Cottonelle® CleanCare Toilet Paper
Benefit visualization
Cottonelle® CleanCare is 3x Stronger Hero Image
Cottonelle® CleanCare is 3x Thicker Image
Cottonelle® CleanCare Thumbnail 2
Cottonelle® CleanCare is 2x More Absorbent Image
Cottonelle® CleanCare is 3x Stronger Image
Cottonelle® CleanCare is 3x Thicker Thumb Image
Scott® Toilet Paper, Flushable Wipes, Paper Towels & Coupons Cottonelle®
Ultra CleanCare®
Toilet Paper

Cottonelle® Ultra CleanCare® Toilet Paper is designed with Wavy CleanRipple™ Texture for a superior clean that’s soft, strong and effective.

Septic and sewer safe, Cottonelle® Ultra CleanCare® Toilet Paper uses a patented SafeFlush Technology® that starts to break down immediately after flushing.

Cottonelle®
Ultra CleanCare®
Toilet Paper

CleanCare® is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2279.
  • y_2018, m_12, d_16, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_2278
  • loc_en_US, sid_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Cottonelle® Ultra CleanCare® Toilet Paper is designed with Wavy CleanRipple™ Texture for a superior clean that’s soft, strong and effective.

Septic and sewer safe, Cottonelle® Ultra CleanCare® Toilet Paper uses a patented SafeFlush Technology® that starts to break down immediately after flushing.

Pick Your Roll
and Pack Size

This selection is not currently available for online purchase.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonelle is the only way to go I have tried Conttonelle Clean Care and really like it! It is strong so you can use less paper to feel clean. Cottonelle is the only toilet paper I ever use.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonelle Cottonelle Ultra Cleancare is a very good toliet paper, because it is thick and does not break or shred. I have used only Cottonelle for years in my home. I love it!
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best We've Tried! The Cottonelle Ultra Clean Care has taken its place as the ONLY toilet paper in our home. The wavy ripple makes it easy for everyone to come out clean. If we get down to less than 2 rolls, my husband will run out and buy more!
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottenelle Cottonelle Ultra Cleancare can't be beat. It is my absolute favorite and absolutely hate when the store I'm at don't have any or I have to buy a cheaper brand.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kathleen This is good quality as the name Ultra implies. It is also a good value. I like the big soft roles, they last the longest.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cotonelle This tissue is very good. It cleans very well. The price is good also. My family uses this regularly.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonelle I use this as my back up brand , it soft , clean feeling and keeps you feeling fresh
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and absorbs I really like this toilet paper.. It absorbs great and it doesn't break and it's thick. I like Cottonelle products and what they offer.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonelle I have tried and like all of Cottonelle products. I recommend this product.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonelle It's extra thick & soft,so you don't need to use as much as you do with the other brands of toilet paper out there. And it has ripples, that clean so much better then the usual toilet paper! So go out and get this Cottonelle toilet paper and make the change!
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My bum loves it! This is the best toilet tissue I’ve ever used. It does the job like it should.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonelle I love cottonelle products. The only toilet paper I buy.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean Works wonderful on how clean an fresh you feel afterwards
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ONLY TOILET PAPER WE USE! This is the only toilet paper that is used in my house!It's extra thick & soft,so u don't need to use as much as the other brands of toilet paper out there.And it has ripples,that clean so much better then the usual toilet paper!If u haven't tried it,I suggest u do!
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonette I love Cottonette with ripplers cause it cleans better.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cottenell the most softest toilet paper out their love the thickness last long roll
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and Strength I tested the Cottonelle and really like the thickness and comfort. Well made and comfortable to use. Whether on my nose or bottom love the strength and feel.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottonelle Ultra CleanCare Cottonelle Ultra CleanCare leaves you feeling clean an dry. I really like the ripple texture. Cottonelle Ultra CleanCare is the only toilet paper we use in my house. Cottonelle Ultra CleanCare is sewer and septic safe.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets you clean with every wavy ripple Good value for your money, doesn't rip, has a wavy ripple to get you clean, overall better than the Cottonelle I've tried before and my whole family loved it
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZED BY BOTH SOFT AND STRONG QUALITY COTTONELLE ULTRA CLEANCARE IS THE BEST TOILET PAPER OVER OTHERS. IT IS VERY SOFT FOR THE SKIN AND GLIDES SMOOTHLY TO FINISH THE JOB. AT THE SAME TIME IT IS VERY STRONG TO FINISH THE JOB. IT DOES NOT RIP OFF SO IT IS SAFE FOR KIDS TO USE SAFELY WITHOUT GETTING IT IN THE HANDS. SINCE WE USE LESS IT IS A GREAT VALUE PRODUCT. IT ALSO DONT CREATE ANY RASH ON THE SKIN AND HAS A GREAT QUALITY PAPER. IT IS SAFE FOR THE ENVIRONMENT ALSO AS WE USE LESS PAPER TO DO THE JOB. ALL OF US IN OUR FAMILY LOVED THE COTTONELLE TOILET PAPER AND IN THE FUTURE I AM GOING TO BUY THIS BRAND OVER OTHERS.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep up the good work Cottonelle! i was so impressed with Cottonelle® Ultra CleanCare that I gave a roll to my sister and one roll to my parents for them to try in their home too. They both agree that its a great product and will also be making a purchase in the future.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dryness is good I like the ripple texture. It feels like it cleans better and leaves me drier.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Switching This is a nice toilet paper, everyone in the family likes and is requesting that we change from our current brand.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS PRODUCT! It is absolutely fantastic! I would highly recommend this to my friends and family!
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and strong This toilet paper is thick and strong so a little goes a long way. It is also surprisingly soft. There is minimal residue left behind like some other soft toilet papers. I will definitely purchase more on my next shopping trip!
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I actually really enjoy this toilet paper. It keeps me clean and you don't need much; the rolls last a long time!
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don’t wanna run out of it! It was a great toliet paper with no lint going into the air when you tear it! It’s soft, strong and cleans exactly as they say on the commercials!
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bathroom tissue The cottonelle Ultra Care is far better compared to other bathroom tissue in all aspects. It is soft and the texture helps to clean perfectly.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My family favorite Loved it, best products at a value. Easy to find and variety of products available.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, thick & money saving toilet roll Cottonelle® Ultra CleanCare is a the choice for my family as the quality of the tissue, its thickness and the soft texture makes it a better choice of toilet roll brand than other name brands. I like that the texture is soft making it gentle on skin without any irritation to the skin. I would definitely recommend this product to my friends.
Date published: 2018-03-07
  • y_2018, m_12, d_16, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_2278
  • loc_en_US, sid_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cottonelle
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT