Menu
  • for exclusive savings, sweepstakes and more.
  • Don't have a Cottonelle account? Create one now
  • English

Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper

Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper is designed with CleanRipple® Texture. Its strong and extra-absorbent ripples actually remove more and clean better.

Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper uses a patented SafeFlush Technology™ that starts to break down immediately after flushing. Pair with Cottonelle® FreshCare® Flushable Cleansing Cloths for an even better clean. Find out where to buy Cottonelle® CleanCare® toilet paper in-store and online.

Product Details

Features CleanRipple® Texture

Strong and absorbent

100% Flushable

Sewer- and septic-safe

Fits in standard toilet paper holders

Great for the entire family

Sizes and Varieties

Mega Roll

Four times bigger than our average toilet paper rolls, Mega Rolls are our largest toilet paper rolls yet.
380 sheets
1-ply toilet paper
CleanCare® Mega Roll Pack Sizes:
6-pack
9-pack
12-pack
18-pack
24-pack
36-pack

Big Roll

Designed with CleanRipple® Texture, you get a better clean every time. Our Big Rolls fit well in standard toilet paper holders.
150 sheets
1-ply
CleanCare® Big Roll Pack Sizes:
6-pack
9-pack
12-pack
18-pack
20-pack

Double Roll

Twice the size of the average toilet paper roll, Cottonelle® double rolls give you more sheets so your roll lasts longer.
190 sheets
1-ply
CleanCare® Double Roll Pack Sizes:
4-pack
6-pack
12-pack
18-pack
24-pack
36-pack
48-pack

CleanCare® Family Roll Pack Sizes:

Cottonelle® Family Rolls are the perfect size for a busy home. With extra sheets, you can spend less time changing your toilet paper roll.
250 sheets
1-ply
36-pack

Sizes of Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper available in Canada.

Frequently Asked Questions

How many different forms of Cottonelle® Toilet Paper are there?

Cottonelle® Toilet Paper is available in three variants: Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper, Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper and Cottonelle GentleCare® Toilet Paper. Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper has been designed to provide the softness consumers expect. It comes in a blue package and is available in mega roll, big roll, double roll and large roll sizes. Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper is the softest, thickest, most absorbent Cottonelle® ever. Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper comes in a purple package and is available in mega roll, big roll, double roll and large roll sizes. Cottonelle GentleCare® Toilet Paper with Aloe & E is our gentlest toilet paper. It comes in a green package and is available in double roll sizes.

Is Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper safe for sewer and septic systems?

Yes, Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper is safe for sewer and septic systems.

Is Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper made with any recycled fiber?

No, it is made with virgin wood fibers.

Is your toilet paper a one-ply or two-ply product?

Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper is one-ply.

How do I get coupons or samples for this product?

Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper coupons are available from time to time and are advertised in newspapers or available on our website. Occasionally you will also find price discounts and other offers advertised at various retailers or in our packages.

Reviews

Cottonelle® Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper is 30% stronger with a special CleanRipple® texture to leave you feeling extra clean.
CleanCare® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2203.
  • y_2018, m_4, d_18, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_2202
  • loc_en_US, sid_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the new design!! Cottonelle Ultra CleanCare toilet paper offers a new approach to toilet paper design. The new design is strong, soft, and super absorbent. The rolls are huge, so if you have a little tp holder, they might not work. Personally, I love this new design, and I have already switched from my previous favorite.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great texture! My whole family tried Cottonelle Ultra CleanCare and everyone liked it. I will definitely be buying this product in the future.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cottonelle softness was great and i would buy it for my house
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow I never even considered this Very surprised that a toilet paper can actually be different- it can have and create benefits that result in end of the day cost savings and reduce the use of paper’
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paper for my great family!!!!!!!!! We loved it!! Would absolutely but again. Would love to receive coupons for this product
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wavy clean Great product. Defianately my new number one choice in toilet paper!
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonelle Ultra Clean Care Great product that helps those who seek to live a more sustainable lifestyle.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from COTTONELLE ULTRA CLEANCARE This toilet paper is a very high quality product. I really enjoyed using it. It is soft yet thick and absorbent. It is sturdy and doesn't rip or tire apart. Very durable and am very happy with this product.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cottonelle Review I think that this product overall is a great product
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waste Saver! Cottonelle Ultra CleanCare is super soft and strong at the same time. The thicker feeling has helped my child cut back on large amounts of wasted paper when he uses the bathroom. It is a great product and we will be making the switch to it!
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cottenell strong soft and the best on the market your fingers wont go throgh paper.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong I really liked the Cottonelle Ultrs CleanCare toilet paper. It was strong yet soft.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good thick and soft toilet paper I like thick toilet paper and the Cottonelle Ultra Cleancare toilet paper was the thickest one I have tried.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too narrow The amount of paper on the roll is great, it filled every centimeter of space. But the width is lacking and using just as much or more than my usual brand is not worth it.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from suprised Cottonelle cleans very well while it is also strong and soft
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and clean It was extremely soft and cleaned well but broke down too easily
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVED!!! My family loved this toilet paper! It’s soft but strong!
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ripples Cottonelle ultra clean care ripples do leave you feeling of being much cleaner
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have for your restroom! This toilet paper works magic. Doesn't rip, is super soft and gets you super clean because of the waves. Absolutely will be switching over to Cottonelle ultra clean!
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect Toilet Paper This is a nice toilet paper because it combines softness with durability. I think this is a great improvement over Cottonelle paper from the past.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clean and lint free but using less. No lint, cleans great and the entire family uses less bathroom tissue. An added plus is that It also works well to remove make up-even though I rarely use bathroom tissue to remove make up.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good Overall the product was great. I like the thick sheets but wasn’t happy that it flaked off when using it.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonelle ultra CleanCare toilet paper It is a very soft and clean with a wavy texture . It is thicker and stronger then other leading toilet paper.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottenelle Ultra Clean Care Cottenelle is a great product. Toilet paper felt soft and smooth. I will buy again for my family
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best so far I like how strong this toiler paper is and that you don't end up wiping with your fingers or using too much toilet paper, the ripples really get you clean. I'd definitely recommend this product to my friends and family.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best toliet paper this is the absoutely the best toliet paper i have ever used.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product it makes me feel like it's cleaner then other brands and i like how the roll last longer then other brands
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonelle clean toilet paper This is a good product that stands up to children using it, getting wet and not falling apart. It also has a good texture.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product. I was favorably impressed with the quality of Cottonell Ultra Clean Care. It was soft enought, surprisingly strong and the ripple design provides effective cleaning. Overall I like this product and will probably purchase it.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievably soft and clean! Cottonelle Ultra Clean Care kept me feeling extra clean and the softness was wonderful! Definitely something I would recommend to friends!
Date published: 2018-02-21
  • y_2018, m_4, d_18, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_2202
  • loc_en_US, sid_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of Cottonelle® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The [symbol - yellow star] indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. Cottonelle® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.