Cottonelle® CleanCare Toilet Paper
Benefit visualization
Cottonelle® CleanCare is 3x Stronger Hero Image
Cottonelle® CleanCare is 3x Thicker Image
Cottonelle® CleanCare Thumbnail 2
Cottonelle® CleanCare is 2x More Absorbent Image
Cottonelle® CleanCare is 3x Stronger Image
Cottonelle® CleanCare is 3x Thicker Thumb Image
Scott® Toilet Paper, Flushable Wipes, Paper Towels & Coupons Cottonelle®
Ultra CleanCare®
Toilet Paper

Cottonelle® Ultra CleanCare® Toilet Paper is designed with Wavy CleanRipple™ Texture for a superior clean that’s soft, strong and effective.

Cottonelle® Ultra CleanCare® Toilet Paper uses a patented SafeFlush Technology® that starts to break down immediately after flushing.

Cottonelle®
Ultra CleanCare®
Toilet Paper

CleanCare® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2239.
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_2238
  • loc_en_US, sid_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Cottonelle® Ultra CleanCare® Toilet Paper is designed with Wavy CleanRipple™ Texture for a superior clean that’s soft, strong and effective.

Cottonelle® Ultra CleanCare® Toilet Paper uses a patented SafeFlush Technology® that starts to break down immediately after flushing.

Pick Your Roll
and Pack Size

This selection is not currently available for online purchase.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ripple Works I like how soft the Cottonelle Ultra CleanCare is as well as the ripples. Also like the fact that it is a Mega rolls. This way it doesnt take up as much room. The only thing is is how it seems to tear easily and leave particles. After all of this I say that it is a good toilet paper to use.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softer than the cloud toilet paper I used this product and I loved it a lot. The roll felt very soft and cushionay.It wasn't bulky like some other toilet paper roll. The Toilet paper was very soft and was much more softer than my expectations. The ripples on the toilet paper was an awesome feature. I'll definitely be buying this product
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shimmering Mermaid It is a strong toilet paper but is soft and cleans good without having to use a lot of it.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong, yet gentle, toilet paper! Cottonelle Ultra CleanCare toilet paper is soft, yet effective. It has a ripply texture that really cleans effectively and leaves you feeling fresher. The toilet paper does not fall apart while wiping and does not leave bits of toilet paper behind. However, it is not abrasive and feels gentle.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective clean This toilet paper cleaned really well it was Ultra Soft yet strong. The Ripple really helped with getting you clean. Also the rolls are super big so you feel like your getting a good deal for the money.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New idea I love this toilet paper. I love the wavy, rippled texture, it really helps with cleaning. I only wish that it wouldn't leave so much lint, like the other Cottonelle varieties. Overall, I would recommend
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product. Left me feeling clean. Very soft. Low lint.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cottonelle It was good just to thick to me. My kids liked it. Overall a good tissue.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from wonderfully think but covered in lint? I loved how thick and soft it is. It takes less toilet paper per use than many other brands. My only complaint was the amount of lint or fuzzy stuff all over the rolls when you open the package.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More for your buck! I liked the duration of this product in comparison to other products currently on the market. It did not feel thin and flimsy and felt nice against the skin. The ripples in the product provided more surface area of the product and made it feel as though less went further.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly good Good product the toilet paper is strong and gets you clean with out leaving lint behind of falling apart worth trying
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly soft!! Cottonelle is very soft and gentle on the skin and when you wipe. I like that Cottonelle ultra clean card doesn't she'd in pieces of break apart when you wipe. When you use this folksy paper you will feel clean. I highly recommend this product to people that are very sensitive or picky about there toliet paper. Every time you use Cottonelle Ultra CleanCare you will feel refreshed and happy you choose it.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thicker I like the thickness and softness of this toilet paper. It cleans with less paper.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A joy to have in every bathroom Cottonelle Ultra CleanCare is a joy to have in the bathroom. Every roll is so giant and beautifully imprinted with the smooth wavy lines that feel so soft and premium. In addition, it has the ultimate combination of strength and softness that makes everyday bathroom visits joyful. My family and I simply adore this product. I am going to replace all the bathroom toilet paper in the house with Cottonelle Ultra CleanCare. Two thumbs up! Highly recommend it!
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonelle works better than any other! It is very soft. Also, it lasts for a long time. I love the texture and the package design.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Great Ripple challenge! I loved how clean it made me feel. The ripples were awesome and a great idea.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from NOT AS PROMISED The CottonElle Ultra Clean are is about like most other tissues that are thick They leave behind lint and shred easy and I do not like that. I thought it would be stronger based on the package promises.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Love it I would buy this all the time and if the store I regular go to was avaible I would go somewhere else to get.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, strong, and doesn't shred I'm hesitant to trust the hype over toilet paper. I find that most of the ones that say they don't leave lint or shred, don't actually live up to that. But this toilet paper was different. It held up under pressure, and left me feeling clean and comfortable. Plus, the roll seems to last a long time because the paper is thick and you don't have to use as much! I will definitely be buying some more of this in the future!
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wavy is the Way! I love the new Cottonelle Ultra Clean Care! I do not do cheap off brand toilet paper, and usually switch between Cottonelle and Charmin. I would absolutely choose this Cottonelle first though! The new wavy clean ripple is much softer than the old ripper, but works just as effectively. I would gladly pay a bit extra for this top quality toilet paper! Its soft, strong, and effective! What more could you ask for?
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft but gentle Cottenelle UltraClean care is soft and gentle. The texture is ok and doesnt rip easily is durable and good quality. I also like that is is unscented and safe to flush and safe for the environment. I dont flush it down the toilet as i dont want it to clog the toilet but it last a while. Would i buy it again not too sure would have to talk to the parents first but would i recommend it to friends and family sure I would.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product I enjoyed this product and would definitely buy in the future provided I had a coupon
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A wave of clean in every sheet I like that there’s no waste left after the roll is gone , besides the package from the set of rolls. The ripple design gives a clean you can feel good about.It’s not as soft as other brands , but for the overall clean feel. It’s worth a try.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from happy day! I feel clean when I go to bathroom. my family love it!
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really fat roles. I like that the rolls were really fat. I like that the tissue was thin but strong. I even like the way the tissue felt against my nose.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this TP This product is great! It is super soft and the texture cleans and absorbs better than other toilet papers that I have tried. I am definitely buying this product from now on!
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Toilet paper making waves I like the softness and the waves but not the lint
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No, thank you! I would not purchase this product. It is narrow and it tears easily leaving pieces behind.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cottonelle It's good stuff. I like it. It definitely gets you clean.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultra Clean and Ultra Care Indeed Cottonelle Ultra CleanCare is a winner. Its wavy texture is visually appealing and augments effective cleaning. The toilet paper compared to other brands is way much stronger and thicker which makes it a very cost effective purchase. This will always be on my grocery list from now on.
Date published: 2018-02-22
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_2238
  • loc_en_US, sid_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT