Menu
  • for exclusive savings, sweepstakes and more.
  • Don't have a Cottonelle account? Create one now
  • English

Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper

Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper is designed with CleanRipple® Texture. Its strong and extra-absorbent ripples actually remove more and clean better.

Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper uses a patented SafeFlush Technology™ that starts to break down immediately after flushing. Pair with Cottonelle® FreshCare® Flushable Cleansing Cloths for an even better clean. Find out where to buy Cottonelle® CleanCare® toilet paper in-store and online.

Product Details

Features CleanRipple® Texture

Strong and absorbent

100% Flushable

Sewer- and septic-safe

Fits in standard toilet paper holders

Great for the entire family

Sizes and Varieties

Mega Roll

Four times bigger than our average toilet paper rolls, Mega Rolls are our largest toilet paper rolls yet.
380 sheets
1-ply toilet paper
CleanCare® Mega Roll Pack Sizes:
6-pack
9-pack
12-pack
18-pack
24-pack
36-pack

Big Roll

Designed with CleanRipple® Texture, you get a better clean every time. Our Big Rolls fit well in standard toilet paper holders.
150 sheets
1-ply
CleanCare® Big Roll Pack Sizes:
6-pack
9-pack
12-pack
18-pack
20-pack

Double Roll

Twice the size of the average toilet paper roll, Cottonelle® double rolls give you more sheets so your roll lasts longer.
190 sheets
1-ply
CleanCare® Double Roll Pack Sizes:
4-pack
6-pack
12-pack
18-pack
24-pack
36-pack
48-pack

CleanCare® Family Roll Pack Sizes:

Cottonelle® Family Rolls are the perfect size for a busy home. With extra sheets, you can spend less time changing your toilet paper roll.
250 sheets
1-ply
36-pack

Sizes of Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper available in Canada.

Frequently Asked Questions

How many different forms of Cottonelle® Toilet Paper are there?

Cottonelle® Toilet Paper is available in three variants: Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper, Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper and Cottonelle GentleCare® Toilet Paper. Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper has been designed to provide the softness consumers expect. It comes in a blue package and is available in mega roll, big roll, double roll and large roll sizes. Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper is the softest, thickest, most absorbent Cottonelle® ever. Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper comes in a purple package and is available in mega roll, big roll, double roll and large roll sizes. Cottonelle GentleCare® Toilet Paper with Aloe & E is our gentlest toilet paper. It comes in a green package and is available in double roll sizes.

Is Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper safe for sewer and septic systems?

Yes, Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper is safe for sewer and septic systems.

Is Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper made with any recycled fiber?

No, it is made with virgin wood fibers.

Is your toilet paper a one-ply or two-ply product?

Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper is one-ply.

How do I get coupons or samples for this product?

Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper coupons are available from time to time and are advertised in newspapers or available on our website. Occasionally you will also find price discounts and other offers advertised at various retailers or in our packages.

Reviews

Cottonelle® Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper is 30% stronger with a special CleanRipple® texture to leave you feeling extra clean.
CleanCare® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1880.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1880
  • loc_en_US, sid_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plush and clean We loved using this toilet paper it's nice and plush. Especially love the quilted sheets leaving your bum feeling nice and clean. And the roll is super mega lasting a long time. Love it! And it's septic safe.
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the roll size I received this product for testing purposes from Influenster. I was pleasantly surprised with my experience! The product was soft and plush, but still very strong. it fit nicely on my dispenser and I noticed that it didn't kick off as much dust as my usual brand, which as nice! I would definitely recommend this product!
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best toilet paper ever! I was lucky to receive a mega till pack from influenster to review. I usually by a generic store brand and let me tell you the difference is incredible. So soft, strong and thick I didn't have to use a ton each use to get the job done. so in the long run it lasted longer and made our whole family very happy.
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good I enjoyed using this toilet paper. It did not crumble like most other brands while I used it. It was firm and not too soft to where it was see through.
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not too bad I am used to Charmin, and am pretty picky when it comes to my toilet paper. I will say, for a lower ply TP, this definitely did the job. It was soft enough, although I prefer a slightly softer texture. I felt I did need a bit more compared to my normal Charmin, but I also feel that this far surpassed other comparable items on the market.
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the texture and strength! I love that Cottonelle is the thickness of 2 sheets, but is actually only one so the sheets don't separate. I also love the ribbed texture.
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best TP product on earth! Soft, yet strong. Very efficient; needed less product so the roll lasted a while. This is the only TP I will buy from now on! I received these products complimentary for testing purposes.
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We looove cottonelle I recieved this as a free product to review but we already loved the product before. We use nothing else in our house and recently discovered the one with aloe and I'm in love. Great price and l I a long time (and that's important with 3 small kids.. lol)
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff I gotta say I didn't think this stuff would live up to the hype but it's actually exceeded it. This stuff stands up to potty training toddlers, fussy teenagers & well burrito night with a family of 5! I seriously think I've found my new permanent toilet paper.
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong and soft tissue! The tissue was very soft and lasted for a long time. I also liked the strength of the tissue. There's nothing worse than tissue that tears during use.
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A hit with the fam! We loved the 4 in 1 mega roll with the clean ripple texture in our house. The roll lasted longer and it did is job. My hubby loved that even though the texture was soft, it didn't rip apart or teared apart while wiping, which was his worry when he first felt the TP after removing it from the bag. I also loved that since 6 rolls equaled 24 rolls...I had less TP pyramid stacks in my bathroom. After the pack we received finished, we went and bought another one of the same. We received this conplementary product in exchange for our honest opinion.
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from jnm9jem I received this product for testing purposes from Influenster. I was pleasantly surprised with my experience! The product was soft and plush, but still very strong. it fit nicely on my dispenser and I noticed that it didn't kick off as much dust as my usual brand, which as nice! I would definitely recommend this product!
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value and Quality The Cottonelle Mega Roll was soft and durable during use. I like the texture and ridges, which were also good for facial cleansing too. I received this item complimentary for testing purposes from @influenster.
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottenelle Mega Roll I have nothing bad to say about this product, It was so effective I went commando for a cause. Thanks to Influenster for selecting me to try cottenelle for free , in exchange for my honest opinion, I have found my toilet paper
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nothing Beat Soft Charmin I decided to buy a huge pack of Cottonelle at Costco and I find they are not as soft as Charmin Ultra so they better get working on make Cottonelle softer~!!!
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Choice I received a sample courtesy of Influenster and I'm so happy that I did! The Cottonelle Mega Roll is perfect for our family because it has so much more paper then the rolls we were getting before and it's soft enough for our little ones to use. Overall great product and have officially made the switch.
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Soft, but... Upon opening the package, two things jumped out at me. One, the product was soft, two, even before placing the roll on the TP holder, I noticed how slim the roll was compared to my normal brand. The roll, while softer and more plush than my normal brand, didn't seem to last as long as my usual roll. Here's the deal, we adults know that if a TP is thicker, you need less. However, children under a certain age cannot seem to grasp this concept. If the roll lasted as long as my usual roll and was wider, I might give a little more thought into purchasing this product for my own use. I received this complimentary from Influenster for review, all opinions are of my own.
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft, super clean! We are a household that has always bought "with aloe" based TP's. Or the "extra gentle, extra soft" variety. When we received our VoxBox with the pack of Cottonelle in it, we tried it out right away. Every tush in our home was pleased with the quality and comfort. Thank you Influenster and Cottonelle!
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly wonderful! Prior to receiving a sample Cottonelle Mega Roll, I disliked the product. I'd found that it didn't fit on my toilet paper dispenser and was no better than other brands but often more expensive. The sample was surprisingly wonderful. It was soft, strong and fit well in my dispenser. Since I received the sample, I've kept my eye out for coupons and receive a coupon for Cottonelle products almost weekly!! I'd highly recommend Cottonelle Mega Roll!
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choice I will never go back to my old brand. Colonelle is not only strong but you don't need a lot!
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Am I getting my money's worth? This toilet paper is great! I love the soft, pillow-y texture that it has and I rarely see little bits of paper left behind after wiping. The only problem that I have is that there isn't much paper on the roll and runs out quicky. I can buy the usual(less expensive) brand that I've always have, get the same clean results, use the same amount of paper with each use and the roll would still last twice as long. I'm not sure I would buy it In the future. -I received this product for free in exchange for an honest review
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's Strong I feel I don't have to use as much as other brands, it seems pretty strong, doesn't leave any residue. I did expected a larger roll but on the positive side at least it fits on the holder. The only con I can think of is I wish it was a little softer...other than that a quality product. I received this complimentary from Influenster for review, all opinions are of my own.
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MegaRoll We recieved Cottonelle Megarolls from influenster as a complimentary for testing. I must say I have used cottonelle before and absolutely love the product. We finally opened it Sunday November 6th 2015 after having it for over a month. Due to already having toilet paper open we finished it prior to opening the Cottonelle Mega Rolls. Today is Wednesday and we received the 6 pack and just now started our third roll. That is good for a family of 4 with two girls in that family of four. Not only has it lasted but the softness. That is one thing as our family we love about toilet paper is the softness, we don't like the toilet paper that feels like it's going to cut you when you wipe. I must say overall my family is very pleased with cottonelle megarolls.
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm a believer I have been buying my favorite brand of toilet paper exclusively for over 3 years so I wasn't expecting to like this brand. Boy was I wrong. The Cottonelle Clean Care I received for free to review was really great. I loved how soft but strong it was. I never felt like I needed a whole lot of it to get the job done.
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toilet paper! I love cottonelle toilet paper. The new mega roll is a great product! My only complaint is there's a little too much on the roll, making it difficult to unroll the first bit. But the quality and price will keep me as a loyal customer.
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little goes a long way I recieved this for testing purposes from Influenster and being a loyal CHARMIN toilet paper consumer I can say this toilet paper actually tops it. It's is super soft and the thickness is just right where you don't have to use half of the roll to get the job done. I also loved how much toilet paper one roll brought , I'd say double the usual.
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product and a great value! I will definitely continue to buy this product. I received a 6 pack of the mega roll Cottonelle toilet paper and put it to the test of my household of 6. We have three females (Mom, 5 yrs, & 3yrs) and three males (Dad, 8 yrs, & 3yrs). I thought fr sure this wold be liek any other brand we have been using but it withstood the challenge! We are in the potty training stage along with having little bottoms with sensitive skin! I am very pleased and will be a life long customer now. Thanks Influenster!
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cleans great and lasts long The first thing I noticed was the narrower roll, which I wasn't a fan of. But the size of the roll was great and I didn't have to change rolls nearly as often as I have with other brands. It cleans well and doesn't leave anything behind.
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong TP I received this toilet paper as a sample to test and give my honest opinion. I thought it had a good balance of being soft and tough. It was very strong and didn't fall apart. It held up well when using it.
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super soft! This tissue is super soft. I normally buy a different brand but would consider buying this brand again!
Date published: 2016-11-10
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1880
  • loc_en_US, sid_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of Cottonelle® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The [symbol - yellow star] indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. Cottonelle® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.