Cottonelle® CleanCare Toilet Paper
Benefit visualization
Cottonelle® CleanCare is 3x Stronger Hero Image
Cottonelle® CleanCare is 3x Thicker Image
Cottonelle® CleanCare Thumbnail 2
Cottonelle® CleanCare is 2x More Absorbent Image
Cottonelle® CleanCare is 3x Stronger Image
Cottonelle® CleanCare is 3x Thicker Thumb Image
Scott® Toilet Paper, Flushable Wipes, Paper Towels & Coupons Cottonelle®
Ultra CleanCare®
Toilet Paper

Cottonelle® Ultra CleanCare® Toilet Paper is designed with Wavy CleanRipple™ Texture for a superior clean that’s soft, strong and effective.

Cottonelle® Ultra CleanCare® Toilet Paper uses a patented SafeFlush Technology® that starts to break down immediately after flushing.

Cottonelle®
Ultra CleanCare®
Toilet Paper

CleanCare® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2240.
  • y_2018, m_7, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_2239
  • loc_en_US, sid_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 196ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Cottonelle® Ultra CleanCare® Toilet Paper is designed with Wavy CleanRipple™ Texture for a superior clean that’s soft, strong and effective.

Cottonelle® Ultra CleanCare® Toilet Paper uses a patented SafeFlush Technology® that starts to break down immediately after flushing.

Pick Your Roll
and Pack Size

This selection is not currently available for online purchase.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A mom's view I felt it was a decent product. When it came to holding up and cleaning it did it's job. I felt comfortable using less toilet paper. However, I most likely would not purchase it because it left behind white fluff. It also felt extra "thick" to me and I felt like it was wasting material.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this product ! The ripples are amazing feeling
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very soft and absorbent I really like how soft and absorbent this toilet paper is. Also the ripples made me feel very clean. The only thing I was disappointed in was how long a roll lasted. There are not many sheets per roll, so my family of 6 went through the 4 pack in about 5 days.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice change We liked how soft it was but still got you clean without having to use too much.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Frustrating I like the fact that it has more on the roll than usual and the texture is great, but because it has more on the roll than my usual brand, its height prevents me from pulling it freely when I first put it in the holder. It gets stuck. It's frustrating to have to hold it down and literally pull a square off 1 at a time until I get enough. It's ok after I use the bathroom a couple of times, but I don't like having to do that every time I put in a new roll. I was hopeful, but I'm going back to using my usual brand.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It did it's job well. I liked it. It did it's job well. I was surprised that ripples would make a difference but they do. Although I love my regular paper, this would be my choice if my usual package was out of stock or if there was a big difference in price on the day I was shopping.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised This tissue was soft and strong. Two things I prefer in my bathroom tissue. I was surprised at how well the ripples cleaned and pleased at how well the tissue held up. Previous experiences with Cottonelle have not been good. This time they got it right.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The world greatest bathroom paper it is the greatest and everyone should buy this brand
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the new I really liked that the rolls lasted a long time and that it is so soft without coming apart
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most excellent I am impressed with this product. I've always been a bit of a TP snob, but this puts my last brand to shame. Strong, soft, and clean. The trifecta:)
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Cottonelle ultra clean are is the best toilet paper we have used. It’s thick and luxurious and the wavy texture is perfect for cleaning thoroughly
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wavy But Not Clean Not my favorite tissue. I was expecting it to be a little more soft. The waves a good however it didn’t give me a clean feeling. When used, tissue pieces were often left behind.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softer than Cotton I absolutely loved the softness of this toilet paper. It is very gentle on the skin and it does its job.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Strong, Soft, & Squishy Overall, this is an excellent toilet paper. I give it 4 out of 5 Stars. It's only missing one star due to the fact that it doesn't seem to last as long as some other toilet papers, and that this toilet paper, specifically, pills- much like a fleece blanket. Those negatives out of the way, the positives are excellent. It is strong, soft, pliable, and all around a nice feel. You definitely feel clean after using it & it doesnt take 50 sheets to get there.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Toilet Paper I really liked the feel of the toilet paper and was very happy that not as much had to be used in order to get clean. It was more absorbent than what I usually used. The roll was a little more narrow than usual rolls, but that is not an issue. It was just a little bit bigger and at first does not fit on my toilet paper roll holder, but that will not keep me from using it. Honestly what will keep me from purchasing regularly is the price. It is much more expensive than other toilet paper and doesn't always fit into my budget. I will buy it as often as I can however.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality Toilet Paper. The ripply texture of the Ultra CleanCare felt good but I did find some shedding. Overall though I feel that it gave a good clean. I also liked that each roll seemed to contain a good amount of toilet paper. I would buy this occasionally.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Textured clean The texture of Cottonelle Ultra Care was clearly designed to get you cleaner and it lives up to its name. The paper is thick without being too much.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great toilet paper I love the ripple texture of this toilet paper. You find that you don't need to use as much and even though it is only one ply it feels like more than one.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wavy clean TP Worked well in getting clean, but it constantly clogged my toilet.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended! I am a dedicated Charmin user, but testing Cottonelle Ultra CleanCare made me change my mind! It is soft, strong and thick so there is no break through and you can use less. With Charmin you have to pick one of those things. Depending on the price, I am seriously consider switching brands! The ripples were nice too and did seem to clean better.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Really enjoyed the overall quality and effectiveness. Worked very well and kept me clean. Strong but soft.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from weak but wavy i feel like there is more hype than product quality. i believe the wavy texture is very helpful as well as the thick feeling...but the actual toilet paper isn't very strong and requires using more sheets.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good tp Nice texture that cleans well. No major complaints from my family.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy tp reviewer I enjoyed the hefty roll and it was just right when it came to texture. I will definitely use again.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good toliet paper The rolls were big and last longer than my normal ones. The texture was comfortable for the product it is.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CLEAN RIPPLE TEXTURE FTW! The clean ripple texture allowed my family and I do use less toilet paper while still being able to feel just as clean and refreshed as we would without the paper we used prior. This tissue is soft and gentle on our delicate parts.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonelle with waves is a great product This is awesome toilet paper. It is soft and strong at the same time. I love the ripples as they do get you cleaner, plus that lends to it being strong. It is soft enough to use on your face whether taking off eye makeup or blowing your nose. And how great is it for these rolls to be HUGE I think this is the first REAL "mega" rolls I have ever seen from any toilet paper company. Many "claim" to be "mega rolls" and they most certainly are NOT. Cottonelle is true to their word on both the quality of the product as well as the quantity of their product.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Wave in Toilet Care Cottonelle Ultra CleanCare is a very good product. I love the wavy texture that leaves me feeling cleaner and comfortable. I really feel like I get cleaner by using less product while using this tissue. It is a new wave, no pun intended, in toilet paper technology. The product is thick enough to do the job without leaking through. It is also soft enough to leave me feeling comfortable.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable and Soft Non-sandpaper toilet paper is one of those. Cottonelle has the advantage of being strong, thereby requiring fewer sheets than a flimsy paper. It is soft, reducing any irritation. It does not leave lint behind like some papers.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cottonelle Toilet paper cleans well but does leave a residue at least for me. I felt like the roll didn’t last very long due to its thickness need to teach the family to use less. Overall it’s a toilet paper that does it’s job.
Date published: 2018-03-04
  • y_2018, m_7, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_2239
  • loc_en_US, sid_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT