Menu
  • for exclusive savings, sweepstakes and more.
  • Don't have a Cottonelle account? Create one now
  • English

Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper

Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper is designed with CleanRipple® Texture. Its strong and extra-absorbent ripples actually remove more and clean better.

Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper uses a patented SafeFlush Technology™ that starts to break down immediately after flushing. Pair with Cottonelle® FreshCare® Flushable Cleansing Cloths for an even better clean. Find out where to buy Cottonelle® CleanCare® toilet paper in-store and online.

Product Details

Features CleanRipple® Texture

Strong and absorbent

100% Flushable

Sewer- and septic-safe

Fits in standard toilet paper holders

Great for the entire family

Sizes and Varieties

Mega Roll

Four times bigger than our average toilet paper rolls, Mega Rolls are our largest toilet paper rolls yet.
380 sheets
1-ply toilet paper
CleanCare® Mega Roll Pack Sizes:
6-pack
9-pack
12-pack
18-pack
24-pack
36-pack

Big Roll

Designed with CleanRipple® Texture, you get a better clean every time. Our Big Rolls fit well in standard toilet paper holders.
150 sheets
1-ply
CleanCare® Big Roll Pack Sizes:
6-pack
9-pack
12-pack
18-pack
20-pack

Double Roll

Twice the size of the average toilet paper roll, Cottonelle® double rolls give you more sheets so your roll lasts longer.
190 sheets
1-ply
CleanCare® Double Roll Pack Sizes:
4-pack
6-pack
12-pack
18-pack
24-pack
36-pack
48-pack

CleanCare® Family Roll Pack Sizes:

Cottonelle® Family Rolls are the perfect size for a busy home. With extra sheets, you can spend less time changing your toilet paper roll.
250 sheets
1-ply
36-pack

Sizes of Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper available in Canada.

Frequently Asked Questions

How many different forms of Cottonelle® Toilet Paper are there?

Cottonelle® Toilet Paper is available in three variants: Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper, Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper and Cottonelle GentleCare® Toilet Paper. Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper has been designed to provide the softness consumers expect. It comes in a blue package and is available in mega roll, big roll, double roll and large roll sizes. Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper is the softest, thickest, most absorbent Cottonelle® ever. Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper comes in a purple package and is available in mega roll, big roll, double roll and large roll sizes. Cottonelle GentleCare® Toilet Paper with Aloe & E is our gentlest toilet paper. It comes in a green package and is available in double roll sizes.

Is Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper safe for sewer and septic systems?

Yes, Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper is safe for sewer and septic systems.

Is Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper made with any recycled fiber?

No, it is made with virgin wood fibers.

Is your toilet paper a one-ply or two-ply product?

Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper is one-ply.

How do I get coupons or samples for this product?

Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper coupons are available from time to time and are advertised in newspapers or available on our website. Occasionally you will also find price discounts and other offers advertised at various retailers or in our packages.

Reviews

Cottonelle® Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper is 30% stronger with a special CleanRipple® texture to leave you feeling extra clean.
CleanCare® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1880.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1880
  • loc_en_US, sid_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 187ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Super soft but runs out fast. I recently tried the Cottonelle Mega Roll 6 pack. I've seen many commercials and was interested in trying it. I switched out all the rolls in my house so I could see how long it would last. My family of four managed to use up the six rolls in a less than a week. While the toilet paper was super soft and very absorbent, it didn't last very long. I thought that we wouldn't go through it very quickly since it's thick and super absorbent; however, this was not the case. I was quite bummed. I wouldn't say that it was a total flunk. Pros: soft, absorbent Cons: not budget friendly I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes.
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonelle Great product. Very soft and lasted along time. I will definitely buy in the future.
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft & Strong Love Cottonelle Clean Care for the entire family!! It is soft feeling & strong quality!!
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Lint! I have found that when a product says it's soft that it leaves a lot of lint in unwanted places. This product does not! I love it and it's a great value for the high quality. I also like that it's highly absorbent and I don't need to use as much paper.
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb! I received a free sample and I must say I'm convinced! It lasted quite a bit of time. Very comfortable. Didn't leave pieces!
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonelle Clean Care Mega Rolls I love my Cottonelle Clean Care Mega Rolls. They are soft and make my Bum feel cleaner every time. I like the extra ripples because they help get the job done. I got to try these babies FREE with Influenster...You Guys Rock!!! #CottonelleCleanCare #Influenster
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like a feather I love how clean cottonelle left me and how amazingly soft it was. No lint left behind, it's the most gentle yet durable toilet paper. I'm in love!
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite toilet paper EVER! Cottonelle toilet paper is my favorite to use. It is so soft and I don't feel like I have to use a ton to get the job done.
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! I love cottenelle! So soft and thick you hardly need any! Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great TP Citronella is very soft, and comforting! I will likely buy in the future!
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for RV use Much to thin to be used in comparison to what I am used to in my home bathrooms. The first time I tried it, I ended up with a wet hand... #awkward However I do think that this toilet paper would be perfect in an rv and it is soft in comparison to typical rv toilet papers! I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes."
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Bigger The Better I was super impressed with the new Cottonelle Mega Roll. The same great quality (and softness) that Cottonelle is known for, BUT MORE! This helps limit the times someone uses the bathroom and looks over at an empty toilet paper roll, because it lasts a little longer than the average roll. Only downfall, is that it may not fit some standard toilet paper holders. BUT... It's worth it.
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Job Well Done I recieved a complimentary sample of this product in exchange for an honest review. I typically buy another name brand toilet paper but was excited to Cottonelle. While my usual brand is significantly softer & more pleasant for my taste, Cottonelle still ranks above most of the competition in the softness category. The ripples do their job & clean your bum with minimal white fuzz left behind. My favorite part of this product is the "Mega Roll," which is something I recently started purchasing from my regular TP brand. While I'm not sure I've been converted from my usual product, this is definitely a product I would recommend to others to try for themselves.
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of my favorites! I'm pretty particular about toilet paper and this ranks high on my list. Toilet paper is just one of those things you can't skimp on. It needs to be high quality. Otherwise, you end up spending just as much on cheap, scratchy paper because you need so much more of it. Love this stuff!
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yay for softness! I LOVE how soft this toilet paper is. It is a great product. Only downfall for me personally, is it sheds a little too much for my liking. My hubby didn't seem to notice or care about shedding. As a girl though, it's noticeable! I received a package of cottonelle from influenster for free to try.
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the change! I got this to test and review. I tried to go in this one with an open mind, but I had used this product before and was not satisfied. But I recieved it free to review so that's what I did. Surprisingly I was pleased. They are definitely improved this product because I like it now. Before it left lint and I hated that. But it doesn't do that anymore. So Kudos cottonelle! You listened. Thank you for improving on this issue and thank you for allowing me to test it for free. — feeling clean.
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved that its not rolled with glue I gotta say that I am not found of texturized toilet paper but I hotta say I am second thinking that. My daughter was sick during the time that we were testing the toilet paper that we got complimentary to test from Influenster and it saved me. I felt that I used less paper to wipe her boogies. I was also surprised to receive a full sample of the product packaging and not just one roll. That's testing to the max. I appreciate that because when switching brands you have to consider how long they will last you for the price. The best part about it is that the TP is not glued to the roll. I'm kinda weird about those things because i dont want glue near my or my families privates. That's just weird. Thank you for not using glue! Overall i fekr that i got long ussage of the toilet paper and it did its job. Very pleased with this product.
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 1st time using After using for the first time, i loved how soft it was. It is a little bit to thick for my liking but would recommend to others.
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Impressed on how long it lasts for a fluffy roll I rec'd a package of Cottonelle as part of being an Influenster. I was skeptical that it would last as long as my normal Scotts 1000. For our family, we usually go through a roll of Scotts in 5-7 days. I expected the Cottonelle to last maybe 1 day. But impressively, it lasted 3-4 days. Both my husband and I commented that it lasted a LOT longer than we thought it would. It still didn't last as long as the Scott's 1000 but Scott's is paper thin and Cottonelle was fluffy and is probably better for some people. So, if you are looking for something fluffy that is a good value, definitely check out the Cottonelle clean care. We were impressed by how long it did last.
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New fave Cottonelle did not disappoint! I was very pleased with this product. The tissue was soft, durable &did not leave any tissue behind. This is definitely my new fave!
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cottenelle Mega Roll I personally like the softness Cottenelle Mega Roll gives. However, I think that this toilet paper sheds which is not something I am used to but, I know a few family members that think this toilet paper is shear heaven. Buthe t, I am not a fan of having to remove access toilet paper off of my bottom. If you can create a product that doesn't shed easily with the same comfort I would certainly buy it.
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Slimmer roll doesn't equal mega results I received this product to test through Influenster for free. However, the views are completely my own. The first thing I noticed was the trimness of the toilet paper. The roll has the illusion of being bigger but with it being a skinnier roll, you lose a lost of "wipe space" (for lack of better terms). I appreciate the softness and texture of the toilet paper and I did feel like it got everything clean. I don't, however, think this toilet paper would be regular purchase for my family of five (three sons!). The durability does not outlast the longevity of the roll as they use more to compensate for the width of the paper.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean, soft, durable Cottenelle has great products! I love the mega roll because not only does it hold up to their clean, soft and durable standards but it also provides MORE protection.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting, strong. Our six mega rolls have lasted FOREVER!! Such a great feeling to be so clean! Love it. Will buy again!
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wouldn't buy The bag of 6 rolls went by quick with just my husband and I. It was very dense and uncomfortable and a lot harder to get a good clean after using. Makes me feel a lot better off by buying Costco's bulk toilet paper. I received this product for free for testing purposes.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long lasting It was definitely nice not having to change the roll so often! Tissue was soft but I do not like that it leaves pieces behind (or on your behind) I would buy this paper again though since it is cost effective and has a ginormous roll to last a few days!
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Was great for cleaning. Especially with with a little one.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was very soft It was very soft. And the rolls were large. Boy do I hate changing rolls and Im always running out because i have a big household i roll lasted about 3-4 days longer than usual. I received it as a sample from influencer.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for your bum! I love this toilet paper! I was selected to try it for free on influnester and I LOVED it! It lasted a little longer compared to most rolls its size! Everyone should check it out!
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this tissue! This tissue gets the job done. And having the mega rolls makes it last longer.
Date published: 2016-11-05
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1880
  • loc_en_US, sid_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of Cottonelle® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The [symbol - yellow star] indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. Cottonelle® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.