Cottonelle® CleanCare Toilet Paper
Benefit visualization
Cottonelle® CleanCare is 3x Stronger Hero Image
Cottonelle® CleanCare is 3x Thicker Image
Cottonelle® CleanCare Thumbnail 2
Cottonelle® CleanCare is 2x More Absorbent Image
Cottonelle® CleanCare is 3x Stronger Image
Cottonelle® CleanCare is 3x Thicker Thumb Image
Scott® Toilet Paper, Flushable Wipes, Paper Towels & Coupons Cottonelle®
Ultra CleanCare®
Toilet Paper

Cottonelle® Ultra CleanCare® Toilet Paper is designed with Wavy CleanRipple™ Texture for a superior clean that’s soft, strong and effective.

Cottonelle® Ultra CleanCare® Toilet Paper uses a patented SafeFlush Technology® that starts to break down immediately after flushing.

Cottonelle®
Ultra CleanCare®
Toilet Paper

CleanCare® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2240.
  • y_2018, m_7, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_2239
  • loc_en_US, sid_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 142ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Cottonelle® Ultra CleanCare® Toilet Paper is designed with Wavy CleanRipple™ Texture for a superior clean that’s soft, strong and effective.

Cottonelle® Ultra CleanCare® Toilet Paper uses a patented SafeFlush Technology® that starts to break down immediately after flushing.

Pick Your Roll
and Pack Size

This selection is not currently available for online purchase.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonelle I don't know why I'm so late in finding this wavy toilet paper, but, I'm so very happy with it. No pieces stuck to you or clumps left behind which I find with all other brands. Also, I have very sensitive skin, and this product is so very soft and gentle. Please don't change this product. Love it just the way it is.
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Changes Ever hear the phrase, don't fix what isn't broken? I have used your TP for so long I can't even remember when I started. Over 15+ years easily. Even traveled with it so I wasn't stuck using the sand paper that hotel's give you. Cottonelle was my favorite and you have ruined everything! The wavy grooves DO NOT clean better and the quality is terrible. Such a huge mistake and I am forced to move onto Scott Comfort Plus as they still sell TP with the vertical groove. It's not the same but it is 100% better than the wavy grooves you make now. You have lost a lifelong customer. I am angry but accept it for what it is. Thanks for making going number 2 even more crappy! Pun intended! Scott TP just got your business from my household of 4!!
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New and improved my butt I never thought I'd be writing a review on toilet paper but after reading so many people with the same complaints I thought I would add my 2cents. The new wavey design is awful. I don't understand how just changing the straight ripples to wavy can totally change the integrity of the paper itself. Like many others I have been buying the exact same clean care with ripples for a very long time. I recently picked up a 12 pack and didn't realize the design was changed until I opened the package. The first time I used it the paper just crumbled in my bum. I was not happy at all. I used 10 rolls and threw the other 2 out because I didn't want to waste a lot of money. But every roll was exactly the same, just crumbled as I wiped. I was lucky enough to find some of the old straight ripples but now can't seem to find them anywhere. I guess I'll take a shower after every trip to the bathroom now.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Changed for the worse We were happy with the product the way it was. Your changes have made this product worse than the competition, and so, we're moving on.
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from toilet IT IS A FUNNY THING TO TALK ABOUT BUT COTTONELE TOILET PAPER IS REALLY GOOD. GENTILE BUT VERY EFFECTIVE.
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Now 1 ply... pretty disappointing I can't believe I am writing a review on this. I rarely if ever write a review about anything. In any event the new toilet paper design with the wavy lines is junk. It is now one ply like the cheap stuff, except still very expensive. I was brand loyal and willing to pay the premium price for the older style premium product but it's now a poor product. If your company successfully tricks everyone with the same high price but a poor new product disguised with wavy lines good for you. It is a smart business decision. If many people like me notice the poor quality you may lose significant market share. It's a gamble, I wish you well but I will move on to another 2 play brand.
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from You ruined my TP! I was so very happy when I found Cottonelle Clean Care back many, many years ago and have been a very loyal customer since then (have not bought anything else-ever). But now I'm on the hunt again. The new "wavy" effect doesn't suit my bum. It feels rough and thin. Don't get me wrong, I don't like it soft and fuzzy but I don't like to feel like I'm wiping with newspaper either. I like a happy medium like the OLD Cottonelle clean care. Please change back!!!
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Damaged rolls Wavy ultra cleancare. 24 rolls. Purchases two packs. Every rolls has shed rolling off the dispenser into the floor from poor cuts. So aggravating.
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Why change the width - profit? I have used Cottonelle for many years and even went out of my way to purchase it when there were cheaper options available. We have a family of six so you can imagine that we use a lot. I have never written a product review in my life but the decision to change the width of the product is one of the dumbest decision a consumer products company have ever made. My four kids won’t even use it now and my wife and I feel the same way. Not sure what consumer research you did but I am willing to bet that there are thousands of people that aren’t writing on your website but have just left for other brands like me. I noticed in the store the other day that Charmin is now putting on their package “now even wider” - think that is by mistake. Maybe you did it to increase the hand soap and hand sanitizer business - that is the only reasonable conclusion I can come too.
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonelle ultra clean care Cottonelle Ultra Clean Care is a good quality bathroom tissue.It's soft & doesn't fall apart.I like the fact that it last longer.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The New Wavy Ripple Hate the new wavy ripple cosmetically. The straight lines were a much nicer, cleaner look. That was one of the reasons I used it in the first place, it wasn't fancy. It's toilet paper! No need to get get creative or re-invent the wheel! Simple is always better. After fifty years, I switched brands.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonelle 1 ply tissue Your one ply bathroom tissue is as soft as the multiple ply. I love it and my family has no complaints either.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! LOVE! Great product. Soft, ridges our good. Not to thin.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonelle is the only way to go I have tried Conttonelle Clean Care and really like it! It is strong so you can use less paper to feel clean. Cottonelle is the only toilet paper I ever use.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from :( Just went to the store to pick up the best toilet paper ever & was surprised to see new packaging. In my opinion, doesn’t look as nice. The problem is the new wavy texture. It feels like the toilet paper has been cut in half thickness wise... feels super thin and not the nice cushiony feel as before. Very very sad to see you’ve changed a perfect product. Looks like I’ll be finding another toilet paper after 10 years.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonelle Cottonelle Ultra Cleancare is a very good toliet paper, because it is thick and does not break or shred. I have used only Cottonelle for years in my home. I love it!
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best We've Tried! The Cottonelle Ultra Clean Care has taken its place as the ONLY toilet paper in our home. The wavy ripple makes it easy for everyone to come out clean. If we get down to less than 2 rolls, my husband will run out and buy more!
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very disappointed I have been buying the mega roll since they came out with it because I don't have to replace it as often. I picked up a package today and thought it felt different. The old package I have, shows the mega roll has 380 sheets. The new package shows it only has 340 sheets. The old package is 481.2 sq. ft. and the new one is 429.6. Both are labeled the same "mega roll 12 = 48, 4 rolls in one". I am very disappointed in the company for using this seemingly dishonest practice.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottenelle Cottonelle Ultra Cleancare can't be beat. It is my absolute favorite and absolutely hate when the store I'm at don't have any or I have to buy a cheaper brand.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kathleen This is good quality as the name Ultra implies. It is also a good value. I like the big soft roles, they last the longest.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cotonelle This tissue is very good. It cleans very well. The price is good also. My family uses this regularly.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonelle I use this as my back up brand , it soft , clean feeling and keeps you feeling fresh
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Allergic reaction! What changed? I can't use other toilet paper, my skin reacts. I've used (blue package) Cottonelle for years and swore by it! Now Ripples are Waves and I'm reacting to it?!? What changed beyond the pattern? I was a very happy customer and now I'm scrambling to find a new toilet paper. Tell me what changed so I can try to avoid it in my search. I want to be a loyal customer, but I physically can't! (And I've tried the other colored packages, can't use those either.)
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and absorbs I really like this toilet paper.. It absorbs great and it doesn't break and it's thick. I like Cottonelle products and what they offer.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonelle I have tried and like all of Cottonelle products. I recommend this product.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best value and quality Cheaper than Charmin but quality is just as good. Strong and soft tissue.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonelle It's extra thick & soft,so you don't need to use as much as you do with the other brands of toilet paper out there. And it has ripples, that clean so much better then the usual toilet paper! So go out and get this Cottonelle toilet paper and make the change!
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My bum loves it! This is the best toilet tissue I’ve ever used. It does the job like it should.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonelle I love cottonelle products. The only toilet paper I buy.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean Works wonderful on how clean an fresh you feel afterwards
Date published: 2018-04-20
  • y_2018, m_7, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_2239
  • loc_en_US, sid_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT