Menu
  • for exclusive savings, sweepstakes and more.
  • Don't have a Cottonelle account? Create one now
  • English

Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper

Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper is designed with CleanRipple® Texture. Its strong and extra-absorbent ripples actually remove more and clean better.

Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper uses a patented SafeFlush Technology™ that starts to break down immediately after flushing. Pair with Cottonelle® FreshCare® Flushable Cleansing Cloths for an even better clean. Find out where to buy Cottonelle® CleanCare® toilet paper in-store and online.

Product Details

Features CleanRipple® Texture

Strong and absorbent

100% Flushable

Sewer- and septic-safe

Fits in standard toilet paper holders

Great for the entire family

Sizes and Varieties

Mega Roll

Four times bigger than our average toilet paper rolls, Mega Rolls are our largest toilet paper rolls yet.
380 sheets
1-ply toilet paper
CleanCare® Mega Roll Pack Sizes:
6-pack
9-pack
12-pack
18-pack
24-pack
36-pack

Big Roll

Designed with CleanRipple® Texture, you get a better clean every time. Our Big Rolls fit well in standard toilet paper holders.
150 sheets
1-ply
CleanCare® Big Roll Pack Sizes:
6-pack
9-pack
12-pack
18-pack
20-pack

Double Roll

Twice the size of the average toilet paper roll, Cottonelle® double rolls give you more sheets so your roll lasts longer.
190 sheets
1-ply
CleanCare® Double Roll Pack Sizes:
4-pack
6-pack
12-pack
18-pack
24-pack
36-pack
48-pack

CleanCare® Family Roll Pack Sizes:

Cottonelle® Family Rolls are the perfect size for a busy home. With extra sheets, you can spend less time changing your toilet paper roll.
250 sheets
1-ply
36-pack

Sizes of Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper available in Canada.

Frequently Asked Questions

How many different forms of Cottonelle® Toilet Paper are there?

Cottonelle® Toilet Paper is available in three variants: Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper, Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper and Cottonelle GentleCare® Toilet Paper. Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper has been designed to provide the softness consumers expect. It comes in a blue package and is available in mega roll, big roll, double roll and large roll sizes. Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper is the softest, thickest, most absorbent Cottonelle® ever. Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper comes in a purple package and is available in mega roll, big roll, double roll and large roll sizes. Cottonelle GentleCare® Toilet Paper with Aloe & E is our gentlest toilet paper. It comes in a green package and is available in double roll sizes.

Is Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper safe for sewer and septic systems?

Yes, Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper is safe for sewer and septic systems.

Is Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper made with any recycled fiber?

No, it is made with virgin wood fibers.

Is your toilet paper a one-ply or two-ply product?

Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper is one-ply.

How do I get coupons or samples for this product?

Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper coupons are available from time to time and are advertised in newspapers or available on our website. Occasionally you will also find price discounts and other offers advertised at various retailers or in our packages.

Reviews

Cottonelle® Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper is 30% stronger with a special CleanRipple® texture to leave you feeling extra clean.
CleanCare® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1880.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1880
  • loc_en_US, sid_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been an avid user of the cottonelle wipes for years so it was to no surprise that the product would be soft and strong! I also appreciated that the mega roll actually fit in my toilet paper holder, bc other brands are too big.
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from second to the best I actually loved almost everything about this toilet paper. The thickeness is bold and just right! No rips here with this toilet paper. It holds up good, other than piling on my body. It ALWAYS leaves a trail of toilet paper fibers add if it is too fluffy in texture. Other than that I would have given it a 5 star. Overall a good value for the price! I received this product for free in exchange for my honest review. #OnaMegaRoll #Influenster
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft! This toilet paper was super soft. I love the mega rolls. They're extremely helpful when you have kids. Our usual roll last about a day, maybe day and a half and this lasted around 3 days! *I received this product for free from influenster in exchange for my honest opinion. All thoughts and comments are my own.*
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I received this product complimentary for review. I will all honestly say this product is better than other brands. I love the mega roll since it lasts a lot longer. It's soft and comfortable. Very sturdy since I used it as well to dress up my daughter as a mummy. Lasted longer than her classmates lol. I highly recommend!
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On A Mega Roll I received a pack of Cottonelle Mega 4 rolls in 1 and could not be MORE satisfied with a brand of toilet paper! The simple fact that the rolls are huge and need replaced less frequently is already a win! They are so soft and so effective, and the ripple texture gets you extra clean. I personally didn't feel like I had to wipe over and over again in order to get clean. I also had no problems wetting the toilet paper and using it to clean up my messy toddler. With Cottonelle 4 in 1 mega rolls, you're definitely getting more bang for your buck. There's no doubt I'd recommend this product to family and friends.
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from High Quality and Large Rolls Love the large rolls - less changing toilet paper in a house with 4 kids is always a win! We all liked the thick and soft paper as well. We did find the paper a little bit thicker than other brands we have used, which I was concerned with because we live in a house that has older plumbing, but it didn't actually cause any issues! I did not do a cost comparison since I received this item as a test item from Influenster.
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clean clean clean Cottonelle tissue is soft and goes smooth on skin I like it because it cleans properly and the mega-roll lasts longer so this mommy need not change the rolls often totally awesome feeling when you are the only one doing the job
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only choice for my house Cottonelle is the only toilet paper I buy for my house. Nothing else compares to it's quality. The megaroll lasts alot longer than a normal roll. I can make 6 rolls last almost 2 weeks!
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soft and lasts I think this is a good buy its thick and it lasts a really long time
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cottonelle voxbox I was so excited to get my voxbox and try out the cottonelle toilet paper, my while family absolutely loved how soft it was but still lightweight!
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Switching for sure! I have used another tp brand for years. I didn't think I would like this toilet paper, but I LOVED it! It was a very large roll, was very soft & didn't leave pieces behind. I'll be switching for sure!! I received this product complimentary for testing purposes.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just enough texture. This tp has just enough texture to make you few clean. However, if you visit the toilet frequently you may want to try something with some moisture since this stuff is pretty drying. Overall good product and we would and have definitely purchased it again.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softest Tissue Ever! I was satisfied with how soft the tissue is and the durability is also phenomenal!!! 5 stars for the best tissue out there!
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Some good TP I like this product for various reasons, one is that I feel I don't have to use as much as other brands, two it seems pretty strong, three this product doesn't have any lint which other products I have tried can have. The only con I can think of is I wish it was a little softer...other than that a quality product. I received this gratis from Influenster for review, all opinions are of my own.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft and reliable My kids LOVED the softness of the Cottonelle Mega Roll and I loved the quantity!
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cottonelle Cottonelle tissue is very soft on the bum. I grew up using Scott and there's a significant difference. I would recommend Cottonelle to anyone!
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My families new preferred roll With three boys in the house we obviously go through tp fairly quickly which used to mean that we would buy the cheap gas station tp just to keep up but we were surprised at how well the mega-roll lasted! Now if I could just convince my boys to use a little less... they make sure I buy a mega roll when we go grocery shopping now.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size and quality This cottonwlle mega roll is the only tissue that is truly larger in size than regular rolls. It later much longer than other tolls that claim to be double or triple size. I love this b/c I hate having to change the roll constantly. It was also a great quality.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a fan I was pretty disappointed in this toilet paper. First of all, I was expecting a much larger roll, since it's called the Mega roll. The toilet paper we buy at Costco has a larger roll and it's their standard size toilet paper. It also left a lot behind when wiping. I don't like having a lot of fluff left after wiping. It was not as soft as I was expecting it to be either. I don't think I will ever purchase this toilet paper again. I received this toilet paper for free for review purposes through @voxbox.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wiper Overall I really like this toilet paper the quality and absorbancy is great! The only thing I didn't like was the size of the roll because it didn't fit in my toilet paper dispenser and holder.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful Great tissue. Great feel. Great price. And I tested it for free. I will definitely be switching to cottonelle.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made a believer out of me I have been a long time Charmin user and have never liked any other brand. I was so surprised at not only how soft it was (which is my issue with most other name brands) but how strong it was and how well it cleaned. I will be switching our house toilet paper to Cottonelle from now on! This product was provided to me free of charge in return for my honest opinion.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Strong I used the Cottonelle Clean Care toilet paper and was very pleased to find that it was not only soft but lasted a lot longer and held up really well as compared to other "soft" toilet papers. I typically avoid "soft" toilet papers because they aren't strong but the Clean Care toilet paper was soft while still being very strong.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft! Perfect for the ladies! I've used Cottonelle products before, but not the mega roll. I was excited to get the pack of Cottonelle Mega Roll in the mail. Upon putting it on my toilet paper stand, I realized that the roll was too big and the outermost layers were getting ripped every time someone pulled off paper! No big deal, I just sat it on top of the stand until enough paper had been used for it to fit correctly. I didn't want to waste any of the plushness! We have three females in our home. A woman and two young girls. We often have female visitors as well. Everyone who tried it loved it! And I it lasts a while longer too! Less fussing at the hubby for not changing the empty roll! I would definitely recommend this product to others!
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Impressive We usually use a warehouse brand, but I was giving the Mega Roll for free for testing purposes, so we used this brand for a few weeks. It worked just as well and lasted at least as long as the warehouse brand, and I think I even used less TP than usual. Overall I was very impressed. The only thing is the roll wasn't as wide as the other stuff we use, by at least 1/2 an inch, which is why it only gets 4 stars.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love the mega roll! There's a lot of toilet paper on it and it is so soft. My kids use it to blow their noses too.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product We really enjoyed this product, and loved that even with the size of the roll, it fit into the roll holder. The product was super soft, but it wasn't as strong as I would have hoped. We will definitely buy this toilet paper again, as my entire family liked it.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and textured. We loved the softeness and texture of the rolls. You didn't need a lot to get the job done. We also like thatbit was gentle on our. Owes when we had a cold.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long lasting I love the Cottenelle Mega Roll we have 6 people in our house and toilet tissue usually goes pretty quick. The 6 rolls in the package lasted us almost two weeks! That's unheard of around my house. I was nice not to have to run out and get toilet tissue every weekend.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fine product but not my favorite I received this product free to try. I have used Cottonelle before but I'm not loyal to it. I prefer Charmin but I basically buy whichever name brand Costco puts on sale. I liked this product fine. It's better than store brands but I didn't like it better than Charmin. I especially don't like how narrow the roll is. It makes me feel like they're skimping on me.
Date published: 2016-11-07
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1880
  • loc_en_US, sid_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of Cottonelle® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The [symbol - yellow star] indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. Cottonelle® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.