How can I be sure it is safe to flush Cottonelle® Flushable Cleansing Cloths?

The flushability of Kimberly-Clark® products is tested in accordance with trade association guidelines. These guideline tests demonstrate that when used as directed, our wipes clear properly maintained toilets, drain lines, sewers and pumps, and are compatible with on-site septic and municipal treatment. Cottonelle® Flushable Cleansing Cloths are flushable due to patented technology that allows them to lose strength and break up when moving through the system after flushing. Watch our video to learn more about the tests that Cottonelle® flushable wipes go through to ensure their flushability.

Will Cottonelle® Flushable Cleansing Cloths break down in my septic system?

Flushable Cleansing Cloths are designed to safely break down in home septic systems and will not affect the normal bacterial activity in a septic system.

Do Cottonelle® Flushable Cleansing Cloths contain alcohol?

No, Cottonelle® Flushable Cleansing Cloths do not contain alcohol.

Do Cottonelle® Flushable Cleansing Cloths contain oil or soap?

No, Cottonelle® Flushable Cleansing Cloths do not contain oil or soap. However, they do contain mild skin cleansers and emollients.

Can Cottonelle® Flushable Cleansing Cloths be used as an antibacterial wipe?

Cottonelle® Flushable Cleansing Cloths were not formulated to destroy bacteria during use.

How long will Cottonelle® Flushable Cleansing Cloths stay moist?

The shelf life for unopened packages of Cottonelle® Flushable Cleansing Cloths is approximately two years.

What is Quick Dry Performance?

Cottonelle FreshCare® Flushable Cleansing Cloths are now enhanced with an improved Quick Dry formulation designed to help you feel confidently clean and dry. This new formulation still provides you with all the same great benefits you’ve come to enjoy from Cottonelle®, such as keeping our cloths fresh and moist while in the package or in our Cottonelle® dispensers.

What is SafeFlush Technology™? Is it different from the previous technology?

At Cottonelle®, we know that flushability is important, and continuously improving our products is, too. We’ve always had the most dispersible, best performing, flushable wipes. Our new product improvement sets the bar even higher. Now, only Cottonelle® Flushable Cleansing Cloths give you a confident clean and have SafeFlush Technology™, so they start to break down immediately after flushing.

How do I get coupons or samples for this product?

From time to time, coupons or special offers for Cottonelle® Flushable Cleansing Cloths are advertised in newspapers, available on our website and through e-newsletters. Occasionally you will also find price discounts and other offers advertised at various retailers or in our packages.

Please sign up for ongoing news and savings at https://www.cottonelle.com/account/sign-up.

For additional questions about these and other Cottonelle® brand products, call 1-877-642-6886, Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. Central Time.

Reviews

Cottonelle® Cottonelle® FreshCare® Flushable Cleansing Cloths Septic safe Cottonelle® FreshCare® Flushable Wipes leave you feeling extra clean and fresh. Pair with Cottonelle® toilet paper for the ultimate clean.
FreshCare® is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 804.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_763
  • loc_en_US, sid_4, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 140ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very refreshing These are definitely something you don't think you need but once you try you donthink it's a necessity to feeling clean and refreshed.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very convenient - and very efficient. At first, I thought it was unusual to see a trial package of flushable wipes - but, then, said, "Well, why not?" I used them and found them to be very soft, and just moist enough. A good product!
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean feeling and fresh scent! I received a sample of this product through Zulily and I really enjoyed it. I didn't use it after going to the bathroom, simply because I like the toilet paper that I use and I have no desire to change my habits. I decided to use the cleansing cloths after working out. I really enjoyed how clean they made me feel, and I liked the scent that it left on my skin. I would definitely use these again in the future.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works really well. I really like this product because it helps maintain cleanliness and hygiene.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helpful Great when needing to feel extra fresh. Soft and nice scent. Cleans well and flushable is nice.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! Wipes have great softness and just the right amount of moisture to provide a clean feeling
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from its good the sample was good to use but I don't usually use wipes-- my husband liked the sample
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really needed a product like this. The clothes were soft and moist. I have Celiac and sometimes my food will get contaminated with gluten and therefore get sick. My bum isn't so sore after using your wipes. :)
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is convienent. I tried the sample and enjoyed it because of the products ability to make me fee more fresh and clean then regular toilet paper alone.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Good Product I tried the sample and it was very good. Packaging and the size of the wipes are very good. Family members felt clean and refreshed after use.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the new CleanRipple texture! I tried the new Cottenelle CleanRipple textured flushable cleansing cloths and discovered a new favorite! I received the sample package from Zulily. This product does an excellent job of cleaning and freshening. It has a pleasant subtle fragrance. I will be recommending this to all of my friends & family.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love moist wipes I have already been using moist wipes for a long time. I really like how I feel just a little bit cleaner after using them.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product I loved the sample. I like to use this both in home and while out camping. Easy to take while traveling.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a great product!! I loved the clean feeling that it left me with. It truly is a great product I would recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it was nice and refreshing I like the product It made me feel cleaner My husband likes them also I will use them on my grandkids
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are thee best flushable wipes! These are thee best flushable wipes! I have tried others and they just do not compare. I think that sending out free samples is an excellent way to get the word out. I don't know how I ever went without them!
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I tried the product and was happy with the way I felt cleansed afterward and was impressed that they were flushable.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I've been looking for! I tried the sample and immediately felt like this product was exactly what I have been looking for. I felt instantly cleaner and refreshed. The wipes didn't feel too wet like other products but had enough moisture in the wipe to ensure I still felt fresh. I immediately went and bought some to keep at my house and a travel size to keep with me at all times. It will be perfect for long trips with gas station bathrooms or when camping and you need a little extra to keep you feeling clean!
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neat product to sample! I liked the sample and it was a new product for me to try.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra Clean Fresh and extra clean feeling after trying the sample. I would recommend it especially to women who sometimes would like to have some extra confidence.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product I didn't realize how much I would like this product. It has made a difference in my feeling of being clean.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for on-the-go The sample size is perfect to slip in your purse, even your small going-out one.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! I enjoyed this product, I enjoy the feel, the scent, I will use again thank you
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Great product. Will buy this and use this in the future! I will tell my friends!
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like this product quite well I have purchased this product several times and appreciate the sample; although it did not change my mind on how well I like the product.
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wipe I've tried so far I've tried a few of these products and they caused some irritation, but this one did not, it was soothing and better than the others.
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TERRIFIC product!! I totally love this product. It had everything I would want in this type of product. . . especially when it comes to convenience, thickness, and making me feel clean.
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband loved it on his hunting trip! My husband took it when he went hunting and told me it worked great! He was able to use it in the field.
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great all-around! super effective, nice texture, pleasant smell, AND it's flushable? yes, please! great product across the board.
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Perfect cleansing, refreshing and being able to flush this product makes it the perfect wipe.
Date published: 2016-10-14
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_763
  • loc_en_US, sid_4, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of Cottonelle® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The [symbol - yellow star] indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. Cottonelle® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.