Menu
  • for exclusive savings, sweepstakes and more.
  • Don't have a Cottonelle account? Create one now
  • English

Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper

Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper is designed with CleanRipple® Texture. Its strong and extra-absorbent ripples actually remove more and clean better.

Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper uses a patented SafeFlush Technology™ that starts to break down immediately after flushing. Pair with Cottonelle® FreshCare® Flushable Cleansing Cloths for an even better clean. Find out where to buy Cottonelle® CleanCare® toilet paper in-store and online.

Product Details

Features CleanRipple® Texture

Strong and absorbent

100% Flushable

Sewer- and septic-safe

Fits in standard toilet paper holders

Great for the entire family

Sizes and Varieties

Mega Roll

Four times bigger than our average toilet paper rolls, Mega Rolls are our largest toilet paper rolls yet.
380 sheets
1-ply toilet paper
CleanCare® Mega Roll Pack Sizes:
6-pack
9-pack
12-pack
18-pack
24-pack
36-pack

Big Roll

Designed with CleanRipple® Texture, you get a better clean every time. Our Big Rolls fit well in standard toilet paper holders.
150 sheets
1-ply
CleanCare® Big Roll Pack Sizes:
6-pack
9-pack
12-pack
18-pack
20-pack

Double Roll

Twice the size of the average toilet paper roll, Cottonelle® double rolls give you more sheets so your roll lasts longer.
190 sheets
1-ply
CleanCare® Double Roll Pack Sizes:
4-pack
6-pack
12-pack
18-pack
24-pack
36-pack
48-pack

CleanCare® Family Roll Pack Sizes:

Cottonelle® Family Rolls are the perfect size for a busy home. With extra sheets, you can spend less time changing your toilet paper roll.
250 sheets
1-ply
36-pack

Sizes of Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper available in Canada.

Frequently Asked Questions

How many different forms of Cottonelle® Toilet Paper are there?

Cottonelle® Toilet Paper is available in three variants: Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper, Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper and Cottonelle GentleCare® Toilet Paper. Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper has been designed to provide the softness consumers expect. It comes in a blue package and is available in mega roll, big roll, double roll and large roll sizes. Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper is the softest, thickest, most absorbent Cottonelle® ever. Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare® Toilet Paper comes in a purple package and is available in mega roll, big roll, double roll and large roll sizes. Cottonelle GentleCare® Toilet Paper with Aloe & E is our gentlest toilet paper. It comes in a green package and is available in double roll sizes.

Is Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper safe for sewer and septic systems?

Yes, Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper is safe for sewer and septic systems.

Is Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper made with any recycled fiber?

No, it is made with virgin wood fibers.

Is your toilet paper a one-ply or two-ply product?

Cottonelle CleanCare® Toilet Paper is one-ply.

How do I get coupons or samples for this product?

Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper coupons are available from time to time and are advertised in newspapers or available on our website. Occasionally you will also find price discounts and other offers advertised at various retailers or in our packages.

Reviews

Cottonelle® Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper Cottonelle® CleanCare® Toilet Paper is 30% stronger with a special CleanRipple® texture to leave you feeling extra clean.
CleanCare® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2204.
  • y_2018, m_4, d_19, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_2203
  • loc_en_US, sid_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 171ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from soft and durable together my entire family enjoyed trying Cottonelle Ultra CleanCare. everyone seemed to enjoy the softness of the product and the durability that doesnt normally come with soft toilet paper. thanks to the free trial sample we will definitly buy it now
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ultra clean ripples! I totally enjoyed my experience using cottonelle ultra cleancare toilet paper and plan on buying it in the future. It left me feeling ultra clean with its unique ripples.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZED BY BOTH SOFT AND STRONG QUALITY COTTONELLE ULTRA CLEANCARE IS THE BEST TOILET PAPER OVER OTHERS. IT IS VERY SOFT FOR THE SKIN AND GLIDES SMOOTHLY TO FINISH THE JOB. AT THE SAME TIME IT IS VERY STRONG TO FINISH THE JOB. IT DOES NOT RIP OFF SO IT IS SAFE FOR KIDS TO USE SAFELY WITHOUT GETTING IT IN THE HANDS. SINCE WE USE LESS IT IS A GREAT VALUE PRODUCT. IT ALSO DONT CREATE ANY RASH ON THE SKIN AND HAS A GREAT QUALITY PAPER. IT IS SAFE FOR THE ENVIRONMENT ALSO AS WE USE LESS PAPER TO DO THE JOB. ALL OF US IN OUR FAMILY LOVED THE COTTONELLE TOILET PAPER AND IN THE FUTURE I AM GOING TO BUY THIS BRAND OVER OTHERS.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product It is thick, but not too thick and cushy, but not as soft as I like.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep up the good work Cottonelle! i was so impressed with Cottonelle® Ultra CleanCare that I gave a roll to my sister and one roll to my parents for them to try in their home too. They both agree that its a great product and will also be making a purchase in the future.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dryness is good I like the ripple texture. It feels like it cleans better and leaves me drier.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Still Undecided I'm not 100 percent sold on the Cottonelle Ultra Care but my husband is. While the cost is an issue for our budget, I will see about switching as long as I can purchase it at Costco or on sale at the supermarket with a coupon. I am not willing to pay full price for this toilet tissue though it may be preferred in my household over the Kirkland (Costco brand).
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I and my family really enjoyed this product and the ripples we just all agree that we'd prefer it to last a long more.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Switching This is a nice toilet paper, everyone in the family likes and is requesting that we change from our current brand.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS PRODUCT! It is absolutely fantastic! I would highly recommend this to my friends and family!
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and strong This toilet paper is thick and strong so a little goes a long way. It is also surprisingly soft. There is minimal residue left behind like some other soft toilet papers. I will definitely purchase more on my next shopping trip!
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I actually really enjoy this toilet paper. It keeps me clean and you don't need much; the rolls last a long time!
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don’t wanna run out of it! It was a great toliet paper with no lint going into the air when you tear it! It’s soft, strong and cleans exactly as they say on the commercials!
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great texture, but not strong enough I absolutely loved the rippled texture of the toilet paper. I felt that it provided a great, soft texture that ensured easy cleaning. The only thing I would like to see improvement on is a stronger product that didn't tear as easily.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bathroom tissue The cottonelle Ultra Care is far better compared to other bathroom tissue in all aspects. It is soft and the texture helps to clean perfectly.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My family favorite Loved it, best products at a value. Easy to find and variety of products available.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great tissue Cottonelle is strong enough to get me clean while still soft enough that it won't irritate.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A cleaner clean It was a decent toliet paper, kept your hand dry and was exceptionally soft for blowing noses. Compared to the other brand in the house, it also left you feeling cleaner.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, thick & money saving toilet roll Cottonelle® Ultra CleanCare is a the choice for my family as the quality of the tissue, its thickness and the soft texture makes it a better choice of toilet roll brand than other name brands. I like that the texture is soft making it gentle on skin without any irritation to the skin. I would definitely recommend this product to my friends.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff! When it first arrived everyone wanted a roll for their bathroom. I usually buy Kirkland for price but this stuff makes going to the bathroom feel luxurious.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I really liked how soft is is and it doesn't leave any white pieces on your body.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent bath tissue! Cottonelle Ultra CleanCares is my family's new favorite toilet paper. Cottonelle works as it should and is soft, but durable. Soft, yet strong. Ripples are very absorbent. Not too thick, not too thin - just perfect! I would definitely recommend this to anyone.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A mom's view I felt it was a decent product. When it came to holding up and cleaning it did it's job. I felt comfortable using less toilet paper. However, I most likely would not purchase it because it left behind white fluff. It also felt extra "thick" to me and I felt like it was wasting material.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this product ! The ripples are amazing feeling
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very soft and absorbent I really like how soft and absorbent this toilet paper is. Also the ripples made me feel very clean. The only thing I was disappointed in was how long a roll lasted. There are not many sheets per roll, so my family of 6 went through the 4 pack in about 5 days.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice change We liked how soft it was but still got you clean without having to use too much.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Frustrating I like the fact that it has more on the roll than usual and the texture is great, but because it has more on the roll than my usual brand, its height prevents me from pulling it freely when I first put it in the holder. It gets stuck. It's frustrating to have to hold it down and literally pull a square off 1 at a time until I get enough. It's ok after I use the bathroom a couple of times, but I don't like having to do that every time I put in a new roll. I was hopeful, but I'm going back to using my usual brand.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It did it's job well. I liked it. It did it's job well. I was surprised that ripples would make a difference but they do. Although I love my regular paper, this would be my choice if my usual package was out of stock or if there was a big difference in price on the day I was shopping.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised This tissue was soft and strong. Two things I prefer in my bathroom tissue. I was surprised at how well the ripples cleaned and pleased at how well the tissue held up. Previous experiences with Cottonelle have not been good. This time they got it right.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The world greatest bathroom paper it is the greatest and everyone should buy this brand
Date published: 2018-03-07
  • y_2018, m_4, d_19, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_2203
  • loc_en_US, sid_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These reviews are posted by visitors who provide their own opinions and comments and do not necessarily reflect the views of Cottonelle® Brand and Kimberly-Clark. The [symbol - yellow star] indicates the visitor has been incentivized in some manner, such as participating in a consumer research study, receiving a free product sample and/or receiving compensation. Cottonelle® Brand and Kimberly-Clark do not endorse nor confirm the accuracy of the information, opinions, claims or advice shared within this section.