Menu
  • for exclusive savings, sweepstakes and more.
  • Don't have a Cottonelle account? Create one now
  • English

Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper

Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper is designed with CleanRipple® Texture. Its strong and extra-absorbent ripples actually remove more and clean better.

Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper uses a patented SafeFlush Technology™ that starts to break down immediately after flushing. Pair with Cottonelle® FreshCare® Flushable Cleansing Cloths for an even better clean. Find out where to buy Cottonelle® CleanCare® toilet paper in-store and online.

Product Details

Features CleanRipple® Texture

Strong and absorbent

100% Flushable

Sewer- and septic-safe

Fits in standard toilet paper holders

Great for the entire family

Sizes and Varieties

Mega Roll

Four times bigger than our average toilet paper rolls, Mega Rolls are our largest toilet paper rolls yet.
380 sheets
1-ply toilet paper
CleanCare® Mega Roll Pack Sizes:
6-pack
9-pack
12-pack
18-pack
24-pack
36-pack

Big Roll

Designed with CleanRipple® Texture, you get a better clean every time. Our Big Rolls fit well in standard toilet paper holders.
150 sheets
1-ply
CleanCare® Big Roll Pack Sizes:
6-pack
9-pack
12-pack
18-pack
20-pack

Double Roll

Twice the size of the average toilet paper roll, Cottonelle® double rolls give you more sheets so your roll lasts longer.
190 sheets
1-ply
CleanCare® Double Roll Pack Sizes:
4-pack
6-pack
12-pack
18-pack
24-pack
36-pack
48-pack

CleanCare® Family Roll Pack Sizes:

Cottonelle® Family Rolls are the perfect size for a busy home. With extra sheets, you can spend less time changing your toilet paper roll.
250 sheets
1-ply
36-pack

Sizes of Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper available in Canada.

Frequently Asked Questions

How many different forms of Cottonelle® Toilet Paper are there?

Cottonelle® Toilet Paper is available in three variants: Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper, Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper and Cottonelle GentleCare® Toilet Paper. Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper has been designed to provide the softness consumers expect. It comes in a blue package and is available in mega roll, big roll, double roll and large roll sizes. Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper is the softest, thickest, most absorbent Cottonelle® ever. Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper comes in a purple package and is available in mega roll, big roll, double roll and large roll sizes. Cottonelle GentleCare® Toilet Paper with Aloe & E is our gentlest toilet paper. It comes in a green package and is available in double roll sizes.

Is Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper safe for sewer and septic systems?

Yes, Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper is safe for sewer and septic systems.

Is Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper made with any recycled fiber?

No, it is made with virgin wood fibers.

Is your toilet paper a one-ply or two-ply product?

Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper is one-ply.

How do I get coupons or samples for this product?

Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper coupons are available from time to time and are advertised in newspapers or available on our website. Occasionally you will also find price discounts and other offers advertised at various retailers or in our packages.

Reviews

Cottonelle® Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper is 30% stronger with a special CleanRipple® texture to leave you feeling extra clean.
CleanCare® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2203.
  • y_2018, m_4, d_18, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_2202
  • loc_en_US, sid_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from emma77 I think that this toilet paper is very soft but durable! My 8 year old daughter thinks that it is soft and fluffy and clean her good.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value It was soft just came apart to easy . Would use again but not my go to Brand. Liked the value for the price
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottenelle This is a great brand of toilet paper. It has a great texture and is very soft. The rolls last alot longer than my normal brand. I would definitely recommend this to my family and friends.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strength with softness. I liked how large the rolls were. The paper is strong but soft and doesn't leave annoying little pieces of paper on you. The wavy texture helps keep clean.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too Linty While I really like the wavy texture of Cottonelle Ultra CleanCare and that it's soft and keeps you clean, it also leaves a some lint behind and my current toilet paper doesn't. I like it but I won't be switching.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm a believer I like the texture and the toilet tissue overall. It cleans it's thick enough it doesn't leave your hand wet. It gets the job done
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Trusted brand, new texture Clean, fresh feeling with a new texture. Will definitely buy again, especially if on sale compared to my usual brand.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. I like it. Depending on the price I will buy this product.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We Love Cottonelle! We love Cottonelle Ultra CleanCare. It is soft and absorbent. The wavy texture really gives you a good clean. It is also strong. It is one of the best toilet papers we have tried!
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Highly Effective Clean I highly recommend using Cotonelle Ultra CleanCare. This tissue is so strong and effective that you only have to use a little to achieve a total clean.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love Great price the paper is so soft and when wiping with the ripple effect it cleans up your back door nice nothing left behind and your fingers don't poke threw i have already changed my paper
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I really liked Cottonelle Ultra CleanCare. It was soft and gentle and just the right amount of thickness!
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I LOVE this TP. Everyone needs it but they are not all created equal. Cottonelle Ultra CleanCare is strong yet not too rough.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am sold! Loved the ripples! Nothing gets you cleaner and I am hooked on this brand!
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I really liked this toilet paper, it was very strong and cleaned very well. I would definitely buy this toilet paper when it comes out.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bigger rolls It last longer then the normal roll and it cleans better as well.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft yet durable I was impressed with how soft yet durable Cottonelle Ultra CleanCare was. It did the job with no muss or fuss. The package also was very lightweight. My only complaint is the role does not last quite as long as the Scott brand I typically bought before this
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from SOft and strong I think overall its a great product except for the lint balls from the paper all over my bathroom
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This is an excellent toilet paper from a brand I can trust.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good TP Good thickness, doesn't soak through, cleans well, long lasting roll
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great balance of softness and strength! Very nice toilet paper. It has the perfect balance of strength and softness. I like the texture too!
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from cottonelle ultra clean after receiving and trying cottonelle ultra clean care, i can tell you I did love how soft and strong the product was. it definitely offered that clean feeling after you had been in the bathroom. the only thing negative I would say is that it seemed to clog our toilets, which is why I buy scott most times, if there was a way to have that soft strong feeling and not clog the toilet I would buy it all the time, as of now I will probably buy it when it is on sale.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Soft, yet strong I really like the softer texture on this Cottonelle. I like the new wavy texture as well. Overall, I think it is a good value and I am. switching to this line of toilet paper.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cottonelle Great product and texture. It has a very soft texture
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing texture and softness This toilet paper exceeded my expectation. I love the new texture and softness. This toilet paper is great. Cannot wait to purchase it in the stores.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not really good or strong toilet paper I don't like this toilet paper. The mega size makes it harder to use in a regular holder. It also leaves a lot of dust. The toilet paper is also not strong enough. I received this toilet paper as a sample and it does not affect my opinion regarding this toilet paper.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong, Soft and Thick Cottonelle Ultra CleanCare is strong, soft and thick! Some 2 ply paper comes apart easily and cottonelle does not. I love the feel and a roll lasted a while! I will be looking for this paper from now on and making the switch!
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday tissue with lux feel I really was nicelly surprised by Cottonelle® Ultra CleanCare, it is an everyday product with very luxurios feel that also does incredibly great job cleaning, My kids are still learning how to use potty and clean after it was great to see how absorbent and easy to tear the sheets were not to foget the very soft texture. The only downside was difficulty of starting the roll. My kids had trouble with it and even for me it produced lits of lint.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing difference Absolutely amazing definitely happy and will be purchasing fir now on!!
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Review I liked using this product and would consider using it in the future.
Date published: 2018-02-27
  • y_2018, m_4, d_18, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_2202
  • loc_en_US, sid_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of Cottonelle® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The [symbol - yellow star] indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. Cottonelle® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.