Cottonelle® CleanCare Toilet Paper
Benefit visualization
Cottonelle® CleanCare is 3x Stronger Hero Image
Cottonelle® CleanCare is 3x Thicker Image
Cottonelle® CleanCare Thumbnail 2
Cottonelle® CleanCare is 2x More Absorbent Image
Cottonelle® CleanCare is 3x Stronger Image
Cottonelle® CleanCare is 3x Thicker Thumb Image
Scott® Toilet Paper, Flushable Wipes, Paper Towels & Coupons Cottonelle®
Ultra CleanCare®
Toilet Paper

Cottonelle® Ultra CleanCare® Toilet Paper is designed with Wavy CleanRipple™ Texture for a superior clean that’s soft, strong and effective.

Cottonelle® Ultra CleanCare® Toilet Paper uses a patented SafeFlush Technology® that starts to break down immediately after flushing.

Cottonelle®
Ultra CleanCare®
Toilet Paper

CleanCare® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2240.
  • y_2018, m_7, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_2239
  • loc_en_US, sid_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 184ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Cottonelle® Ultra CleanCare® Toilet Paper is designed with Wavy CleanRipple™ Texture for a superior clean that’s soft, strong and effective.

Cottonelle® Ultra CleanCare® Toilet Paper uses a patented SafeFlush Technology® that starts to break down immediately after flushing.

Pick Your Roll
and Pack Size

This selection is not currently available for online purchase.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonelle ultra CleanCare toilet paper It is a very soft and clean with a wavy texture . It is thicker and stronger then other leading toilet paper.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottenelle Ultra Clean Care Cottenelle is a great product. Toilet paper felt soft and smooth. I will buy again for my family
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best so far I like how strong this toiler paper is and that you don't end up wiping with your fingers or using too much toilet paper, the ripples really get you clean. I'd definitely recommend this product to my friends and family.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best toliet paper this is the absoutely the best toliet paper i have ever used.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product it makes me feel like it's cleaner then other brands and i like how the roll last longer then other brands
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonelle clean toilet paper This is a good product that stands up to children using it, getting wet and not falling apart. It also has a good texture.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product. I was favorably impressed with the quality of Cottonell Ultra Clean Care. It was soft enought, surprisingly strong and the ripple design provides effective cleaning. Overall I like this product and will probably purchase it.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievably soft and clean! Cottonelle Ultra Clean Care kept me feeling extra clean and the softness was wonderful! Definitely something I would recommend to friends!
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liked Product At first glance I was skeptical. As a woman linty toilet paper can be a problem. I expected Cottonelle® Ultra CleanCare to irritate me. It did NOT. It very soft and efficient. Product does the job.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grabs It All I loved the texture of Cottonelle Ultra CleanCare because it grabbed everything and left nothing behind.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great new product!! I was very impressed with this new product, Cottonelle Ultra CleanCare Toilet Paper! It really does help you to feel cleaner, it is soft and very strong, the thickness was a nice surprise as well, and the roll size was also impressive. I am very pleased with this new product!
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the wavy, ridgy softness!!! Loved everything about this toilet tissue except for the price. I feel like if it was a little cheaper I'd buy it way more often. It's so soft. It's thick, makes wiping easier on the skin. Love it!!!
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extraordinary new toilet paper I loved the feel of the paper and the ripples which made me and my family feel extra clean.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyed testing this out! I really enjoyed testing this toilet paper out as did my family! Which is always a good thing I have noticed my kids needing less toilet paper which makes me very happy! I’m hoping it’s not to pricey so that my family can switch over to this brand I guess we shall see!
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effortless clean The wavy texture was really nice. It cleaned well and left everything good. We would definitely buy and use for the whole family.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No Thank You I am very disappointed with Cottonelle® Ultra CleanCare. I am not sure how it can have a name like this when it leaves lint and paper behind on your private areas! I want to be CLEAN not full of paper after wiping! This is horrible. It's also very very thick and even if you try to use less it's impossible because your fingers wont be protected with less sheets. Using 4-5 sheets almost clogged my toilet. I can not even imagine what this does to septic systems.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average I like how soft Cottonelle Ultra CleanCare was. I didn't like that it felt thin, since it's only a 1 ply toilet paper. I had to use more of it because of this. It also had some extra fuzzies on it.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and strong It’s very strong and I do like the texture. It’s also soft and seems to be low lint.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cottony Soft Completely Clean I like it. It works as intended. It held up well with no leak-throughs during use and left me feeling clean. Not at all abrasive. I just wish more companies would do away with the cardboard rolls.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cottonelle Ultra CleanCare Cottonelle Ultra CleanCare is a great product and I would surely suggest it to my friends & family
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality TP I love that Cottonelle® Ultra CleanCare is soft and don't irritate the skin. I have a large family and we go through toilet paper like crazy and these rolls last a lot longer then most tp we've used. I've had to get the 1 pl just so it's last and with this I dont have to we can use quilty tp and it lasts. Love it!!
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strength and size Love the size of the rolls and the strength! Love the opportunity to try the new ultra clean care and will be purchasing it again provided the price is right!! Thank you!
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best toilet paper The Cottenelle Ultra Cleancare toilet paper is the softest and gives an overall clean feeling.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It I love this!! Its strong and ripple texture is amazing! I feel cleaner than in years!
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh n clean Love it! Will definitely be switching over to this
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pleasantly surprised i usually use scott as my go to brand and i was worried cottonelle would clog the toilet. it worked out great though.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cottonelle Cleancare Worked well. Has a ripple texture that removes more. Soft, yet effective. Strong
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome toilet paper! It is very soft, cleans well and the mega rolls are long lasting!
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toilet Paper for the pampered Cottonelle Ultra Cleancare is a fantastic product! I was impressed with the texture and strength. A wonderful product that performs as it should while making the user feel special.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pamper every part! There is a very distinct clean feeling you experience after using this product. It gives more of a clean, confident feeling when you leave the restroom!
Date published: 2018-02-21
  • y_2018, m_7, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_2239
  • loc_en_US, sid_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT