Cottonelle® CleanCare Toilet Paper
Benefit visualization
Cottonelle® CleanCare is 3x Stronger Hero Image
Cottonelle® CleanCare is 3x Thicker Image
Cottonelle® CleanCare Thumbnail 2
Cottonelle® CleanCare is 2x More Absorbent Image
Cottonelle® CleanCare is 3x Stronger Image
Cottonelle® CleanCare is 3x Thicker Thumb Image
Scott® Toilet Paper, Flushable Wipes, Paper Towels & Coupons Cottonelle®
Ultra CleanCare®
Toilet Paper

Cottonelle® Ultra CleanCare® Toilet Paper is designed with Wavy CleanRipple™ Texture for a superior clean that’s soft, strong and effective.

Cottonelle® Ultra CleanCare® Toilet Paper uses a patented SafeFlush Technology® that starts to break down immediately after flushing.

Cottonelle®
Ultra CleanCare®
Toilet Paper

CleanCare® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2239.
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_2238
  • loc_en_US, sid_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 149ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Cottonelle® Ultra CleanCare® Toilet Paper is designed with Wavy CleanRipple™ Texture for a superior clean that’s soft, strong and effective.

Cottonelle® Ultra CleanCare® Toilet Paper uses a patented SafeFlush Technology® that starts to break down immediately after flushing.

Pick Your Roll
and Pack Size

This selection is not currently available for online purchase.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Soft, yet strong I really like the softer texture on this Cottonelle. I like the new wavy texture as well. Overall, I think it is a good value and I am. switching to this line of toilet paper.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cottonelle Great product and texture. It has a very soft texture
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing texture and softness This toilet paper exceeded my expectation. I love the new texture and softness. This toilet paper is great. Cannot wait to purchase it in the stores.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not really good or strong toilet paper I don't like this toilet paper. The mega size makes it harder to use in a regular holder. It also leaves a lot of dust. The toilet paper is also not strong enough. I received this toilet paper as a sample and it does not affect my opinion regarding this toilet paper.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong, Soft and Thick Cottonelle Ultra CleanCare is strong, soft and thick! Some 2 ply paper comes apart easily and cottonelle does not. I love the feel and a roll lasted a while! I will be looking for this paper from now on and making the switch!
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday tissue with lux feel I really was nicelly surprised by Cottonelle® Ultra CleanCare, it is an everyday product with very luxurios feel that also does incredibly great job cleaning, My kids are still learning how to use potty and clean after it was great to see how absorbent and easy to tear the sheets were not to foget the very soft texture. The only downside was difficulty of starting the roll. My kids had trouble with it and even for me it produced lits of lint.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing difference Absolutely amazing definitely happy and will be purchasing fir now on!!
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Review I liked using this product and would consider using it in the future.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soft and good i like it very much, it feels great and makes me feel very clean after using it
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this! I really loved this toilet paper. It's very strong but still very soft. I love the ripples and how prominent they feel. It makes me feel confident about the clean I get with this product. I've always loved Cottonelle but they've really topped themselves with this one!
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go get it and try!! So much better than old brand. Unique, comfortable texture
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean I liked Cottonelle Ultra CleanCare especially the ripple wavy great product.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ultra clean with ripples I thought this was a fantastic toilet paper. The size of the roll was excellent, and the ripples really help with cleaning after doing the job. This toilet paper is great for my toddler who is going through potty training now, it helps clean up the mess a lot faster, and cleaner. I do have concerns with the thickness of this toilet paper though, I could see this easily clogging toilets, or causing clogged pipes under the house because it is so thick, and may not break down as fast as other brands.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not my favorite It was ok, but not necessarily something i would buy
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft with Strong included I think this product is wonderful. It is strong but strong doesnt defeat the soft as it does with other brands. I love this toilet paper.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Tissue Ever This was the best tissue I've ever used. I felt super clean after using it and the roll lasted much longer.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Brenda's Cottonelle review It was ok I just didn't like the small sheet size and it did have a clean wipe. I would not be switching to this not at all. We really enjoyed the home test tho.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tears in half in mid-wipe! At first, I really liked the ripples on the toilet paper as it made me feel cleaner. However, upon further use, I found that this toilet paper with the ripples would tear apart in half as I was in the middle of wiping! No other toilet paper I've used has ever gotten torn in half mid-wipe. For this, I cannot recommend this to anyone. I'm trying to figure out if it was a certain direction I was holding the ripples that tend to make it tear, but then I keep forgetting which way to try and which way to avoid, so it's just not working out for me!
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best TP ever I love that cottonelle doesn't rip when in use. It holds up even in wet situations
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Thick Because of the thickness, I am using less toilet paper than I was with my other brand. It does not ball up even though it is extremely soft. It thoroughly cleans with less then other brands.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really like but..... Overall I think Cottonelle Ultra Clean Care is a very good toilet paper. For a 1 ply it is extreamly thick and cleans very well. My cons is that I worry about my septic system, Our system is touchy and after the toilet paper had been in the toilet overnight, when flushed it was still complete, unlike other brands that fall apart upon flushing. I worry that this thickness that cleans so well may be to good for my septic
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Uses Fewer Sheets It did work great. The product did allow fewer sheets to accomplish the same clean. It is very soft and the ripples were effective.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality toilet paper I like the product. It does leave you feeling clean. It being 1 ply makes it feel a little less strong, but I was pleasantly surprised that it was quite durable.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product is great but not for me. It was ok, not fantastic. It tour a lot easier than my Northern and was not as soft. It also left behind lint where as my Northern does not. This is important because that causes my area to itch from the tissue lint.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great job O found this product to be very soft and it did a great job of cleaning. My only concern with this product is the effect it will have on my septic system.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FLUFFY! WHOA IS IT FLUFFY!! It gets you clean and feels soft too but its a big roll of toilet paper. My current, out of date 1950's toilet paper holder, can't hold the roll so its sitting on the side. I'm hoping to replace old holder soon and when I do I will be purchasing this product. Very clean feeling, no need to double wipe at all. So soft on that area too. Almost too soft but you know something I can get use to.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works and feels better This was the first time trying the Cottonelle Ultra Clean.I was worried that each roll would get used up to quick because its a double roll.But because of its thickness we used less paper with Cottonelle then we did with 1000 sheet of scott tissue that we normally use.It dried and cleaned us faster and quicker then our regular brand.I loved that my fingers didnt poke threw the paper and was also soft to wipe my nose. I will be buying this product .It was great
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feel the wave! The mega rolls are nice and big, meaning you don’t have to change the roll often. They have a nice wavy ripple design that helps you get clean. The toilet paper is soft and gentle. I would say it’s a little thinner than my usual brand. It’s only 1-ply.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy I was pleasantly surprised by how soft but at the same time very strong the toilet paper is. The ripples get everything trapped in the crevices that most would miss. I'm very happy with this toilet paper and hope to buy more of it in the future.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Family’s New Favorite Tissue My family loves using Cottonelle Ultra CleanCare. The texture is just right. It is soft but cleans really well.
Date published: 2018-02-25
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_2238
  • loc_en_US, sid_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT