Menu
  • for exclusive savings, sweepstakes and more.
  • Don't have a Cottonelle account? Create one now
  • English

Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper

Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper is designed with CleanRipple® Texture. Its strong and extra-absorbent ripples actually remove more and clean better.

Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper uses a patented SafeFlush Technology™ that starts to break down immediately after flushing. Pair with Cottonelle® FreshCare® Flushable Cleansing Cloths for an even better clean. Find out where to buy Cottonelle® CleanCare® toilet paper in-store and online.

Product Details

Features CleanRipple® Texture

Strong and absorbent

100% Flushable

Sewer- and septic-safe

Fits in standard toilet paper holders

Great for the entire family

Sizes and Varieties

Mega Roll

Four times bigger than our average toilet paper rolls, Mega Rolls are our largest toilet paper rolls yet.
380 sheets
1-ply toilet paper
CleanCare® Mega Roll Pack Sizes:
6-pack
9-pack
12-pack
18-pack
24-pack
36-pack

Big Roll

Designed with CleanRipple® Texture, you get a better clean every time. Our Big Rolls fit well in standard toilet paper holders.
150 sheets
1-ply
CleanCare® Big Roll Pack Sizes:
6-pack
9-pack
12-pack
18-pack
20-pack

Double Roll

Twice the size of the average toilet paper roll, Cottonelle® double rolls give you more sheets so your roll lasts longer.
190 sheets
1-ply
CleanCare® Double Roll Pack Sizes:
4-pack
6-pack
12-pack
18-pack
24-pack
36-pack
48-pack

CleanCare® Family Roll Pack Sizes:

Cottonelle® Family Rolls are the perfect size for a busy home. With extra sheets, you can spend less time changing your toilet paper roll.
250 sheets
1-ply
36-pack

Sizes of Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper available in Canada.

Frequently Asked Questions

How many different forms of Cottonelle® Toilet Paper are there?

Cottonelle® Toilet Paper is available in three variants: Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper, Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper and Cottonelle GentleCare® Toilet Paper. Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper has been designed to provide the softness consumers expect. It comes in a blue package and is available in mega roll, big roll, double roll and large roll sizes. Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper is the softest, thickest, most absorbent Cottonelle® ever. Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper comes in a purple package and is available in mega roll, big roll, double roll and large roll sizes. Cottonelle GentleCare® Toilet Paper with Aloe & E is our gentlest toilet paper. It comes in a green package and is available in double roll sizes.

Is Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper safe for sewer and septic systems?

Yes, Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper is safe for sewer and septic systems.

Is Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper made with any recycled fiber?

No, it is made with virgin wood fibers.

Is your toilet paper a one-ply or two-ply product?

Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper is one-ply.

How do I get coupons or samples for this product?

Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper coupons are available from time to time and are advertised in newspapers or available on our website. Occasionally you will also find price discounts and other offers advertised at various retailers or in our packages.

Reviews

Cottonelle® Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper is 30% stronger with a special CleanRipple® texture to leave you feeling extra clean.
CleanCare® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2203.
  • y_2018, m_4, d_18, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_2202
  • loc_en_US, sid_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liked Product At first glance I was skeptical. As a woman linty toilet paper can be a problem. I expected Cottonelle® Ultra CleanCare to irritate me. It did NOT. It very soft and efficient. Product does the job.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grabs It All I loved the texture of Cottonelle Ultra CleanCare because it grabbed everything and left nothing behind.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great new product!! I was very impressed with this new product, Cottonelle Ultra CleanCare Toilet Paper! It really does help you to feel cleaner, it is soft and very strong, the thickness was a nice surprise as well, and the roll size was also impressive. I am very pleased with this new product!
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the wavy, ridgy softness!!! Loved everything about this toilet tissue except for the price. I feel like if it was a little cheaper I'd buy it way more often. It's so soft. It's thick, makes wiping easier on the skin. Love it!!!
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extraordinary new toilet paper I loved the feel of the paper and the ripples which made me and my family feel extra clean.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyed testing this out! I really enjoyed testing this toilet paper out as did my family! Which is always a good thing I have noticed my kids needing less toilet paper which makes me very happy! I’m hoping it’s not to pricey so that my family can switch over to this brand I guess we shall see!
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effortless clean The wavy texture was really nice. It cleaned well and left everything good. We would definitely buy and use for the whole family.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No Thank You I am very disappointed with Cottonelle® Ultra CleanCare. I am not sure how it can have a name like this when it leaves lint and paper behind on your private areas! I want to be CLEAN not full of paper after wiping! This is horrible. It's also very very thick and even if you try to use less it's impossible because your fingers wont be protected with less sheets. Using 4-5 sheets almost clogged my toilet. I can not even imagine what this does to septic systems.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average I like how soft Cottonelle Ultra CleanCare was. I didn't like that it felt thin, since it's only a 1 ply toilet paper. I had to use more of it because of this. It also had some extra fuzzies on it.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and strong It’s very strong and I do like the texture. It’s also soft and seems to be low lint.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cottony Soft Completely Clean I like it. It works as intended. It held up well with no leak-throughs during use and left me feeling clean. Not at all abrasive. I just wish more companies would do away with the cardboard rolls.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cottonelle Ultra CleanCare Cottonelle Ultra CleanCare is a great product and I would surely suggest it to my friends & family
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality TP I love that Cottonelle® Ultra CleanCare is soft and don't irritate the skin. I have a large family and we go through toilet paper like crazy and these rolls last a lot longer then most tp we've used. I've had to get the 1 pl just so it's last and with this I dont have to we can use quilty tp and it lasts. Love it!!
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strength and size Love the size of the rolls and the strength! Love the opportunity to try the new ultra clean care and will be purchasing it again provided the price is right!! Thank you!
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best toilet paper The Cottenelle Ultra Cleancare toilet paper is the softest and gives an overall clean feeling.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It I love this!! Its strong and ripple texture is amazing! I feel cleaner than in years!
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh n clean Love it! Will definitely be switching over to this
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pleasantly surprised i usually use scott as my go to brand and i was worried cottonelle would clog the toilet. it worked out great though.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cottonelle Cleancare Worked well. Has a ripple texture that removes more. Soft, yet effective. Strong
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome toilet paper! It is very soft, cleans well and the mega rolls are long lasting!
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toilet Paper for the pampered Cottonelle Ultra Cleancare is a fantastic product! I was impressed with the texture and strength. A wonderful product that performs as it should while making the user feel special.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pamper every part! There is a very distinct clean feeling you experience after using this product. It gives more of a clean, confident feeling when you leave the restroom!
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please try It's great. Great feel. Great clean. No mess left behind (pun intended) new and innovative texture.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and light It had a nice over all clean feeling. Cleans good with out leaving left over mess. Soft and light feeling too.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First choice in TP Perfect for those dirty jobs. Soft but effective. Great value for your money.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Value vs lint Overall thoughts on this product was it was ok to pretty good. It is however super super linty even after you wipe off the visible furries. The rolls are massive so if you have a small potty paper holder they won't fit easily. The value is there however, if you're looking to have rolls in every bathroom you can do so no problem and not have to worry about refilling very often.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for a single ply Cotton Elle was always my ‘go to’ to go with... but (man, I could do this all day lol!) after trying a bulk package store brand I’ve never looked back. This sample did not change my mind - I will still continue to purchase and use my current brand without switching. It is because it takes twice as much to accomplish what my current brand does. But when I do use twice as much it is great!
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft And Clean It is the best tissue I have tried so far and the strength and rippled texture makes all the difference. It is also soft but not to soft that it tares apart easily. I will definitely recommend this product to family and friends and I will definitely be switching from my current brand of toilet tissue.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottenelle clean care This Cottonelle 2-ply toilet paper was one of the most durable in our test: it proved to be strong when dry and had above average strength when wet. On the downside, it didn't dissolve as easily as other brands and it wasn't as easy to tear sheets off.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good toilet paper I liked the softness and thickness of this toilet paper, it does the job. I would prefer to have a tubeless option to not waste unnecessary cardboard.
Date published: 2018-02-21
  • y_2018, m_4, d_18, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_2202
  • loc_en_US, sid_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of Cottonelle® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The [symbol - yellow star] indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. Cottonelle® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.