Menu
  • for exclusive savings, sweepstakes and more.
  • Don't have a Cottonelle account? Create one now
  • English

Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper

Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper is designed with CleanRipple® Texture. Its strong and extra-absorbent ripples actually remove more and clean better.

Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper uses a patented SafeFlush Technology™ that starts to break down immediately after flushing. Pair with Cottonelle® FreshCare® Flushable Cleansing Cloths for an even better clean. Find out where to buy Cottonelle® CleanCare® toilet paper in-store and online.

Product Details

Features CleanRipple® Texture

Strong and absorbent

100% Flushable

Sewer- and septic-safe

Fits in standard toilet paper holders

Great for the entire family

Sizes and Varieties

Mega Roll

Four times bigger than our average toilet paper rolls, Mega Rolls are our largest toilet paper rolls yet.
380 sheets
1-ply toilet paper
CleanCare® Mega Roll Pack Sizes:
6-pack
9-pack
12-pack
18-pack
24-pack
36-pack

Big Roll

Designed with CleanRipple® Texture, you get a better clean every time. Our Big Rolls fit well in standard toilet paper holders.
150 sheets
1-ply
CleanCare® Big Roll Pack Sizes:
6-pack
9-pack
12-pack
18-pack
20-pack

Double Roll

Twice the size of the average toilet paper roll, Cottonelle® double rolls give you more sheets so your roll lasts longer.
190 sheets
1-ply
CleanCare® Double Roll Pack Sizes:
4-pack
6-pack
12-pack
18-pack
24-pack
36-pack
48-pack

CleanCare® Family Roll Pack Sizes:

Cottonelle® Family Rolls are the perfect size for a busy home. With extra sheets, you can spend less time changing your toilet paper roll.
250 sheets
1-ply
36-pack

Sizes of Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper available in Canada.

Frequently Asked Questions

How many different forms of Cottonelle® Toilet Paper are there?

Cottonelle® Toilet Paper is available in three variants: Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper, Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper and Cottonelle GentleCare® Toilet Paper. Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper has been designed to provide the softness consumers expect. It comes in a blue package and is available in mega roll, big roll, double roll and large roll sizes. Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper is the softest, thickest, most absorbent Cottonelle® ever. Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper comes in a purple package and is available in mega roll, big roll, double roll and large roll sizes. Cottonelle GentleCare® Toilet Paper with Aloe & E is our gentlest toilet paper. It comes in a green package and is available in double roll sizes.

Is Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper safe for sewer and septic systems?

Yes, Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper is safe for sewer and septic systems.

Is Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper made with any recycled fiber?

No, it is made with virgin wood fibers.

Is your toilet paper a one-ply or two-ply product?

Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper is one-ply.

How do I get coupons or samples for this product?

Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper coupons are available from time to time and are advertised in newspapers or available on our website. Occasionally you will also find price discounts and other offers advertised at various retailers or in our packages.

Reviews

Cottonelle® Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper is 30% stronger with a special CleanRipple® texture to leave you feeling extra clean.
CleanCare® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2203.
  • y_2018, m_4, d_18, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_2202
  • loc_en_US, sid_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from wonderfully think but covered in lint? I loved how thick and soft it is. It takes less toilet paper per use than many other brands. My only complaint was the amount of lint or fuzzy stuff all over the rolls when you open the package.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More for your buck! I liked the duration of this product in comparison to other products currently on the market. It did not feel thin and flimsy and felt nice against the skin. The ripples in the product provided more surface area of the product and made it feel as though less went further.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly good Good product the toilet paper is strong and gets you clean with out leaving lint behind of falling apart worth trying
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly soft!! Cottonelle is very soft and gentle on the skin and when you wipe. I like that Cottonelle ultra clean card doesn't she'd in pieces of break apart when you wipe. When you use this folksy paper you will feel clean. I highly recommend this product to people that are very sensitive or picky about there toliet paper. Every time you use Cottonelle Ultra CleanCare you will feel refreshed and happy you choose it.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thicker I like the thickness and softness of this toilet paper. It cleans with less paper.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A joy to have in every bathroom Cottonelle Ultra CleanCare is a joy to have in the bathroom. Every roll is so giant and beautifully imprinted with the smooth wavy lines that feel so soft and premium. In addition, it has the ultimate combination of strength and softness that makes everyday bathroom visits joyful. My family and I simply adore this product. I am going to replace all the bathroom toilet paper in the house with Cottonelle Ultra CleanCare. Two thumbs up! Highly recommend it!
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonelle works better than any other! It is very soft. Also, it lasts for a long time. I love the texture and the package design.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Great Ripple challenge! I loved how clean it made me feel. The ripples were awesome and a great idea.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from NOT AS PROMISED The CottonElle Ultra Clean are is about like most other tissues that are thick They leave behind lint and shred easy and I do not like that. I thought it would be stronger based on the package promises.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Love it I would buy this all the time and if the store I regular go to was avaible I would go somewhere else to get.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, strong, and doesn't shred I'm hesitant to trust the hype over toilet paper. I find that most of the ones that say they don't leave lint or shred, don't actually live up to that. But this toilet paper was different. It held up under pressure, and left me feeling clean and comfortable. Plus, the roll seems to last a long time because the paper is thick and you don't have to use as much! I will definitely be buying some more of this in the future!
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wavy is the Way! I love the new Cottonelle Ultra Clean Care! I do not do cheap off brand toilet paper, and usually switch between Cottonelle and Charmin. I would absolutely choose this Cottonelle first though! The new wavy clean ripple is much softer than the old ripper, but works just as effectively. I would gladly pay a bit extra for this top quality toilet paper! Its soft, strong, and effective! What more could you ask for?
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft but gentle Cottenelle UltraClean care is soft and gentle. The texture is ok and doesnt rip easily is durable and good quality. I also like that is is unscented and safe to flush and safe for the environment. I dont flush it down the toilet as i dont want it to clog the toilet but it last a while. Would i buy it again not too sure would have to talk to the parents first but would i recommend it to friends and family sure I would.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product I enjoyed this product and would definitely buy in the future provided I had a coupon
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A wave of clean in every sheet I like that there’s no waste left after the roll is gone , besides the package from the set of rolls. The ripple design gives a clean you can feel good about.It’s not as soft as other brands , but for the overall clean feel. It’s worth a try.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from happy day! I feel clean when I go to bathroom. my family love it!
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really fat roles. I like that the rolls were really fat. I like that the tissue was thin but strong. I even like the way the tissue felt against my nose.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this TP This product is great! It is super soft and the texture cleans and absorbs better than other toilet papers that I have tried. I am definitely buying this product from now on!
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Toilet paper making waves I like the softness and the waves but not the lint
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No, thank you! I would not purchase this product. It is narrow and it tears easily leaving pieces behind.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cottonelle It's good stuff. I like it. It definitely gets you clean.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultra Clean and Ultra Care Indeed Cottonelle Ultra CleanCare is a winner. Its wavy texture is visually appealing and augments effective cleaning. The toilet paper compared to other brands is way much stronger and thicker which makes it a very cost effective purchase. This will always be on my grocery list from now on.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cottonelle UltaClean I typically use Scott tissue and using Cottonelle Ultra CleanCare was a huge change of pace. I found that it was so much thicker and more absorbent. Also, it didn't rip apart in your hands. The rolls did not last as long though and I did feel more wasteful using this brand. I loved the ripples and felt that they got a better clean than other papers without the ripples.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and strong It's soft and strong and it cleans well. I recommend
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Less is More Cottonelle Ultra CleanCare delivers comfort and ultra clean option for regular toilet paper. The thickness and scent makes the perfect toilet paper and my favorite feature less paper and sheets overtime saving money and environment friendly.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome product! I like the way Cottonelle ultra clean care makes me feel...i feel refreshed and clean after using it, and i feel like i don't have to use so much paper each time.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cottonelle - very good durability This toilet paper is a bit rougher than my Charmin Ultra Strong that I use. However, it appears it's just as strong & I think you get even cleaner from the textured part of the paper. I even use this to remove make-up, clean the edge of the sink & take care of my nose on occasion & it holds up to all of this.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I love the wavy clean ripple. It’s the best toilet paper by far. Definitely will be switching to this in the future.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product cottonelle ultra cleancare clean and hold up well.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised I was pleasantly surprised by this toilet paper. It was very soft and I liked the ripples to help get clean. The toilet paper was definitely thinner than my typical toilet paper choice but it was still durable and didn't require a large number of squares to be used. Would definitely consider buying in the future!
Date published: 2018-02-22
  • y_2018, m_4, d_18, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_2202
  • loc_en_US, sid_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of Cottonelle® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The [symbol - yellow star] indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. Cottonelle® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.