Menu
  • for exclusive savings, sweepstakes and more.
  • Don't have a Cottonelle account? Create one now
  • English

Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper

Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper is designed with CleanRipple® Texture. Its strong and extra-absorbent ripples actually remove more and clean better.

Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper uses a patented SafeFlush Technology™ that starts to break down immediately after flushing. Pair with Cottonelle® FreshCare® Flushable Cleansing Cloths for an even better clean. Find out where to buy Cottonelle® CleanCare® toilet paper in-store and online.

Product Details

Features CleanRipple® Texture

Strong and absorbent

100% Flushable

Sewer- and septic-safe

Fits in standard toilet paper holders

Great for the entire family

Sizes and Varieties

Mega Roll

Four times bigger than our average toilet paper rolls, Mega Rolls are our largest toilet paper rolls yet.
380 sheets
1-ply toilet paper
CleanCare® Mega Roll Pack Sizes:
6-pack
9-pack
12-pack
18-pack
24-pack
36-pack

Big Roll

Designed with CleanRipple® Texture, you get a better clean every time. Our Big Rolls fit well in standard toilet paper holders.
150 sheets
1-ply
CleanCare® Big Roll Pack Sizes:
6-pack
9-pack
12-pack
18-pack
20-pack

Double Roll

Twice the size of the average toilet paper roll, Cottonelle® double rolls give you more sheets so your roll lasts longer.
190 sheets
1-ply
CleanCare® Double Roll Pack Sizes:
4-pack
6-pack
12-pack
18-pack
24-pack
36-pack
48-pack

CleanCare® Family Roll Pack Sizes:

Cottonelle® Family Rolls are the perfect size for a busy home. With extra sheets, you can spend less time changing your toilet paper roll.
250 sheets
1-ply
36-pack

Sizes of Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper available in Canada.

Frequently Asked Questions

How many different forms of Cottonelle® Toilet Paper are there?

Cottonelle® Toilet Paper is available in three variants: Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper, Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper and Cottonelle GentleCare® Toilet Paper. Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper has been designed to provide the softness consumers expect. It comes in a blue package and is available in mega roll, big roll, double roll and large roll sizes. Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper is the softest, thickest, most absorbent Cottonelle® ever. Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper comes in a purple package and is available in mega roll, big roll, double roll and large roll sizes. Cottonelle GentleCare® Toilet Paper with Aloe & E is our gentlest toilet paper. It comes in a green package and is available in double roll sizes.

Is Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper safe for sewer and septic systems?

Yes, Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper is safe for sewer and septic systems.

Is Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper made with any recycled fiber?

No, it is made with virgin wood fibers.

Is your toilet paper a one-ply or two-ply product?

Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper is one-ply.

How do I get coupons or samples for this product?

Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper coupons are available from time to time and are advertised in newspapers or available on our website. Occasionally you will also find price discounts and other offers advertised at various retailers or in our packages.

Reviews

Cottonelle® Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper is 30% stronger with a special CleanRipple® texture to leave you feeling extra clean.
CleanCare® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1880.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1880
  • loc_en_US, sid_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ONLY paper my husband will buy for his bottom. We have been using Cottonelle for years. It is the strongest, softest and most dust free TP my husband will allow. Coupons are a godsend. Thanks, Cottonelle!
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean but I am a true fan, but it seems to leave a toilet paper residue on your personal parts
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANTASTIC! Thank you, for helping Americans save money on a GREAT product!
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tt's the Best! We used to have someone come to clear our sewer line to the street every 8-10 months. One day a young man told me about a "lip" in our line that held up the paper and caused a back-up. He told me to use a single-ply and it would not happen so often. As we already used Cottenelle it was a no-brainer to switch to the CleanCare product. That was over 2 years ago and no plugs since the change. Thank you Cottenelle!
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great TP I try to buy the triple roll. I love that it is so Thick and Soft! I Buy it all the time!
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Love cottonelle it's def my favorite over every other toilet paper
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I love mega roll. My husband uses toilet paper for everything and therefore, it runs out quickly. Mega roll from Cottonelle last the longest. And I love the toilet paper too. It is soft and thick.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Recommend the Cottonelle CleanCare Mega Roll It works great, is soft, doesn't tear, nor does it clog the toilet.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cottonelle great I now use Cottonelle. I used to use another brand but had issues with it. I switched to Cottonelle and will probably stay with it.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am statisfied I like Ultra Soft Cottonelle; it does it's job and with a coupon it's affordable.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Don't care for Mega Rolls I I will continuram not impressed with the Mega Rolls. I like the smaller rolls. Every time I try to download coupons, it says I have reached my limit and I have nothing. I doesn't work. Only company I have this problem with. I will continue to use this Cottonelle, just not the mega Rolls.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only brand for us! I always specify Cottonelle if my husbands buys toilet paper. It is durable and effective with its texture. But please make the rolls wider!
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonelle tissue The tissue is very strong and absorbent, and makes you feel clean. Dislike is the roll should be wider. Other than that LOVE IT.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cottonelle I did not like this product. It's to narrow & to thin. My finger punched right thru it while wipping my Bu!!!!!!!!!!!!. I'm going back to previous brand. Cottonelle just doesn't fit my needs.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts so long Love this product for the long lasting roll and the ridges that clean so well.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean as a whistle. I like the durable quality, tears on separation perforation and not in the middle of section. It is septic safe and flushes completely. The cleaning quality is lot better than most other brands.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best toilet paper ever Love this product.Cleans great and only need a little as it is so thick so it last longer.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Leaves paper wads behind The clean is mean, but it leaves paper wads behind...on your behind.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Save a nickle lose a customer Take out the cardboard but don't change the width of the paper. It no longer tears easily. You had a good thing. I am not going commando.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from There was no coupon My low rating is because I signed up just now to get a coupon. None printed, but the site said it did. I like Cottonelle except that they make the rows narrower than other brands, so it looks like they are being cheap by shaving the size of the roll.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Number one pick! Our family has recently started using Cottonelle toilet paper, there is nothing about this product that we do not like.The price is very good for the amount of rolls in a package and the quality of the product.
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Answer Always use Cottonele have no more to say it would be a waste of time
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes, this is the best TP! I was so glad to recently discover Cottonelle Clean Care - softer and more efficient paper. I am now a loyal customer. Question: Is the product chlorine-free? I want to also press flowers and that's what's recommended....
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Coupon I tried to print The coupon and it didn't work. I wanted to retry but it says thanks for printing and it never printed out.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cottonelle tissue Definitely is much more tissue friendly. I use less and get more results. The texture is comfortable and reliable. Thanks for a great product.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Coupons Won't allow me to print coupons. And when I yry yo direct to my printer tells me i've used my max savings
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Seeking WIDER rolls! We used to use Charmin. Switched to Cottonelle when Charmin made the rolls narrower. Then Cottonelle followed Charmin and made the rolls narrower. By 2017 Cottonelle has done yet a SECOND roll narrowing - SHAMEFUL. Another reviewer suggested Cottonelle Classic with the ORIGINAL width of 11 cm (I saved one original sized roll for future comparisons). To move to 4- or 5-stars, we need to see 11 cm rolls again!
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for Excellence The best tissue paper in the market. Not too expensive, not compromised on quality.
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product Does the Job it is suppose to do...the best in the market.
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good 'Toilet Paper' Good toilet paper; it's the only brand we buy . OK !
Date published: 2017-04-13
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1880
  • loc_en_US, sid_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of Cottonelle® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The [symbol - yellow star] indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. Cottonelle® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.