Cottonelle® CleanCare Toilet Paper
Benefit visualization
Cottonelle® CleanCare is 3x Stronger Hero Image
Cottonelle® CleanCare is 3x Thicker Image
Cottonelle® CleanCare Thumbnail 2
Cottonelle® CleanCare is 2x More Absorbent Image
Cottonelle® CleanCare is 3x Stronger Image
Cottonelle® CleanCare is 3x Thicker Thumb Image
Scott® Toilet Paper, Flushable Wipes, Paper Towels & Coupons Cottonelle®
Ultra CleanCare®
Toilet Paper

Cottonelle® Ultra CleanCare® Toilet Paper is designed with Wavy CleanRipple™ Texture for a superior clean that’s soft, strong and effective.

Cottonelle® Ultra CleanCare® Toilet Paper uses a patented SafeFlush Technology® that starts to break down immediately after flushing.

Cottonelle®
Ultra CleanCare®
Toilet Paper

CleanCare® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2239.
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_2238
  • loc_en_US, sid_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 115ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Cottonelle® Ultra CleanCare® Toilet Paper is designed with Wavy CleanRipple™ Texture for a superior clean that’s soft, strong and effective.

Cottonelle® Ultra CleanCare® Toilet Paper uses a patented SafeFlush Technology® that starts to break down immediately after flushing.

Pick Your Roll
and Pack Size

This selection is not currently available for online purchase.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and Luxurious The size of the roll is huge, but it did last a good while that way. I did enjoy the wavy texture, as I thought it left me very clean, but it wasn't as absorbent as I expected with such a texture. Overall, I would purchase if it was available where I shop.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I love how strong this is, soft and gets the job done, I didn't use to much and I feel clean at the first wipe, so much better even my daughter loves it, 6 year's old only and this is a much better product than my current brand, definitely switching to this now.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I liked it! I enjoyed trying a new toilet paper for the family: Cottonelle Ultra CleanCare. I replaced 2 bathrooms with my trial rolls. The rolls are softer and thicker than I was expecting, but I was happily surprised. I found that it absorbs very well and I felt clean after wiping. When I went #2, I liked how the ridges seemed to wipe everything clean.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with this product. I dunno what to say I liked it its not too different then the cottonelle I already get though
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tiolet paper The cottenelle clean care tiolet paper is a great tiolet paper. I liked the ripple texture and also the thickness of the tiolet paper. I would purchase this tiolet paper from the store.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s did it’s job It did it’s job of cleaning and not breaking apart.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this TP!!! Loved it. I've already switched to Citronella ultra cleancare. I don't have to use as much and I feel cleaner!
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonelle has done it again Cottonelle is a winner! Ive been with my current for many years and swore they were the best but Cottonelle outdid themselves. This was so so soft and absorbent and lasts a really long time. It doesn't stick to you, its perfect in everyway
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from emma77 I think that this toilet paper is very soft but durable! My 8 year old daughter thinks that it is soft and fluffy and clean her good.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value It was soft just came apart to easy . Would use again but not my go to Brand. Liked the value for the price
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottenelle This is a great brand of toilet paper. It has a great texture and is very soft. The rolls last alot longer than my normal brand. I would definitely recommend this to my family and friends.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strength with softness. I liked how large the rolls were. The paper is strong but soft and doesn't leave annoying little pieces of paper on you. The wavy texture helps keep clean.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too Linty While I really like the wavy texture of Cottonelle Ultra CleanCare and that it's soft and keeps you clean, it also leaves a some lint behind and my current toilet paper doesn't. I like it but I won't be switching.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm a believer I like the texture and the toilet tissue overall. It cleans it's thick enough it doesn't leave your hand wet. It gets the job done
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Trusted brand, new texture Clean, fresh feeling with a new texture. Will definitely buy again, especially if on sale compared to my usual brand.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. I like it. Depending on the price I will buy this product.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We Love Cottonelle! We love Cottonelle Ultra CleanCare. It is soft and absorbent. The wavy texture really gives you a good clean. It is also strong. It is one of the best toilet papers we have tried!
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Highly Effective Clean I highly recommend using Cotonelle Ultra CleanCare. This tissue is so strong and effective that you only have to use a little to achieve a total clean.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love Great price the paper is so soft and when wiping with the ripple effect it cleans up your back door nice nothing left behind and your fingers don't poke threw i have already changed my paper
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I really liked Cottonelle Ultra CleanCare. It was soft and gentle and just the right amount of thickness!
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I LOVE this TP. Everyone needs it but they are not all created equal. Cottonelle Ultra CleanCare is strong yet not too rough.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am sold! Loved the ripples! Nothing gets you cleaner and I am hooked on this brand!
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I really liked this toilet paper, it was very strong and cleaned very well. I would definitely buy this toilet paper when it comes out.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bigger rolls It last longer then the normal roll and it cleans better as well.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft yet durable I was impressed with how soft yet durable Cottonelle Ultra CleanCare was. It did the job with no muss or fuss. The package also was very lightweight. My only complaint is the role does not last quite as long as the Scott brand I typically bought before this
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from SOft and strong I think overall its a great product except for the lint balls from the paper all over my bathroom
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This is an excellent toilet paper from a brand I can trust.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good TP Good thickness, doesn't soak through, cleans well, long lasting roll
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great balance of softness and strength! Very nice toilet paper. It has the perfect balance of strength and softness. I like the texture too!
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from cottonelle ultra clean after receiving and trying cottonelle ultra clean care, i can tell you I did love how soft and strong the product was. it definitely offered that clean feeling after you had been in the bathroom. the only thing negative I would say is that it seemed to clog our toilets, which is why I buy scott most times, if there was a way to have that soft strong feeling and not clog the toilet I would buy it all the time, as of now I will probably buy it when it is on sale.
Date published: 2018-02-27
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_2238
  • loc_en_US, sid_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT