Cottonelle® CleanCare Toilet Paper
Benefit visualization
Cottonelle® CleanCare is 3x Stronger Hero Image
Cottonelle® CleanCare is 3x Thicker Image
Cottonelle® CleanCare Thumbnail 2
Cottonelle® CleanCare is 2x More Absorbent Image
Cottonelle® CleanCare is 3x Stronger Image
Cottonelle® CleanCare is 3x Thicker Thumb Image
Scott® Toilet Paper, Flushable Wipes, Paper Towels & Coupons Cottonelle®
Ultra CleanCare®
Toilet Paper

Cottonelle® Ultra CleanCare® Toilet Paper is designed with Wavy CleanRipple™ Texture for a superior clean that’s soft, strong and effective.

Cottonelle® Ultra CleanCare® Toilet Paper uses a patented SafeFlush Technology® that starts to break down immediately after flushing.

Cottonelle®
Ultra CleanCare®
Toilet Paper

CleanCare® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2240.
  • y_2018, m_7, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_2239
  • loc_en_US, sid_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Cottonelle® Ultra CleanCare® Toilet Paper is designed with Wavy CleanRipple™ Texture for a superior clean that’s soft, strong and effective.

Cottonelle® Ultra CleanCare® Toilet Paper uses a patented SafeFlush Technology® that starts to break down immediately after flushing.

Pick Your Roll
and Pack Size

This selection is not currently available for online purchase.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ONLY TOILET PAPER WE USE! This is the only toilet paper that is used in my house!It's extra thick & soft,so u don't need to use as much as the other brands of toilet paper out there.And it has ripples,that clean so much better then the usual toilet paper!If u haven't tried it,I suggest u do!
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a little white kitten I tried Cottonelle toilet paper to see if it was as clean as the commercials say. Well the only reason I felt like a white kitten was because it left white fuzz all over me when I wiped. I was certainly not clean! I had to literally wash myself to get it off. And it clogs toilets if you don't flush after one wipe. Just saying like it is.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonette I love Cottonette with ripplers cause it cleans better.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cottenell the most softest toilet paper out their love the thickness last long roll
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and Strength I tested the Cottonelle and really like the thickness and comfort. Well made and comfortable to use. Whether on my nose or bottom love the strength and feel.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonelle Ultra CleanCare Cottonelle Ultra CleanCare leaves you feeling clean an dry. I really like the ripple texture. Cottonelle Ultra CleanCare is the only toilet paper we use in my house. Cottonelle Ultra CleanCare is sewer and septic safe.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me For my husband was too thick didn't clean good afraid absorb water and swell and block pipes love it for sinus would make good tissue paper
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets you clean with every wavy ripple Good value for your money, doesn't rip, has a wavy ripple to get you clean, overall better than the Cottonelle I've tried before and my whole family loved it
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from soft and durable together my entire family enjoyed trying Cottonelle Ultra CleanCare. everyone seemed to enjoy the softness of the product and the durability that doesnt normally come with soft toilet paper. thanks to the free trial sample we will definitly buy it now
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ultra clean ripples! I totally enjoyed my experience using cottonelle ultra cleancare toilet paper and plan on buying it in the future. It left me feeling ultra clean with its unique ripples.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZED BY BOTH SOFT AND STRONG QUALITY COTTONELLE ULTRA CLEANCARE IS THE BEST TOILET PAPER OVER OTHERS. IT IS VERY SOFT FOR THE SKIN AND GLIDES SMOOTHLY TO FINISH THE JOB. AT THE SAME TIME IT IS VERY STRONG TO FINISH THE JOB. IT DOES NOT RIP OFF SO IT IS SAFE FOR KIDS TO USE SAFELY WITHOUT GETTING IT IN THE HANDS. SINCE WE USE LESS IT IS A GREAT VALUE PRODUCT. IT ALSO DONT CREATE ANY RASH ON THE SKIN AND HAS A GREAT QUALITY PAPER. IT IS SAFE FOR THE ENVIRONMENT ALSO AS WE USE LESS PAPER TO DO THE JOB. ALL OF US IN OUR FAMILY LOVED THE COTTONELLE TOILET PAPER AND IN THE FUTURE I AM GOING TO BUY THIS BRAND OVER OTHERS.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product It is thick, but not too thick and cushy, but not as soft as I like.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep up the good work Cottonelle! i was so impressed with Cottonelle® Ultra CleanCare that I gave a roll to my sister and one roll to my parents for them to try in their home too. They both agree that its a great product and will also be making a purchase in the future.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dryness is good I like the ripple texture. It feels like it cleans better and leaves me drier.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Still Undecided I'm not 100 percent sold on the Cottonelle Ultra Care but my husband is. While the cost is an issue for our budget, I will see about switching as long as I can purchase it at Costco or on sale at the supermarket with a coupon. I am not willing to pay full price for this toilet tissue though it may be preferred in my household over the Kirkland (Costco brand).
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I and my family really enjoyed this product and the ripples we just all agree that we'd prefer it to last a long more.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Switching This is a nice toilet paper, everyone in the family likes and is requesting that we change from our current brand.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS PRODUCT! It is absolutely fantastic! I would highly recommend this to my friends and family!
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and strong This toilet paper is thick and strong so a little goes a long way. It is also surprisingly soft. There is minimal residue left behind like some other soft toilet papers. I will definitely purchase more on my next shopping trip!
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I actually really enjoy this toilet paper. It keeps me clean and you don't need much; the rolls last a long time!
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don’t wanna run out of it! It was a great toliet paper with no lint going into the air when you tear it! It’s soft, strong and cleans exactly as they say on the commercials!
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great texture, but not strong enough I absolutely loved the rippled texture of the toilet paper. I felt that it provided a great, soft texture that ensured easy cleaning. The only thing I would like to see improvement on is a stronger product that didn't tear as easily.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bathroom tissue The cottonelle Ultra Care is far better compared to other bathroom tissue in all aspects. It is soft and the texture helps to clean perfectly.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My family favorite Loved it, best products at a value. Easy to find and variety of products available.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great tissue Cottonelle is strong enough to get me clean while still soft enough that it won't irritate.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A cleaner clean It was a decent toliet paper, kept your hand dry and was exceptionally soft for blowing noses. Compared to the other brand in the house, it also left you feeling cleaner.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, thick & money saving toilet roll Cottonelle® Ultra CleanCare is a the choice for my family as the quality of the tissue, its thickness and the soft texture makes it a better choice of toilet roll brand than other name brands. I like that the texture is soft making it gentle on skin without any irritation to the skin. I would definitely recommend this product to my friends.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff! When it first arrived everyone wanted a roll for their bathroom. I usually buy Kirkland for price but this stuff makes going to the bathroom feel luxurious.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I really liked how soft is is and it doesn't leave any white pieces on your body.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent bath tissue! Cottonelle Ultra CleanCares is my family's new favorite toilet paper. Cottonelle works as it should and is soft, but durable. Soft, yet strong. Ripples are very absorbent. Not too thick, not too thin - just perfect! I would definitely recommend this to anyone.
Date published: 2018-03-07
  • y_2018, m_7, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_2239
  • loc_en_US, sid_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT