Cottonelle® CleanCare Toilet Paper
Benefit visualization
Cottonelle® CleanCare is 3x Stronger Hero Image
Cottonelle® CleanCare is 3x Thicker Image
Cottonelle® CleanCare Thumbnail 2
Cottonelle® CleanCare is 2x More Absorbent Image
Cottonelle® CleanCare is 3x Stronger Image
Cottonelle® CleanCare is 3x Thicker Thumb Image
Scott® Toilet Paper, Flushable Wipes, Paper Towels & Coupons Cottonelle®
Ultra CleanCare®
Toilet Paper

Cottonelle® Ultra CleanCare® Toilet Paper is designed with Wavy CleanRipple™ Texture for a superior clean that’s soft, strong and effective.

Cottonelle® Ultra CleanCare® Toilet Paper uses a patented SafeFlush Technology® that starts to break down immediately after flushing.

Cottonelle®
Ultra CleanCare®
Toilet Paper

CleanCare® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2239.
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_2238
  • loc_en_US, sid_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Cottonelle® Ultra CleanCare® Toilet Paper is designed with Wavy CleanRipple™ Texture for a superior clean that’s soft, strong and effective.

Cottonelle® Ultra CleanCare® Toilet Paper uses a patented SafeFlush Technology® that starts to break down immediately after flushing.

Pick Your Roll
and Pack Size

This selection is not currently available for online purchase.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I wouldn't recommend this at all!!! I always not been a big fan of Cottonelle and I'm still not a big fan of it even after trying this kind of toilet paper. I personally didn't like it wasn't that wide of the toilet paper it was too small. It also wasn't that long of a length of a toilet paper too short for been call a mega roll. I thought it would last longer than a day but it didn't last one day at my house. My other kind of brand of toilet paper last longer than this kind did. I also didn't like how it tear off so easy when you grab a hold of it. I thought this toilet paper been gentle and tough but it is not.
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultra Cleancare by Cottonelle is Tops Wonderful to the touch. The amount of tissue on the roll is great and worth the money.
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wavy Clean I did like the way texture. Again, I thought it helped get you extra clean. The paper is durable yet not rough. It is nice and smooth. I thought it was a nice thickness not thin and falling apart.
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cottonelle Ultra Clean Care review Cottonelle Ultra Clean Care is a quality product that I would recommend to friend and family.
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much better than my regular brand I was able to really put this toilet paper to the test recently. My family had been sick with a stomach bug and we were using toilet paper a lot more frequently. I really like the texture and thickness of this paper. It holds up well to wiping, doesn't tear or leave any residue behind. It's really soft and comfortable to use compared to my regular toilet paper. I also found that I use way less of the Cottonelle compared to the brand I was using previously. You really do get what you pay for when it comes to toilet paper. While Cottonelle is more expensive than my previous brand (POM) I think the extra price is worth it. I will definitely purchase this in the near future.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great most of the time. Keep in mind that this is only 1 ply. The wavy texture is a great way to get an added clean feeling, it feels good and isn't uncomfortable at all. It works really well for most jobs. However, when it comes to #2 you might still have to wad it up in order to get fully clean.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Strong, single ply. Value for money. The toiled paper is good. Wavy ripple surface is new. I like that the single ply of paper is strong and gives value for money as compared to other toilet paper rolls. I like that it is soft and gentle. I don't like that it doesn't absorb liquid well as compared to the other brands I have used.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very soft This toilet paper lasts longer than my usual brand, even though they're both the same thickness. The cottonelle is very soft on the skin but doesn't tear during use... fingers don't poke through.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I liked it. This paper was durable, it didn't tear even when moistened. It felt soft against my skin but it still cleaned well.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from better use I liked that you could use less and it didn't fall apart before you finished using it.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why I'm switching to cottonelle It is a phenomenal product. It's amazing in quality. I love how it's firm and soft. I like that it cost effective
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality TP! I like the texture that is strong yet soft, the ripples are a great addition it really helps get the job done better, the only suggestion that I have for Cottonelle is to consider going back to wider width, I realized that this TP is narrower than before, and other brands, this would be the absolute best TP ever if it was wider without sacrificing the quality, that is so far the best in the market.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So so product While I did like the soft feel of this product I was disappointed in the strength of it and also the amount of lint it leaves if you try to use it for say, makeup removal. I was not a fan of this product at all.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Strong Tissue for your Money Great and Easy to use Product!! love the Ripple Effects of the Tissue. Tears Very Easy!! I would Buy the Products Again in the Future!!! Stronger and Better for Your Money
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good for one ply! I like the softness,texture,it cleans well and it isn't rough for a one ply tissue. I also liked the ripples and it was pretty strong as well. Everybody that used the bathroom seemed to like it.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful product! It’s an awesome brand and it cleans my family well. I think this brand is thick and sturdy and it will replace what we use now!
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I loved the oversized roll and texture of the Cottonelle Ultra CleanCare toilet paper. The ripples on it really made me feel very clean when wiping.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does It's Job Well Love the tippled texture. DOes a great job of taking care of even the toughest messes you need to clean....and gentle enough to clean the tiniest noses
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonelle won my Vote! I love the new Cottonelle with the waves. This toilet paper makes me feel confident that I am cleaning thoroughly. No need to use any other product including moist wipes. The toilet paper is very soft but also very durable. I would strongly recommend this brand. The only complaint i would say is it doesn't have the amount on the roll as the 1 ply rolls.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good stuff I really liked the ripples but it broke apart and left pieces on me
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Citronella is new and improved I am a big fan of no lint left behind on our behinds. The newer texture leaves us cleaner.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good TP It's a good value for the money. It's strong paper but is also soft. It gets the job done while being comfy.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not very thick... It did have a nice texture for cleaning up "#2". But for "#1" it required many more sheets than my current toilet paper (Charmin). If I used the same amount of sheets, there was soak-through.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absorb level is good I like the texture, seems like better to get the job done. The absorb level is good.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best toilet paper in your life 100% recommended for my family and friends it's perfect for every family
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonelle Great product. Soft and strong. Does the job. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better I tried cottonelle a long time ago and wasn't a fan so I never bought it again. Fast forward to now and I can really say there is a big difference. The rolls are very big and the paper is nice and thick. The ripples do make you feel cleaner. I also really like that it doesn't leave behind any lint or fall apart while using it. I can use less paper using this brand and get cleaner.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Value Toilet Paper Each Cottonelle UltraCleanCare toilet paper roll was larger than a typical toilet paper roll. It seemed there were more sheets per roll than a typical toilet paper roll. Each Cottonelle roll lasted my household longer than a typical toilet paper roll. I felt that I was getting a good value per roll. Each sheet of Cottonelle toilet paper was thick and strong. The sheets did not shred or tear when I used them. Despite being strong, the sheets were actually quite soft and comfortable against my skin. The sheets also had a wavy texture that helped clean better. My only issue with the toilet paper was that it did on some occasions leave behind some small tissue fibers on my skin. Other than that, I really enjoyed using this toilet paper.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Clean Feeling of Ultra CleanCare. My overall review of Cottonelle Ultra CleanClare is that I enjoy using mega rolls that would last at least a month. I enjoy feeling the soft, strong and effective texture of each tissue roll that keeps me feeling clean after every useful wipe. I would love to buy a larger mega roll pack of Cottonelle Ultra CleanCare bathroom tissue with a coupon if I haven't had to struggle financially during these times. I enjoy using Cottonelle Ultra CleanCare bathroom tissue for a better clean.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ridges It was good experience, but I did think it was a bit narrow compared to other brands. This made me feel like I had to use of the paper to avoid soiling my hands.
Date published: 2018-02-28
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_2238
  • loc_en_US, sid_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT