Menu
  • for exclusive savings, sweepstakes and more.
  • Don't have a Cottonelle account? Create one now
  • English

Cottonelle® FreshCare® Flushable Cleansing Cloths

Don’t just wipe … wash with Cottonelle® FreshCare® Flushable Cleansing Cloths – With a Quick Dry Performance to help you feel confidently clean and dry.

Cottonelle® Flushable Cleansing Cloths use a patented SafeFlush Technology™ that starts to break down immediately after flushing.

Product Details

100% Flushable

Sewer- and septic-safe

Features CleanRipple® Texture

Alcohol-free

OneTouch* dispensing tub

Great for the entire family

Sizes and Varieties

Tubs

42-count Pop-Up® Tub

Refill Bags

168ct. Refill Bag
252ct. Reflil Bag

Self-Dispensing Packs

1 pack Peel and Reseal (10 wipes)
1 pack Peel and Reseal (42 wipes)
1 pack Rigid Flip Top (42 wipes)
2 packs Rigid Flip Top (42 wipes/pack)
4 packs Rigid Flip Top (42 wipes/pack)

Large Count Packs

8 packs Peel and Reseal (42 wipes/pack; 336 total wipes)
7 packs Rigid Flip Top (56 wipes/ pack; 392 total wipes)
11 packs Rigid Flip Top (42 wipes/ pack; 462 total wipes)
9 packs Rigid Flip Top (56 wipes/ pack; 504 total wipes)

Sizes of Cottonelle® FreshCare® Flushable Cleansing Cloths available in Canada.

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Cottonelle® Flushable Cleansing Cloths?

To help you feel cleaner and fresher than with toilet paper alone, we offer Cottonelle® Flushable Cleansing Cloths. These are flushable pre-moistened wipes for thorough cleansing and freshening.

Cottonelle® Flushable Cleansing Cloths are suitable for the following purposes, as listed on the package:
      With toilet paper as part of your bathroom routine
      When traveling
      To clean hands and faces

How can I be sure it is safe to flush Cottonelle® Flushable Cleansing Cloths?

The flushability of Kimberly-Clark® products is tested in accordance with trade association guidelines. These guideline tests demonstrate that when used as directed, our wipes clear properly maintained toilets, drain lines, sewers and pumps, and are compatible with on-site septic and municipal treatment. Cottonelle® Flushable Cleansing Cloths are flushable due to patented technology that allows them to lose strength and break up when moving through the system after flushing. Watch our video to learn more about the tests that Cottonelle® flushable wipes go through to ensure their flushability.

Will Cottonelle® Flushable Cleansing Cloths break down in my septic system?

Flushable Cleansing Cloths are designed to safely break down in home septic systems and will not affect the normal bacterial activity in a septic system.

Do Cottonelle® Flushable Cleansing Cloths contain alcohol?

No, Cottonelle® Flushable Cleansing Cloths do not contain alcohol.

Do Cottonelle® Flushable Cleansing Cloths contain oil or soap?

No, Cottonelle® Flushable Cleansing Cloths do not contain oil or soap. However, they do contain mild skin cleansers and emollients.

Can Cottonelle® Flushable Cleansing Cloths be used as an antibacterial wipe?

Cottonelle® Flushable Cleansing Cloths were not formulated to destroy bacteria during use.

How long will Cottonelle® Flushable Cleansing Cloths stay moist?

The shelf life for unopened packages of Cottonelle® Flushable Cleansing Cloths is approximately two years.

What is Quick Dry Performance?

Cottonelle FreshCare® Flushable Cleansing Cloths are now enhanced with an improved Quick Dry formulation designed to help you feel confidently clean and dry. This new formulation still provides you with all the same great benefits you’ve come to enjoy from Cottonelle®, such as keeping our cloths fresh and moist while in the package or in our Cottonelle® dispensers.

What is SafeFlush Technology™? Is it different from the previous technology?

At Cottonelle®, we know that flushability is important, and continuously improving our products is, too. We’ve always had the most dispersible, best performing, flushable wipes. Our new product improvement sets the bar even higher. Now, only Cottonelle® Flushable Cleansing Cloths give you a confident clean and have SafeFlush Technology™, so they start to break down immediately after flushing.

How do I get coupons or samples for this product?

From time to time, coupons or special offers for Cottonelle® Flushable Cleansing Cloths are advertised in newspapers, available on our website and through e-newsletters. Occasionally you will also find price discounts and other offers advertised at various retailers or in our packages.

Please sign up for ongoing news and savings at https://www.cottonelle.com/account/sign-up.

For additional questions about these and other Cottonelle® brand products, call 1-877-642-6886, Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. Central Time.

Reviews

Cottonelle® Cottonelle® FreshCare® Flushable Cleansing Cloths Septic safe Cottonelle® FreshCare® Flushable Wipes leave you feeling extra clean and fresh. Pair with Cottonelle® toilet paper for the ultimate clean.
FreshCare® is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 804.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_763
  • loc_en_US, sid_4, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Have not used the product but will try it Have not tried it but will soon. My husband is using it and likes it. Thanks
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product that I would purchase and recommend. Nice to have sample arrive in package for trial use so we could determine our level of satisfaction before purchasing in larger quantity.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gives you a clean fresh feeling I tried the sample and was immediately hooked. It gives you a clean fresh feeling that makes you feel like you just got out of the shower. This feeling keeps me going through the day.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product cleans better than others I tried the sample that was sent to me and I really like how clean it makes you feel.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "I tried the sample and really enjoyed it because the Cottonelle Brand is a very good brand. The wipes were very soft and made me feel clean after I used them.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient and easy to use I tried the sample at the gym, and I felt clean and comfortable after using it. I would use it again. The package it came in was discreet.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very practical, when you have childrens Very practical, when you have childrens, I like small package for carry on with the rest of things in your bag. Always fresh!
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product was great I tried the wipes and I thought they were great. I didn't know how much I was missing until I tried these wipes!
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the kids and adults! We've been loyal cottonelle users for years so we were glad to try this product. My son uses the flushable wipes more than anyone. He loved the cottonelle and said he prefers them over the store brand wipes for kids that we typically buy.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome product! Love the feel and quality of product! Thanks for the free sample was very impressed! I would buy this product!
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried and Liked! The cloths are very soft, they smell nice and they clean easy. I would buy them
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is something I had thought about. This product is just what we need in our household. We feel it will be used
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is refreshing! I had never used a product like this and didn't know what I was missing. I felt much more refreshed and clean after using.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tried it and great product I tried your product and genuinely enjoyed it. It had a good scent, it is strong and durable, the right size, and the right amount of wetness.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Travel size bathroom wipes I always keep bathroom wipes in my purse since I have a child. I prefer small packages of bathroom wipes since the larges size packages tend to dry up and take up too much room.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was the best of what I have tried. I really liked this product and plan to use it all the time!
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from liked it very much Never tried this brand before but was very happy with it. I would definitely try it again.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice product First I was pleased that this sample came in a item I had purchased, this gives me a way to see if I like the product instead of purchasing it and not being satisfied. Hopefully will buy this product in future.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect size, acceptable results I tried the sample and I am very pleased with how it made me feel clean. I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great wipes! I really liked the convenience and size of the sample. I am always looking for wipes to take on-the-go for my son to use when we are out and they are hard to find. He commented on how soft it felt, so it was a win, win!
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great to use when potty training kids! Very helpful when potty training kids. Makes cleaning up accidents easier, love that the product is flushable!
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality product High quality product ! definetly will buy for all my family. The brand is great and really easy to find anywhere.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is awesome great product, convenient, soft and smooth. I am amazed how this product help in keeping the family clean and fresh all day.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 10/10 would use again After trying the Cottonelle wipes, I was very surprised at how much I liked them! I don't buy wet wipes very often, but will definitely look for these at the store in the future. When I have bought wipes like this, I have always been disappointed that they always have a baby powder scent. I LOVE the smell of the Cottonelle wipes! They are so refreshing in more ways than one!!
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and Clean I tried the sample and really felt that it gave me a fresher, cleaner feeling than regular toilet paper. i plan to continue using it.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What I used of this sample was wonderful. You didn't get very many in the sample package, however, they made me feel so fresh and clean after using. I really enjoyed it!
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smelling like a flower all day! As a woman you always want to feel and smell your best, these are soft and clean great
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is great when you have hemmorid This product help with the burning sensation when you have a case of hemmorid. The moist towel help with he painful wiping.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Okay, but not the best I tried the product and it was okay. It's rather small and it required more wipes than what I usually use.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and refreshed I tried the sample and loved it. It made me feel clean and refreshed. I will definitely be picking up more when I go to the store. Thanks!
Date published: 2016-10-20
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_763
  • loc_en_US, sid_4, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of Cottonelle® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The [symbol - yellow star] indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. Cottonelle® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.