Menu
  • for exclusive savings, sweepstakes and more.
  • Don't have a Cottonelle account? Create one now
  • English

Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper

Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper is designed with CleanRipple® Texture. Its strong and extra-absorbent ripples actually remove more and clean better.

Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper uses a patented SafeFlush Technology™ that starts to break down immediately after flushing. Pair with Cottonelle® FreshCare® Flushable Cleansing Cloths for an even better clean. Find out where to buy Cottonelle® CleanCare® toilet paper in-store and online.

Product Details

Features CleanRipple® Texture

Strong and absorbent

100% Flushable

Sewer- and septic-safe

Fits in standard toilet paper holders

Great for the entire family

Sizes and Varieties

Mega Roll

Four times bigger than our average toilet paper rolls, Mega Rolls are our largest toilet paper rolls yet.
380 sheets
1-ply toilet paper
CleanCare® Mega Roll Pack Sizes:
6-pack
9-pack
12-pack
18-pack
24-pack
36-pack

Big Roll

Designed with CleanRipple® Texture, you get a better clean every time. Our Big Rolls fit well in standard toilet paper holders.
150 sheets
1-ply
CleanCare® Big Roll Pack Sizes:
6-pack
9-pack
12-pack
18-pack
20-pack

Double Roll

Twice the size of the average toilet paper roll, Cottonelle® double rolls give you more sheets so your roll lasts longer.
190 sheets
1-ply
CleanCare® Double Roll Pack Sizes:
4-pack
6-pack
12-pack
18-pack
24-pack
36-pack
48-pack

CleanCare® Family Roll Pack Sizes:

Cottonelle® Family Rolls are the perfect size for a busy home. With extra sheets, you can spend less time changing your toilet paper roll.
250 sheets
1-ply
36-pack

Sizes of Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper available in Canada.

Frequently Asked Questions

How many different forms of Cottonelle® Toilet Paper are there?

Cottonelle® Toilet Paper is available in three variants: Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper, Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper and Cottonelle GentleCare® Toilet Paper. Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper has been designed to provide the softness consumers expect. It comes in a blue package and is available in mega roll, big roll, double roll and large roll sizes. Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper is the softest, thickest, most absorbent Cottonelle® ever. Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper comes in a purple package and is available in mega roll, big roll, double roll and large roll sizes. Cottonelle GentleCare® Toilet Paper with Aloe & E is our gentlest toilet paper. It comes in a green package and is available in double roll sizes.

Is Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper safe for sewer and septic systems?

Yes, Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper is safe for sewer and septic systems.

Is Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper made with any recycled fiber?

No, it is made with virgin wood fibers.

Is your toilet paper a one-ply or two-ply product?

Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper is one-ply.

How do I get coupons or samples for this product?

Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper coupons are available from time to time and are advertised in newspapers or available on our website. Occasionally you will also find price discounts and other offers advertised at various retailers or in our packages.

Reviews

Cottonelle® Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper is 30% stronger with a special CleanRipple® texture to leave you feeling extra clean.
CleanCare® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1880.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1880
  • loc_en_US, sid_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonelle Review I really love how soft cottonelle is and the mega roll lasts for a long time. I will continue to use Cottonelle in the future!
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I like this toilet paper. Very soft and nice on your use. The only thing I didn't like was that it finished quickly. And it supposed to last. But other than that. I liked it.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I absolutely love the cottonelle product. It's by far one of the best product and I will continue to purchase it !
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and gentle This tissue was soft and gentle fro my whole family, yet it was strong enough no to break under pressure and clean up mid size messes. It was very gentle on the septic tank and my family enjoys it.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonelle Megaroll = Husband and toddler approved We absolutely loved this product. My potty training toddler was able to rip off her own pieces. The paper held up against her rough handling and was so soft that I felt comfortable letting her use it. She only needed a few squares at a time and one roll seemed to last us for a month. My husband loved the size of the rolls because he didn't have to replace the roll as often and also the ridges because they cleaned so much better than other toilet paper we've tried. Each roll seemed to last us 3 times as long as our regular paper. We're Megaroll converts for sure! #complimentarypaper
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The roll that never ends!!! In my house we go through toilet paper very quickly. I was so surprised how long each roll lasted!!!! Not only did it last forever but it was soft and durable too. Awesome product!!!
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Basic Cottonelle I was disappointed with this roll. Despite its bigger size, it didn't last much longer than any other roll. The sheets felt thinner. The start of the roll was difficult to get since it was sealed to the next round and you had to rip it to get it started. Texture seemed a bit rough as well. Felt like a step down in quality for a cost ffective mega roll.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft yet strong Cottenelle is soft yet strong. No piece is left behind and it doesn't fall apart.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this item I love this item. it is very soft and thick. the only personal down side is that that the roll is very big that it doesn't fit on the holder in my home.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mega roll lived up to its name Absolutely loved this product. It was super soft and the mega-roll option is awesome. More product + less trips to the store = happier me. We have switched over for good.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it This is a great brand I got mine for free from influnster . My kids liked the way it feels aganist the skin.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Oh man I was super excited to try this! At first glance the rolls are huge! With a family of five, that's a plus. The product itself was very soft... that's where the good stuff ends. Maybe it's too soft? But everyone had trouble with it ripping. That is a huge downfall.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softest TP! We all have times when we need a little extra softness on the toilet. Cottonelle is the softest bath tissue I've ever used. I still help my fully-potty-trained three-year-old wipe when she poops, and sometimes I like to use warm water to make it easier to wipe. This toilet paper is strong enough to stand up to being wet! It manages to be soft and strong at the same time. Bonus: a few times in a pinch (I have a two-year-old as well, which puts me "in a pinch" often!), I have used some wet toilet tissue to wipe a counter, sink, floor, etc. when I couldn't run to get a washcloth or paper towel. It doesn't leave a ton of lint behind and doesn't fall apart! (We use it for blowing our noses at our house, too; who needs tissues when it's just us?) This is the best toilet tissue! I received this to sample, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High-quality stuff! This paper is nice and thick. It also feels soft and gentle. So, it can get the job done, but in the most comfortable way possible! Note: I did receive the product complimentary to test/review.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First timer So, I received a 6 count package of Cottonelle's CleanCare Mega Roll from Influenster to try out and give my feedback. First off this is my 1st time ever using Cottonelle & I have to say I am impressed. It ia soft, did not tear when wiping. Most importantly I felt clean after using. I definitely plan on trying it out a little longer, but since my previous brand of TP's quality has gone down this my next choice!
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and clean I've always been a fan of Cottonelle, but have never tried he Mega Roll until influenster sent me a package to review. I absolutely love the Mega Roll, as a little goes a long way. It leaves a nice clean feel with no TP residue left behind. Cottonelle continues to impress me.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It is a MEGA roll While this was a long lasting roll, it is not something I will purchase. We currently use the purple package from Cottonelle. We prefer the thicker toilet paper vs the thinner, bigger mega roll.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonelle keeps you clean! Loved using this product sent to me by influenster! Before this is have not tried Cottonelle and now I can't believe I was missing out. So soft and comfortable to use. And no little paper particles left behind. I wipe my potty training toddler so it's nice to have a soft tp to use on him and sturdy enough not to get any on me.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cottonelle Mega Roll I was able to try this product for free from Influenster for testing purposes. The tissue was so soft and thick I will definitely buy again especially since they're offering coupons!
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kid loved My kid said that i was easy to clean his battom and actually he use less paper is so good for me
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves You Clean In All The Right Places! I'm usually not a fan of soft tissues but when Influenster sent me this product to test and review I was happy to try it out. This Cottonelle Clean Care tissue has changed my mind. It leaves you clean without leaving all the nasty tissue particles behind. It cleans you nicely and feels soft on your skin. Thanks Cottonelle for making a believer out of me!
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad. I received a package to review. My thoughts? Very thick, feels like I need to use less. Would definitely use again.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Booty so clean My whole family loved this! I was sent this to review by influenster for free. My 4 year old said it was "so super soft". My husband loved it too. My booty was happy and clean!
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft I was able to try the new mega rolls and I can't say enough how soft it is!!! Most toilet tissues break up when wet or leave residue behind not this one! I was able to use just enough and get more use out of it without the usual roughness and wear and tear caused by other brands I've tried this will now be my families go to brand for our household we love it!!
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice The toilet paper is nice and soft. Gets the job done. I still don't see the point in the ripples but it is decent.
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts much longer and softer! Our house has two adults and four children, to say that we go through a lot of toilet paper is an understatement! Everyone commented on how much softer this was compared to our regular toilet paper (store brand, mostly) and did a much better job at leaving us feeling clean. I also noticed I was changing the roll MUCH less frequently than normal, which always leaves me happy. I received a free sample for reviewing purposes.
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic This product is excellent. Very soft and does not leave any fuzz behind on your behind!
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUPER soft! This was super soft and thick. I have a young child who likes to overuse toilet paper, and with this, he didn't have to because of the thickness. No complaints from my family! (I received a package to review. All opinions are my own.)
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, solid toilet paper I like the clean ripples, think they probably add a bit of "cleaning" power to the toilet paper. It's very soft so perfect when you're feeling a bit sensitive. It does shed a bit, but I've found that to be the case with almost all of the "softer" type toilet papers. Overall the household liked it and the package lasted as long as our normal generic brand. (I received this product for free from Influenster)
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I've used better I received this as a free sample from Influenster and overall I liked it. I will say that it was very linty and my family went through the rolls quickly. The best part was not needing to wipe multiple times. I mightvtry this again if it was on sale.
Date published: 2016-11-06
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1880
  • loc_en_US, sid_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of Cottonelle® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The [symbol - yellow star] indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. Cottonelle® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.